Mahama is a 'failed president' unlike Bawumia – Sefwi chief

Read Comments Comments (187)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT ...

• Foolish ape chief 4 weeks ago

Which cocoa is doing better. Am imbecile using a stupid analogy. For this stupid ape, akufool idiot and bawuliar records are better than the Jm records. The records are there for very sane person to compare.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 4 weeks ago

##ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all h ...

• Capricorn 4 weeks ago

A hungry chief is an angry chief, lol. An open confession for taken stipend from Bawulier. Haha...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

Everyone knows the political affiliation of the Sewhi who doubles as government nominated member of council of state. He and Kyebi chief were the only chiefs who exclusively had publicity attacked everything Mahama did. I'm n ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one, was a failed president. We booted him out and he is not coming back. The failed ex-president is compulsorily retired.

• Obournana 4 weeks ago

Another idiot, which sefwi chief and without a name? Fake news. NPP and propaganda, lies all the time. Shame on them. NDC all the way.

• Athena- US 4 weeks ago

You don't understand failed. The npp itself has acknowledged failure so what the are you talking about?
    You require deliverance.

• Nsem Pii 4 weeks ago

Our stupidity has caused us this failure. Instead of maintaining someone with vision we voted for someone whose memory is in the bush. No vision for humans and now we are begging Mahama to come.

• YSL 4 weeks ago

The chief eats faeces, if this man thinks Mahama has failed and Bawumia rather has succeeded as a vice president, then he has got the most stupidest head that I have ever seen.Am very sure he has taken money, becos no sane mi ...

• Bigname 4 weeks ago

Otumfour and Ashanti chiefd will not stoop that low...

• Nsem Pii 4 weeks ago

That hungry chief seen that Bawumia is sharing money so he’s campaigning for his share. By their deeds they shall be rewarded. This chief is a shame to his people.

• sungod 4 weeks ago

he wants your ape, arrogant, looting demigod, you adade belong to the ape kingdom and very stupid

• Yoo 4 weeks ago

Because you were not properly brought up by your parents, insults have become the food and clothes you eat and wear every blessed day. The reward awaits you in the nearest future.

• sungod 4 weeks ago

stupid, chimpazee, cockroach smelly idiot calling himself a chief. go lick the ass of the nation destroyers.

• Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago

The chief made his point without insults. You can also make your point without insulting.

• Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

How on earth does JM who brought cocoa production to one million tonnes be a failure when the ones he handed over same cocoa industry to only managed 495k tonnes be successfully enough to continue in power not to mention infl ...

• Kwame Kesse 4 weeks ago

This is the reason why I always urge the Akans to snub this political party called Ndc, these Ewes insult Akans as apes .I don't blame them because Rawlings domination of the political scene of this country:1979 -2000 ,2008 2 ...

• Hene Kwaw. 4 weeks ago

What about Mustapha Gbande, Akamba and other settlers who spew nonsense, infact Ghana has been in wrong hands for ages .

• King Kong 4 weeks ago

Take a critical look at the president. What does he look like, especially in a sleepy mode with his dropping lips

• Yaovi 4 weeks ago

He looks like you

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 weeks ago

O Ayigbes!! And you are not even Ghanaians. Why don't you return to your Togolese utopia and live under your handsome human President? Impoverished foul-mouthed aliens. All the insults in the comments section of Ghanaweb eman ...

• Mi 4 weeks ago

If you don't like insult why do you insult Ghanaians by joining politics to steal their resources. Did someone insult your poor father at home who doesn't steal state funds? Think TWO times!

• Mr bones 4 weeks ago

I WILL VOTE FOR NDC. YOU GO EXPLAIN Waaaaa k3k3

• Nana Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

Idiot he was using a figure of speech, to be precise, a metaphor.

• Kingsley 4 weeks ago

You this guy a fool, you always want to give a your idiotic names to people. What is the meaning of akufool and bawulair? You have tried this soo many years but never succeeded. Try to learn wisdom because it's free

• MARY ESSUMAN YORK 4 weeks ago

APT ANALOGY BY THIS INTELLIGENT CHIEF. I

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

This can only be a stupid story. The name of the chief speaking is not there. How can this story be believed?
    In any case, Mahama performed far far better than Nana/the chief liar

• M.T 4 weeks ago

You could have channeled your energy for insults to help John Dramani explain the 24-hour economy to us. I won't endorse a policy that I can't explain myself. That's my biggest problem with the 24-hour economy supporters. As ...

O Ayigbes! By their words ye shall know them.

• SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL GANGS 4 weeks ago

You can lie for as much as you can but it shall not work. Ghanaians are now wide awake. We shall vote you out.

No amount of lies will save you this time. CRIMINAL GANG

• Ariel 4 weeks ago

A VERY STUPID CHIEF. NO WONDER THE IDIOTIC DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN IS DISRESPECTING ALL OF YOU.

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Thank you, NPP are thieves

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 4 weeks ago

BAWUMIA IS NOT T BE TRUSTED AT ALL THIS FOOL WENT TO WASTE TIME WITH THE POPE. JESUS CHRIST WHAT A GARGANTUAN MORON!

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

You mean the country is getting better now and Mahama wants to come back to destroy it again? Mr. Village chief, I will give you only one instance, you are very lucky you haven't got any Pension with SSNIT as you're being fe ...

• Mugabe 4 weeks ago

Thank you

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a disaster

• Goodman 4 weeks ago

Gyimii

• Obournana 4 weeks ago

Abosomba Adade, the nincompoop. When will you wise up and use your head. Your cut and paste don't mean anything to us. We only insult you without reading it because you are a fool. Nobody expect you to say sensible. Keep fool ...

• Athena- US 4 weeks ago

You're still a very sick person and must go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. Your sickness is taking forever to heal.
    TWEAAAAA

• Benson 4 weeks ago

The brave chief has spoken the hard truth Piaw..

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Adade the moron

• Gya 4 weeks ago

Who is the Chief. You rather trust the one who took exchange rate from 4.00 cedis to 14.00, kenkey from 1.00 cedis to 5.00cedis, cement from 26.00 to 80cedis and petrol price from 14.00 a gallon to about 70.00cedis just to me ...

• Vandal Issa 3 weeks ago

such a stupid elder. how can an adult be allowed to reason this way. stupidity of ghanaians allows mediocre leaders like nana addo and bawumiah to flourish

• OLD SOLDIER 4 weeks ago

THE SEFWI CHIEF IS FIT TO BE THE RUNNING MATE OF BAWUMIA

• DEAD GOAT 4 weeks ago

I think NDC is cursed, I know many brilliant people in the party yet they have not been able to come out with a single policy or intervention like Free SHS, Health insurance that benefit everybody. All we hear is I'll review ...

• Nsuomankwa 4 weeks ago

Ghana sweet oo... Anyway, If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Abizibay-Zualalungu 4 weeks ago

The problem is NDC made a terrible mistake by bringing back a dead goat, Bawumia should be given a chance to prove himself as president, fellow Muslims this is a great opportunity

• Mb 4 weeks ago

@Abizibay-Zualalungu: Kwasia like you. If your useless corrupt party/Npp thinks Mahama is not the best candidate for NDC, then they should be happy since it coyld ve a cool win for them. Continue with your foolishness. Let t ...

• Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago

Jack John is a failed caretaker.

• AB 4 weeks ago

This is the mistake Ghanaians made and entrusted the country into the hands of Akufo Addo and what do we see today. No more try me and see

• Kom 4 weeks ago

What mistake? People slept in darkness for years and you think they made a mistake voting Mahama out?

• Joe 4 weeks ago

NPP thieves never again

O shut up Togolese. Ghanaians have the right to choose who rules their country. Your country Togo has been ruled by the Eyadema dynasty for decades. Think about that and stop pretending to be a Ghanaian for at the end of the ...

• Efo Kofi 3 weeks ago

I realised you have an entrench hatred for ewes after monitoring your posts for over two yrs or so if truly you are the Mary from Ho public toilet. But be careful that you or a family member will encounter a serious problem a ...

• GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY FOR A MUSLUM PRESIDENT! 4 weeks ago

Im NDC but my faith and religion is more important to me than Party.

This is an opportunity in my lifetime for Muslims to have a Muslim President.

Because of this reason my family and I numbering over 23 half of whom ar ...

• Miss Mae 4 weeks ago

Here we go again with another senseless he goat cheif

• Yoo 4 weeks ago

Miss Mae, the Chief is million times wiser than you Miss Mae, the She-Goat and your entire family. He spoke sensibly and the analogy was apt. Odwan funu.

• sungod 4 weeks ago

yoo and the village ape belong to the chimp family . idiots

• Bombastic 4 weeks ago

What analysis did the chief do to declare Mahama as failure. Did he use data ( Bawumias's favorite word in 2016) but now fears to mention because it has turned upside-down. Did he compare GDP , debt levels, inflation, job ...

• Abudu 4 weeks ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat Bawumia?

• Kwadwo 4 weeks ago

This is purely stupid journalism. What is the name of the said chief . where exactly did the meeting take place. Any body is entitled to his or her opinion. Perhaps the said chief is a card bearing member of the NPP so what d ...

• Historian 4 weeks ago

Akufo Addo was not a president before 2016 so he was given the mandate to be a president from 2017 to date. What has been the result nearly 8 years down the line, abysmal performance. Why should anyone with their head screwed ...

• Kom 4 weeks ago

Leave that for us voters to decide whether Nana Addo failed or not. Someone who lost his or her business capital or work would say may say he failed, maybe someone who’s benefited from FSHS would think otherwise.

• Obournana 4 weeks ago

@ Kwadwo, it's because the story is a lie. NPP wants to bring back jandam in a different way. However, Kevin Taylor and group have disgraced Africa, afua poki, and made captain smart to turn against NPP to claim his Los image ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

The insult to Ghanaians in these terrible times is hurtful paa oo. Yoo. NPP keeps adding insult to injury and one day patience wld run out

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool of a chief. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kwabena 4 weeks ago

Wow! I searched and searched but couldn't find the chief's name. Even his title and chiefdom never appeared. A piece of crap from julorbi house

• Ogyam B.A 4 weeks ago

The thief of a chief said Borromia is new to governance. So why bring an inexperience person to handle a such sensitive role. Does he think GH is a Laboratory for experiments. Even in the Lab you need to have the experience w ...

• Sam. 4 weeks ago

that stupid chief must be destooled ASAP.

• Talking fish 4 weeks ago

What kind of analogy is that
    This is street analogy
    Nonfa
    The cocoa has rather been attacked by akatse and mistletoe so we need that farmer that u sacked out of ignorance to come back and prune the cocoa tree
    Kwasia like ...

• Sammy 4 weeks ago

The Chief is a million times CORRECT. Mahama is a thief and incompetent. Who can forget Airbus, SaD

A loot and ford car bribe by Kanazowe from Burkina?
    Dr.Bawunia will win.

• Samus 4 weeks ago

What a BOLD chief.

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians will never, never handle this country to a Muslim because if you vote for a Muslim Turkey will take over the country and turn this country into a Muslim country like what the trumu trumu people wants to take over Gh ...

• Nii 4 weeks ago

Useless ex-President Mahama never again in Ghana

• npp criminal canal 4 weeks ago

Bring every paid thief chief to spew nose, onfa. We will dismantle these rogues permanently and jail each and everyone of you. We are peeved beyond positivity. Don't anger us more because the next step will be at your doorste ...

• Jigsaw 4 weeks ago

Thank you chief, you have said it all.

• Historian 4 weeks ago

I don’t think the person who said ‘Mahama is a failed President’ can recognise a failed President if he comes across one or he doesn’t understand the word ‘failed’. As a President, one can list Mahama’s accompli ...

• D. A 4 weeks ago

Doesn't this so called chief have a name? Obviously this imposter is a diehard foot soldier. Which cocoa farm is doing better? Warped analysis

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Did this sub chief speak from his head or anus. What we are going through as people of this country under akuffo addo and this bawumia is soo unbearable. We will vote them OUT come December 7th and nobody can stop that. Bawul ...

• Patricia appiah 4 weeks ago

Bawumiah has already proven himself to be a failure when he lied severally about our standard of living which is very poor under Mahama since we are sitting on money and that when they come things will change, but what do we ...

• Timothy Adom 4 weeks ago

A nameless chief representing a wrongly labeled traditions council!

• Kk 4 weeks ago

The man sounds so confused than the vice ad the people there...bt I don't blame him bcus sometimes money and tribal can make u behave stupidly...aaaah ignorant be dis.....what a pity...

• Osei 4 weeks ago

My NPP and settings is like 9 and 10. Everybody knows Bawumia ll lose the 2024 elections. I voted for NPP in both 2016 and 2020 but this time diaaaa, I ll vote Mahama.

• Mr bones 4 weeks ago

I voted for Nana addo two times ,now the old man says he didn't force Ghana to vote for him . I shy give myself

• Kom 4 weeks ago

Did he force you to vote for him? So he was standing by the ballot box and pointed a gun to your head to force you to vote for him? It was your choice. This year you can vote for Mahama if you want.

• Kofi Ankyere Ngissah 4 weeks ago

Even the Omanhene of Sefwi Wiwaso traditional aurtority doesn’t have the power to tell his subjects including his family members as to who they should vote for on December 7th, how much more u, faceless n ordinary member ...

• Dread 4 weeks ago

Wow! This chief and his analogy.

• Erik 4 weeks ago

How on earth should Ghanaians entrust the managing of the country to Bawulair? This guy has started his campaign without a running mate. Is he serious? The trotro driver has moved without his mate.Who is going to load the car ...

• Adukwei 4 weeks ago

A nameless chief?

• General Afrifa 4 weeks ago

In s civilize countrys like the white men's country who will vote for Mahama ? Because we gave him this country and have passed a verdict on him in a way that has not happened before as a failed leader
    For Bawumia he has no ...

• Ghanani 4 weeks ago

What do you mean by white mens countries are civilised? When will you cease to be a slave of the whiteman? I tell you Mahama is far better to be the president of Ghana than Bawumia. At least he has got the experience to be a ...

• Kwan - the only reason I may vote for Bawumiah 4 weeks ago

Mahama has been president before, but Bawumiah has never been president before. Mahama has failed as a PRESIDENT before, but Bawumiah hasn't failed as a PRESIDENT before. You may think that Mahama as president was better than ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Another try me from the camp of a failed try me? Ghanaians will not be hoodwinked la. The suffering is just too much. You brought hardship on us and now you yourself want power. Guys, respect yourselves

• Abedru 4 weeks ago

You couldn't give us the name of the chief. Are you sure the story is not a folktales

• Ato 4 weeks ago

Nothing would change our mind. It is all Mahama.

• Goodman 4 weeks ago

NPP HAS BEEDED A LOT OF STUPID CHIEFS IN GHANA. VERY SAD. NKWAASIAFUO CHIEF

• Thief trying to justify his loot!!! 4 weeks ago

Illiteracy is indeed a disease, again koo mentality!!!

• OGyam 4 weeks ago

The two stupid journalists GA/SARA from Ghanaweb failed to name that chief. If indeed, a chief from Sefwi, made those pronouncements, then that chief must be the biggest twat, fool, prick, arse hole, to ever emerge from Se ...

• No nonsense 4 weeks ago

We living in Ghana feel the inept of the current government and we need no one to tell us about who is who.
    We buy petrol
    We buy food
    We buy gas
    We change dollar
    In fact the lost goes on and on.
    Nana kindly keep your o ...

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

This chief is hungry. He is talking because of Nokofio tweeaaaa. Even a 5 years chid knows Mahama is Ghana's saviour. Shameless dishonest idiot.

• Tiasoaopae 4 weeks ago

This is the kind of chief who has directly shown himself to be greedy.How much did you buy a ball of kenkey when Mahama was reigning and now. This chief is a kind of chief who with bawuliar are misusing our money without doi ...

• Maame Abenah 4 weeks ago

Sooner than later, the whole of Ghana will realize that Dr. Bawumia is the better choice as the next President of Ghana. Mahama was good, he would have been voted back for his second term.

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

As for this particular chief he's a stunt NPP member and a greedy one of course

• Kk 4 weeks ago

Just look at the last word the so called chief said ' let's all go out der and campaign with dis message ' I tell you dis guy is a pure npp guy.....

• WEB/APP SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFH5 ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

The problems in Ghana Are LEGION. Just imagine this writer telling Ghanaians that despite the immense suffering and hardships in the country plus the Economic Crisis all created by Dr. Bawumia and president Akufo Ado’s g ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 weeks ago

But guess what the chief himself is a failed chief who could not develop his constituency. No progress since he became the chief, by his analogy he must be destroyed. Interestingly this is political talk coming from chiefs wh ...

• Kofi Acquah 4 weeks ago

If the Chief is quoted right,sorry to say he's a very foolish Chief and doesn't deserve to be even a sub Chief.
    His logic I whack and twisted.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

You didn't mention the name of the man but he is not the Sefwi Wiawso Manhene.

• Ebena 4 weeks ago

This is npp member not a chief and everyone knows the people who used to take care of cocoa farm. Can leave one village for years and come bank if the caretaker has good records with the farm owner. It's common in sefwi land

• Oklemekuku 4 weeks ago

Gotten his V8 yet?

• SURVIVAL 4 weeks ago

The most useless chief in the month of May.How can you tell us that the exchange rate during Mahama era and the exchange rate today is like flourishing of cocoa farm?Useless so-called chief the devil you know is better than t ...

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

A sefwi chief without name?Deceptive journalism.What shows this man you see wearing clothes is not an NPP member

• Ei 4 weeks ago

What is the name of the chief?
    Liars!
    Bawumia is such a liar

• Felix 4 weeks ago

What a chief waww if we have such chiefs in Ghana then Ghana has a long way to go. This has a pinned brain no sense no logic such a foolish talk. I pity his subjects

• Shaibu Rufai amadu 4 weeks ago

What a stupid and silly journalism. Ghanaweb should up it game. The jandam won't work. How can you say a chief in the sefwi wiawso without mentioning the name of the chief or the town . Just mentioning his name and you think ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Useless illiterates forest chief listing to yourself again. Which cocoa this useless bastard and Akufo Addo chimpanzee has planted and it grow ? Idiot move from your forest and come to city and see how economy hardship on Gha ...

• Mi 4 weeks ago

Yes, state funds have been looted and shared to these rats so why wouldn't they campaign for thieves to continue to steal. Look at the Cedi rate now to dollar (¢GH 14.40) and compare it to Mahama's era of about ¢GH 4.00. Wh ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 weeks ago

GYIMIFO CHIEF!. HAS BAWUMIA BEEN SUCCESSFUL?. YOU SEE HOW MONEY CAN DESTROY THE BLACK MAN?

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGTUY

• Mi 4 weeks ago

Bawumia's time is a very hard time where business people cannot pay expensive bills for adverbs so they just do adverbs for free on news portals like the Ghanaweb. NPP banza banzara!

• Yondo 4 weeks ago

I swear to God that you're a very useless chief

• Mallam Adamu 4 weeks ago

Mr. Chief why don't itemise those failures of former prez. Hopefully, you're not speaking with a borrowed mind.

• Senior Man 4 weeks ago

Bawumia has done well to push dollar rate from 3.7 in 2016 to 14.4 in 2024.

• Opoku 4 weeks ago

Who is this chief who doesn't think b4 talking

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 4 weeks ago

Nana well done for your advise to us all. We're going to vote against Mr dead goat Mahama Dramani messelly more than what happened to him in 2016.
    NDC should learn something

• Ghana Money 4 weeks ago

Any idiot can become a chief.
    No wonder one of them has just killed an innocent soldier.

• TonyB 4 weeks ago

I think this chief has been given some envelope which has made him halicinate

• Raj 4 weeks ago

Another foolish chief

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

Fake news.
    A chief without name and juridiction is fake.Tnx.

• VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE 4 HIGE TAXES 4 weeks ago

yes NPP tax us also but Mahama never see a tax increase he did not like and he raise us way more then NPP ever did we all remember that

• VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS THE END OF FREE SCHOOLS 4 weeks ago

IN GHANA AS WE KNOW IT ,MAHAMA WANT YOU TO PAY FOR YOUR KID SCHOOL NOT THE GOVT ALWAYS REMMBER THAT WHEN YOU VOTE FOLKS

• NANA Yaw 4 weeks ago

Sefwi chief, you are a fool. Learn to talk well. Kwasia like that. The suffering of Ghanaians today is it not as results of Akuffo Addo Bawuliar failure. Again you fool paaaa. You need to be destooled and banished from Sefwi.

• Joe 4 weeks ago

I thought you people said Bawumia has not been president so how do you compare apples with oranges

• Joe 4 weeks ago

WHEN A CHIEF CRITICIZES AKUFO ADDO, YOU SAY HE IS A VILLAGE CHIEF BECAUSE GOOD CHIEFS DO NOT MEDDLE IN POLITICS, but when a chief critiques Mahama, then he is hero

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

Very poor report. What's the so-called buffoon of a chief's name and town of origin. Such a useless twerp uttering nonsensical bullshit. Everyone knows Bawuliar is a completely failed pathological serial liar. Who goes arou ...

• Gozzo 4 weeks ago

HWE NE GYIMIE BI...OFUI

• Yabi Yabi 4 weeks ago

The lack of logical thought processing amongst people and tribes driven by greed, riches and unearned popularity and fame exposes the intellectual inferiority of the 2 major tribes that is the NPP support base. The measuring ...

• Nana Addo Sakawahene: Bawuliar can even go and meet Maame Water 4 weeks ago

Listen to a soldout corrupt village chief. How much was given to you? So you could look at your people to say that our economy is currently doing better. Which cocoa is doing better? He must have been drunk or speaking for hi ...

• Truthfully 4 weeks ago

What the chief said is bitter and painful but it's a fact. His apology too is perfect. Truth is painful or bitter so we must understand others expressing that.

• Solo 4 weeks ago

Sefwi chief, you are a mad man

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

That chief is an idiot. The presidency is not a place of experiments. Ghanaians experimented Akufo Addo and he's failed. No way for Bawumia. He should gerrout

• Osei mensah bonsu 4 weeks ago

Idiot stomach direction chief. Idiot.

• Afram 4 weeks ago

Total NONSENSE...!!

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Nana Kofi kinto

• prince ken 4 weeks ago

Is unfortunate the wisdom of Asantehene does not affect some development leaders.This footsoldierism misconduct is not good for your area. You don't remove a drowned elephant with feeble ropes.

• GPS 4 weeks ago

Never vote for Mahama again. He is a destroyer. How many years NDC has ruled Ghana? Many years Ghana is the same. VOTE FOR A THINKER. Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back a ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

And who is the thinker?
    Hopeless and reckless

• Expretol 4 weeks ago

Since u chiefs refuse to be objective u engage politics nana addo will keep on rebuking u all the time. The likes of Otumfour, Osabarima Kwesi Attah togbe Afede will be reverend always cause they wont meet a politician andbt ...

• Franklin 4 weeks ago

When a bush chief like that receive a brown envelope from a thief like bawumia. What do you expect from him. Dirty yɛwoome tuumu.

• AK 4 weeks ago

Rasta man throw one stone and come see the rocks coming at him. The truth is bitter but it prevails. We advised them to change their candidate so they can campaign on change but they threw rocks at us. Defeat is bound to happ ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 4 weeks ago

True talk , thank you Nana

• Osono Ammiel 4 weeks ago

We know Mr Mahama’s capability. He is not fit for the job. His level of incompetence is beyond imagination. Give Bawumia a chance.

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

Oh Nana, I shudder to say you have misspoken. Unfortunately your views about the analogy of these two personalities do not represent that of the masses of your subjects. You can do yourself a lot of good by following scientif ...

• Farouk Adam 4 weeks ago

Chief all what is in. your town it's NDC who give to you go and come back Again thieves

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Look at the galamsey chief with primitive mind/reasoning

• Lezy 4 weeks ago

Chief your so called analogy does not add up.

• Naa 4 weeks ago

Stupid fool. What analysis.

• Bawumia aaaa na 3kor 4 weeks ago

Mahama will never ever come again as president. He's good for nothing.

• MAHAMA IS WASTING NDCs TIME! 4 weeks ago

Even a class pupil knows this about the failed experiment called Mahama. The sad thing is that he doesnt recognise it!

• Fairman 4 weeks ago

Is he a phantom chief that his name and stool name cannot be traced in the story?

• JD 4 weeks ago

Does this thing know what is failure....small local gin you were gifted so you are talking anyhow...

• John 4 weeks ago

Bawumia is also a failed driver's mate

• Erne 4 weeks ago

And that is the simple truth. Well said Nana.
    Ghana has no more time to waste.

• Bawumia keeps on lying. Chief of which town?? 4 weeks ago

This guy Bawumia and those doing these fake publications for him all need prayers. Dem fool.

• Pros 4 weeks ago

To you the chief, are you telling us the cocoa farm under Akuffo and Bawumia is doing well?
    I pity you

• Wellwit 4 weeks ago

Sleeping Nana Sehwi hene. Check Ghana cocoa production. You will realize that the output from your farm has gone down. Your analysis and conclusion are illogical. Your farm is produced much more under Mahama than jt is curren ...

• Speak like a wise king please. 3 weeks ago

Kakra wobedi awu nti....you've being manipulated into a dummy.
    It's not your fault but poverty.

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

My NDC people don't worry for these Sefwi chief, Akufo Addo will go there and ask him to stand up before he shack him, so don't worry.

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

These bush chief has no mind to asked Bawumia why prices of petrol, cement, iron rod has been increased for Bawumia to explain to him, but hear of what he was saying. useless chief.

• ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Nana sefwi hene you are acting like a child , poor you nana sewfi hene the little money they will give you .

• Another Nation Wrecker 3 weeks ago

When you are given some money and schnapps, you drink your reasoning and feel that is all you need from a leader to become president.
    Don't further plunge this country into extreme mess.
    Let someone read about multination ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WHO HELPED TO MISMANAGE AND COLLAPSE GHANA'S ECONOMY.

Dear Chief, you seem to be forgetting that this incompetent Poop House Doctor and shameless serial liar is a failed fake guru ec ...

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

Bawumia has failed miserably on the main reason he was appointed by Nana Addo to become the Vice President. Nana Addo left him in full charge of the economy. To date Bawumia has remained completely silent on the economy and h ...

• Abass Amogobo Offinso 3 weeks ago

Shame to this foolish chief who compares liar Bawumia to honesty Mahama. This chief doesn't thinks about his people.look how this criminals have destroyed Ghana

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

You are the kind of chiefs who qualify to be forced to stand up and shake the hands of a very short handsome man. Well done!

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

This is a bitter truth to the NDC.

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

After taking money from Bawumia you can’t think again.. which party constructed the road Bawumia used to come and see you … Stupid chief

• Amonooa 3 weeks ago

Can we state our opinions without insults. Any one who insults others including leaders on this platform depicts low level thanking!. Let's raise our game by sharing facts and real info and stop the insults. It's not b ...

• Fake story. 3 weeks ago

No name provided. No location given .

• Nii Odapagyan 3 weeks ago

Ɔhen gyimii. Your analogy nails the useless liar the more. What's his achievement? Nonsense! How much is the dollar in Sefwi? Have you received the $1m per constituency? Has the country been moved from taxation to production ...

• Papa 3 weeks ago

Have you realized the chief’s name is not mentioned? The liars are at it. Vote JDM. This NPP government are liars.

• Zy 3 weeks ago

You sit and live in filth, you won't focus on that. Useless chef.

• Donald Tee 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a FAILED Vice President !!

• Ney 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar can NEVER be a President. God has confirmed it.

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

You see the mess you’re in Auntie Ceci? You were not smart at all despite your education,you see what the semi-literate scoundrels have done to you? You were advised to retrieve as much of the money as you can and let go bu ...