News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

‘Give us power; that’s all’ - Henry Osei Akoto fumes over government’s handling of power crisis

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Saku 3 weeks ago

Take this comment seriously:
    The power outage that is happening is a deliberately attempt by some NDC/ECG officials. I want to say this with authority that 90% of ECG workers are NDC since year 2000.
    You may not get me but ...

• Francis 3 weeks ago

NDC apparachicks always amaze me. Have they forgotten 4 YEARS or dumsor under Mahama? Why are they complaining about just 3 months if unstable power supply (not even to dumsor level ) under Akufo Addo? Do Ghanaians really hav ...

• Rich 3 weeks ago

Mumu

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Next time an idiot comes begging for your votes oblige him. Enjoy your dumsor!

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Government should take a serious look into this situation. The question being asked and needs answers is why now? Ghana power supply has been steady for a long time. But just few months to elections power outage every day wh ...

• WEB SERVICES, HHT,RT 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGT

• biggie 3 weeks ago

The power outage is a political sabotage. Just because we are heading to an election. Even when the economy was hit terribly during the COVID we had power stability. God is much seeing