News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Your personal views don't matter – Pratt damns Bawumia's position on LGBT+ activities

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Godwin 1 month ago

We don't support LGBTQ+ but we will not sign the law which seeks to deter its practice. Double standards

• Vinnie 1 month ago

Pratt you're rather irresponsible and irrelevant.. Don't you think democracy and tolerance is given lunatics like you space to stir up troubles? Even the Queen expresses personal opinions Just as the at dead goat Mahama..

• Blinxx 1 month ago

Hey, @Vinnie the bush animal, where have you been all this while?? Please, make sure you call out your fellow NPP junkies to go and fill up that gargantuan hole your foolish chimpanzee president has dug for Ghanaians.

• Moi 1 month ago

Ofui !!!!

• Johnson 1 month ago

You see Vinnie the truth only hurts those who know the truth.

• Anane 1 month ago

I don't support LGBTQ+ but neither do I support this stupid anti-LGBTQ+ bill that seeks to criminalise someone's sexual preferences. We already have laws against unnatural carnal knowledge but we know heterosexual couples hav ...

• Kom 1 month ago

I don’t support the LGBTQ+ like you also said the passing such law is retrogressive. How are they going to arrest them? Enter their rooms or pick people up in the streets because they look like one? It’s all waste of our ...

• kk 1 month ago

Exactly! There are already existing laws which deal with it, when you are got.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Hypocritical Akuffo...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a rel ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Whether Bawumia's views matter or not is not important. What matters is for Ghanaians to go to Google and enter - who own Tema port - and see how Mahama collected bribe from the French man, Vincent Bollore and sold Tema por ...

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

You've been in power for somany years yet could not do anything to on that. Shameless being.

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

Oh massa Pratt, if Bawumia had kept silent you would have said he can't make up his mind on the LGBTQ issue. Now that he has boldly declared his stand, Pratt views it as his personal view. Has Pratt forgotten that Bawumia is ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Pratt is nonsensical, foolish and stupid old fool. Your hatred for anything and everything NPP makes you sound illogical, confused and hypocritical. How can the personal view of a Presidential aspirant be irrelevant on such ...

• NK 1 month ago

Look at kwasi pratt face stomach journalist his face like monster

• Abrewapunyagna 1 month ago

Mr. Long teeth, why are you like this? You always want to show you know it all. Just the little power you got serving as a board member does not be make you God, who knows everything. What positive change did you make when yo ...

• D3 Citizen (Npp) 1 month ago

Ur voice like waste water frog

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Kwesi, where were you, when a gay man to here to launch John-Mahama‘a book. The man said he met him at one of their. There too much hypocrisy. All your agenda will woefully.

• Kwaku Mensah 1 month ago

Massa Kwesi, former secretary of erstwhile Publicity Committee of comatose CPP, Dr Bawumia's personal view matters since he's the incoming President of the Republic of Ghana like it or not.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Citizens should be very careful with politicians always saying “Personally,Personally!! It’s indicative of Dictatorial behavioural traits. These persons are to be avoided like plague.

• Lonely 1 month ago

Exactly Uncke Kwesi. It is interesting people still believe that NPP can make a difference in their lives when they have looted the state coffers. Bawumia is playing to the political gallery without noticing that 2016 methods ...

• pp 1 month ago

Lonely so your Ndc can do better not so.talk is cheap as usual

• XYZ 1 month ago

And you think John Airbus Mahama can do it better?

• Kom 1 month ago

Ask again. He hasn’t said anything sensible apart from the useless 24 hour economy nonsense.

• Mystic 1 month ago

Huh
    The man kept quiet, pressure was put on him to speak on the matter he spoke too now his view doesnt matter. What at all does pratt want??. So pratt doesnt see anything positive in the political life of bawumia.
    What ki ...

• WEB / APP DEVELOPMENT. R,F, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. FV ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

you are a muslim, your Boss Akuffu Addo has said he is a christian which I doubt him though,
    if both of you are against trumu - trumu based on your faith and religion what is holding your government to boldly defend your ...

• R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL BILL 1 month ago

The constitution, which is A SECULAR BASED SYSTEM IS PREVENTING OUR PRESIDENT AS A CHRISTIAN FROM SIGNING THE BILL.....
    Simple...
    Go and learn about the GHANA BIBLE, WHICH IS OUR SECULA ...

• Robo 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt doesn't make sense anymore. I wish he will utilize his energy and his contaminated brain to revive the CPP. The mention of Bawumia's name alone is making him lose his senses. A so called "seasoned journalist" who' ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaians will vote against NPP if the party refuses to assent to the anti-gay bill

• R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL BILL 1 month ago

All the 275 MPs with frog speaker BAGBIN as their leader of the ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL bill VIOLATED OUR CONSTITUTION.....
    Our constitution clearly states,..... A PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL MEMBER BILL SHALL NOT COST THE STATE ANY P ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 month ago

Uncle Pratt hates NPP to the core that personnel views that people are declaring don't matter in NPP. He should remember individual views may differ that's why we vote. He should tell all other candidates the same that their ...

• Dela 1 month ago

Massa Pratt, all others including JDM have all expressed 'personal' stand. In fact, you didn't see that wrong except when Bawumia speaks???
    You are really an epitome of HYPOCRISY... Double Standards be what????
    Eii, Pratt i ...

• Kom 1 month ago

Probably Mahama expressed the national view. Not every Ghanaian supports this useless law by the way. They are the same people who want to know Bawumia’s position on. The bill, now he states his stand, they are going mad.

• Kofi, Ketu North 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt 3kom y3 ya ampa. Please return John Mahama's money for your work will be in vain

• Mubi 1 month ago

Kwesi is a hypocrite. Were they not the same people asking Dr Bawumia to declare his stand on this matter?

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

Kwesi. The Pratt is full of hatred for this VP. That is the simple truth.

• Enyo 1 month ago

Whose personal view matters? You and your stupid harassed the gentleman to air his personal views and and now you say it doesn’t matter? Is it because you are shocked by his sincere position which is at odds with your misin ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Stupid rodent called Pratt.
    You an ordinary Journalist believes in your stupid views and commentaries.

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Bahumia is a fake moslem and con man, muntun banza religious ashawo

• Yoo 1 month ago

All your daughters enjoyed Government scholarship to study in UK. Are you a poor person in Ghana, Mr Pratt? You see how dishonest you are! Always shouting, roaring, pulling, kicking, crying, and all, yet you are a crook and ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Kwesi, don't be biased. It's never too late and his personal view cannot be the view of others. You never said anything when Mahama declared his stand on this matter.

• KAB-UK 1 month ago

This guy called Kwesi Pratt Jnr hates the name and the person called Dr Bawumia with passion.It's no secret that you're a 'clandestine' member of the NDC communications team so nothing surprises some of us.

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

Kwesi. The Pratt is full of hatred for this VP. That is the simple truth. Unfortunately, this Pratt is not ready to live to see Baeumia Presidency. Kwesi, you will QUENCH!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw Mossi 1 month ago

The last time I checked Kwesi Pratt was a leading member of the CPP, a member of the Central Committee. For some reason, however, he is not concerned about the state of the CPP, all that he does is to defend John Mahama and t ...

• U.K boy 1 month ago

Mr big mouth, you think the vice president talk anyhow like you, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is our next president of Ghana insh-Allah

• dashiki 1 month ago

you all stated the man must declare his stance, and by his silence he tacitly supports gayism.
    he chose to come out on EID to declare now u say it doesn't matter?
    ebei yo

• Okyere 1 month ago

Kwasi Pratt lacks common sense

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

##Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management so ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

There are so many intellectual fools in Ghana. Bawumiah personal views doesn't matter. What about what you are saying now? Isn't what you are saying your own personal views?or that of the whole country?

• Truth 1 month ago

So what at all is wrong with what the vice president said....So this Mr "knows it all"is saying that the vice president cannot express his opinions on any matter but he devil face aka "Mr knows it all" can express his opinion ...

• Kwame marfo 1 month ago

Only stupid people like kwasi Pratt rashes to make comments anytime there's national issues without thinking. The publicity we are giving to this LGBT+ activities are ready promoting it instead. This practice had been there s ...

• Bubra 1 month ago

The diminutive Akufo-Addo made a personal vow to his so called 'God' to build a cathedral and has been appropriating state resources to achieve it. What haven't we seen under this government?

• Mimi 1 month ago

I think somebody was injected with negativity when was born.

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 1 month ago

Wisdom uncle Kwesi

• C.B Agyeman 4 weeks ago

Mr.i know you are a veteran journalist but you have allowed partisan politics to cloud your understanding of issues that I sometimes question your credibility.Was the resent bill sent to the presidency for the governing NPP t ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 27KI-KX8 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...