2024 Elections: Akua Donkor names Adakabre Frimping Manso as her running mate

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Ghanaians, please vote for Akua Donkor, for she will make sure every adult Ghanaian gets a free Toyota Tundra if she wins the election. Oh, and it gets better, she will also give every journalist a brand new Rolls-Royce.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

I hope they remember me when they win

• Matha 1 month ago

I wander where this ugly,obese and primitive looking ashanti woman gets are funds! Am certain she funded by akuffo addo , since 100% of the time her modus operandi is to attack mahama. Hoe can someone in opposition vying to b ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

@Matha.You sound like a an ugly trokosi ayigbe woman.Go and sleep if you have nothing sensible to say.

• Samus 1 month ago

It was Mahama who took her along on his foreign trips. KWASIA

• honest man 1 month ago

Akua Donkor, you should support JDM to make sure NPP is defeated for collapsing GN Bank!

Akua Donkor, contest to become a MP for you are never winning the Presidency.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Akua has started her entertainment again. Nye enono?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

That is why I like Ghanaweb. They give chance every Tom, Dick and Harry to express their opinions. Maame Akua, you have got money t waste or you just want to be heard? Hmmmm. wonders will never end. Well, we can a lot of ente ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Madam concert and joker. Akua Donkor because you decided to speak evil of JDM you see how God is punishing you and your cohorts Npp. It will not be well for you.

• James 1 month ago

Big joke

• Akua Donkor is better than Akuffo Addo 1 month ago

Akua and everyone else will be better president than the most incompetent and corrupt president Akuffo Addo . Enyee Nono. At least she’s better than Akuffo Addo

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

If a joker like bahumia want to be president why not Akua Donkor who is a stack illiterate. The presidency has become donkomi

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

Akua Donkor the dirty filthy woman. No wonder, she's from the Ashanti Region.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I will rather vote for Ugly Ekua Donkor than to vote for Bawulair Timothy.

• Sarpon 1 month ago

I thought Adakabre was part of the non entities following Alan Kyeremateng.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Maame Akua you still dey? Long time no hear, i happy say your running mate be Adakabere. Wonders no go finis lailai dis your number 2 man you sure say he go vote for you but not Alan?

• Jango 1 month ago

So this woman is still hanging on there for her mission impossible ambition. I dey wonda self. I don't think it is funny taken the country for a joke, and the question why won't Akua Donkor take to serious farming and save he ...