Mahama can never win power for NDC – Moshake

Read Comments Comments (12)

• rasco 4 weeks ago

Mahama has no mssg for Ghanaians.
    24 hour economy is not a policy that government can implement. How is government going to do that.
    It's just a joke

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

Mahama's 24 hour policy did not last 24 hours.

• N, Asante 4 weeks ago

Look at this Mango-Park?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

John, the incompetent fool, has nothing to offer Ghanaians. '24hr economy' is a meaningless scam espoused by a clueless man. The corrupt and incompetent one is an economic illiterate.

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WHO HELPED HIS GOVERNMENT TO LOOT, MISMANAGE AND COLLAPSE GHANA'S ECONOMY.

Incompetent corrupt 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru eco ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 4 weeks ago

Right From The Horse's Mouth. He Said. Ghanaians Has Short Memory That Was Why He Want To Come Back And Continue Buying Houses To His Slay Queens And His Ashawo Papano Girls. And Also Transport The Rest Of Obuasi Gold To Duba ...

• Maha 4 weeks ago

I think if you have somebody like JM in family you won't be doing this

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Massa u lie bad , mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Konfo 4 weeks ago

You are mad.You should be in Ankaful by mow

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 4 weeks ago

IGNORE THIS FILTHY FOOL!!
    Moshake, what do you need from Mahama?.Why are you desperately trying to pull the man's legs? Every effusion of you really portraysyou as a disgruntled filthy fellow. Your dirty wishes against Maham ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Moshake, you may be just another demented and highly confused and disgruntled starving stomach politician out there making useless noise just for the sake of making noise. How can a demented starving stomach politician Mashak ...

• God 1st 4 weeks ago

Fact