NPP's impending defeat to blame for Afenyo-Markin's attack on Mahama - Ako Gunn

Read Comments Comments (57)

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

We have all scene what NPP and the men they have can offer, interestingly JDM couldn’t have said it better when he warned Ghanaians that these misfits have never been in government before with all the vain promises but we d ...

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Those vague promises where a well planned and calculated lies that they told to Ghanaians just to win power, persons like Wontumi are trying to do same again, Ghana will go to space if Bawumia becomes president and so on, the ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Mr. Mankins is right! Motherfucking Ako Gunn, a bitch who planned to kidnap and rape judges, now Deputy communications officer….dumb as ! Under cross examination, this bitch claimed he has kpokpogbigbli….and dumb drama ...

• Gideon 3 weeks ago

Besides personal attacks and tribal bigotry, what else do u have to say that is new? your insults wouldn't change the hunger situation in the system to make people vote for ur party o, the anger in Ghanaians won't fly away an ...

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

Do you think mahama and the ndc can salvage Ghana with only term president Vote Bawumia for the future

• LIMPOPO 3 weeks ago

Kowinsani, gyimifuor ba @Amin..!!!!!! Can't you see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your eight years of pure hunger, unprecedented fuel price hikes, heaviest tax rates, record inflation, record ced ...

• ME 3 weeks ago

What were his achievement? 4 years of dumsor, nkomfem, azuntaba, slay queen papa, apio, mito, pito, pieto are some of JDM's mess.

• NY 3 weeks ago

Just let us wait and see, gone were the days when illiteracy was the hallmark of people buying into these ndc propaganda campaigns. With the advent of the free SHS, no one now is going to buy into this your social media campa ...

• Naa Aku Wele 3 weeks ago

If not for NPP politics, Afenyo-Markin would have been managing a provision shop from a kiosk somewhere in the central region. This thief

• NY 3 weeks ago

Afenyo-Markin was a reputable lawyer for your information but who was ako gunn before politics? Children with strong teeth!

• Meshanu Uzaidu 3 weeks ago

What of NPP's killings, kidnapping of their own members who try to be truthful? Killing of media persons like Ahmad Suale. Under Mahama, media freedom was exhibited, Mannaseh Azure has testified this. The New Poisoning Party ...

• Molla 3 weeks ago

Going to space hahaha you can't manage your economy thinking Going to space

• ghana 3 weeks ago

THE WORSE GOVERNMENT IN GHANA HISTORY IS VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA: A BITTER PILL

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Me feeli pains me feeli pains lol this guy can't sit str8 muahahaaaa he is sitting on thr pen he is holding hot potato lol

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Me feeli pains me feeli pains lol this guy can't sit str8 muahahaaaa he is sitting on thr pen he is holding potato lol

• NY 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are very discerning people and haven’t got short memories as corrupt mahama and his cronies takes as for!
    If not for anything at all, npp were able to fulfil their free shs promise to the people of Ghana. No more ...

• BugaBuga 3 weeks ago

That’s NDC and their misplaced complacency. At the end they troop to court with no evidence and attempt to hijack the whole country with their stupidity. What lessons can Ghanaians learn from an ignorant jail bird with litt ...

• ghana 3 weeks ago

WE TRIED THE BITTER PILL IN GHANA HISTORY BY LIVING MAHAMA FOR AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Must u people respond to every rubbish? Afenyo can lie about the Dumsor and attribute it to whatever he likes, but when it comes to hardship and suffering the people are enduring,he can't lie about that, You can choose to lie ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Masa, come again. Don't you people attack Akuffo Addo and Bawumia? Does that mean that defeat is sterling at your face? Your biggest problem is bringing back Mahama and they are telling you it was a wrong move so NPP is capit ...

• Agyeman 3 weeks ago

Are ok so call ,Mr Lomotey , defender who is the life star ,your family, wife ,father side ,mother side ,how mush are buying petrol ,how mush us a bulk of kekeny,idiot things things things

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

What role will Ako Gunn,that product of Ga prostitute and Ayigbe thief play in the next John Mahama govt?I'm told he has been unemployed since becoming an adult.

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

The Incompetent thief John mahama can never be president of Ghana again. Ghanaians know what he can do and his capabilities. No serious Ghanaian will vote mahama for only 4year term.

• Blue 3 weeks ago

Nkwasia comment sei koraa na me hunu aa na me bo efu koraa no, Mahama will never become president again, aboa beast the electoral commission and the people's votes belongs to your stupid family and so u determine who becomes ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

True, John mahama is just useless. A tall glass of nothing…you can brown nose him…but real people know he’s a piece of shit. A fake, a dummy. Man put his pictures on our buses. He’s missing a few synapses.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

What impending defeat? Ndc has to be aware that with Mahama again this year they have a lot of work to do. Because Mahama is a square peq forced into a round hole. Even his own twenty four hours policy has not been properly e ...

• Kay 3 weeks ago

If you want to know how successful John Mahama will be if Ghanaians mistakingly vote him into power in Dec 2024 look at the ppl surrounding him.Rapists, drunkards,womanisers, prostitutes etc

• Gya 3 weeks ago

With all the hardships this clueless and incompetent displayed by Bawuimia and his team, they still have the hope that they will be voted for? As for this time around Ghanaians has become wiser and will not be deceived by per ...

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

Gya my broth, is Bawumia the president??? Is Bawumia the one who appointed the ministers and tge useless Governor of BoG??? Can he dismiss or replace any appointments??? The ndc has no massage Vote Bawumia tochange the system ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

It's not just a mouth talk Ghanaians have seen the work being done by the NPP government and that of the NDC..The people of Ghana are going to weigh both sides who if the mantra we would move forward as a country We need dev ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Perfect.We want to see how efficient we could do things in Ghana with digitalisation, students who could compete with rest of the world technically.Lower exchange rates and putting measures to reduce corruption.

• Kakam boadu 3 weeks ago

Look at this AFENYO GUY,HE AND JUSTICE AFIA SERWAH ASARE-BOTWE IS CORRUPT JUDGE AND AKUFFU ADDO IS USING HER, SHE WILL BE PART OF NPP SACKING SHIP, IS VERY DISHEARTENING IN THE JUDICIARY AND HOW JUSTICE AFIA SERWAH ASARE-BOTW ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

AFENYO MARKINS WEARS WOMAN PAD. HIS ANUS LEAKS

• Adu 3 weeks ago

You attack Bawumia but you don't want Mahama to be attacked. Sorry, you can't have it that way.

• Kofi USA 3 weeks ago

NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians. We have come a long way under NPP and we thank God for all that He has done for the nation through NPP. Of course, the economy is not in the best of shape but we understand that the whole w ...

• s))mli 3 weeks ago

This NPP is cursed! mark it somewhere. Nothing they do will work.

• Afram 3 weeks ago

NPP, NEVER AGAIN...TOTAL MISTAKE...!!!

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

You talked and talked and talked Elections are not conducted on social media in a country called Ghana,Don't be deceived by those pollsters for no African country has a credible predictions on elections We saw what happened i ...

• THIS EX-CONVICT COMES OUT OF THE WOODS! 3 weeks ago

Where has he been hiding. Still dreaming about raping Judges with hallucinations of oldman Mahama going where. Funny for a Monday morning.

• EFO KWASHEVI. 3 weeks ago

" NDC NE GYIMII, NKWASEASEM NKOAA NA WON DI "

• Jet Ski 3 weeks ago

3NA NPP DE3 CMO P3 KRCNO BC NE NTORC TWA MEBOA?

• Nanaddo maametwe 3 weeks ago

This idiots need to be given some beatings

• kidus 3 weeks ago

CONCERT! LEAVE THAT FOR US JUDGE. WE HAVE TRIED BOTH AND WE KNOW WHATSUP. WICKED GUYS.

• Sualihu 3 weeks ago

NDC must tell us what they are do for Ghanaians, there always see NPP did nothing please they should tell Ghanaians the plan there has and stop propaganda

• Jonathan 3 weeks ago

All those who think Mahama can win coming elections are dreamers He's gone and forgotten

• Jonathan 3 weeks ago

All those who think Mahama can win coming elections are dreamers

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Can anybody tell Ghanafoɔ the promises that Nana Addo made and has not fulfilled. Again, tell what Mahama also said in 20/12 and didn't fulfill? We shall all know the outcome of 20/24 elections, Insha Alla.

• Nii Tagoe 3 weeks ago

Thank you NDC and Mr Gun, exactly what we expect from you. Fire for fire pound for pound. Please don't let NPP steal this elections again. Your silence on many other npp attacks in the past is sickening and killing Ghanaian h ...

• Owusu 3 weeks ago

Is it the Afenyi Markin who wanted to defraud ADB? NPP is is full of thieves

• Nii 3 weeks ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO MAKE A STUPID MISTAKE TO VOTE FOR A SINKING LEADER OF THE NDC LIKE THEY DO IN 2008 . THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR A "SOLUTIONS LEADER" NOT A PROPAGANDA LEADER. GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO BE S ...

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Aki gun animal U think we are fools hmmm kwasiman

• The Truth 3 weeks ago

This Markin is not serious at all. Why has NPP Kyei Mensah? Kyei Mensah will never have this press release knowing very the predicaments Ghanaians are going through financially. Matkin is simply a joker and chief comedian and ...

• ME 3 weeks ago

This monti3 twerp is saying what? Losers like you can only support this man.

• Spio 3 weeks ago

How many votes deference Attah Mills and John odwanfunu won in 2008 and 2012 elections in Ghana making the ndc feels that they can win election again in Ghana

• Meshanu Uzaidu 3 weeks ago

We have had enough of the lies and deceit. The Nana Ado -Bawumia government is only insensitive, heartless, cruel, corrupt with their "mother Serpent of corruption" and disrespectful to Ghanaians. Only failed and malnourished ...

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Jail bird ,you again?Just relax, massage your balls and laugh all the way to another baseless rigging allegation,by the way are you teaching your ignorant agents how to compile election results?

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

People do not like to hear the Truth. Jesus came to speak to people about the Truth and yet we yelled, crucify Him. Both Bawumia and Mahama as the vice presidents of Ghana, have their records of achievements. People do not wa ...