Kwadaso MP refutes allegations of trading sex for grades

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Bk 3 weeks ago

We design building plans and building construction 0243381182

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 3 weeks ago

What can't a corrupt bribe agent do?

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

There must be multiple Video Cameras 24x7 at all polling stations and collation centers on Dec 7!!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

I pronounce the NPP MP guilty due to prima facie evidence before the court of public opinion. My judgement is derived from our own Asante tradition and proverbial judgement by translating this Akan proverb verbatim to substan ...

• SEX FOR GRADES IS COMMON IN ALL OF GHANA'S INSTITUTIONS. 3 weeks ago

SEX FOR GRADES IS COMMON IN ALL OF GHANA'S INSTITUTIONS.

THE CASE IS MORE COMMON AMONG GIRLS WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND BIG WELCOMING PUSSIES.

MANY GHANAIAN WOMEN USE THEIR ARSES TO GET TO THE TOP. THIS IS NO NEWS.

• iPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

Girls don't fear anything. You are comfortable fcking somebody with that kind of mouth? Unbelievable.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Samus 3 weeks ago

Why not come out openly and and start burning mosques and the HOLY Quran? I will be the first person to attack, even though I am a Christian KWASIA.

• Report the “Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog” individual 3 weeks ago

I am campaigning to encourage Ghanaians to find this individual who posts offensive comments about Moslems and Islam. The implications of what he is doing threatens the peace and security of Ghana. We can argue and insult eac ...

• Prophet Mohammed and Jesus same descendant. 3 weeks ago

May Allah 4give u and ur generation to come

• Report the “Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog” individual 3 weeks ago

I am campaigning to encourage Ghanaians to find this individual who posts offensive comments about Moslems and Islam. The implications of what he is doing threatens the peace and security of Ghana. We can argue and insult eac ...

• Archivist 3 weeks ago

I've been watching this guy for a long time. I can confirm with certainty that this individual is also agitating against Asantes on Ghanaweb under the name "SAM THE FANTE WARRIOR"! It is also possible that this guy is not eve ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

His comments are more than the basic political arguments we often have here. He calls for violence against fellow Ghanaians hoping that someone will act on calls.

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

I'm now beginning to see why the NDC was proposing drones for monitoring elections. I disagreed with them for lack of sufficient knowledge of the happenings on the ground. The EC sound rather go for such drones and ensure tha ...

• Cephas 3 weeks ago

Which EC are talking about the NPP card carrying ones Hahahaha

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Stop your blind and petty politicisation of important issues. Ghana first.

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

Jack Toronto and his men will take the lights off during the counting process to enable them to use the rigging tactics . They did same at SOWUTUOM in the greater Accra region. My brother who was an NPP agent disclosed this t ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Charlotte Osei, appointed by John Mahamah aided by STL, an Israeli technical company officiated the 2016 presidential election but John Mahamah lost by over one million votes.
    Had it not been Atuguba and his team at the Sup ...

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

Is he a prof. Or a Doctor

• BOTH ARE AKANS. NO WONDER! AKANS ARE MERCILESS CRIMINALS. 3 weeks ago

HE IS AN AKAN. NO WONDER!

AKANS ARE CAPABLE OF ANY SHIT.

LOOK HOW THE NPP HAS DESTROYED BANKRUPT GHANA AND TURNED GHANAIANS INTO SLAVES OF THE IMF IN THEIR OWN AFRICAN BACKYARD.

MEANWHILE, LIKE KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO, AF ...

• Stephen 3 weeks ago

With the mouth like a high way!

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

This MP is very handsome. I want to pound his ASS!!!!

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

P Djamgbe well done. We will clap for you

• Charman Batista 3 weeks ago

Eiiiii! Why him?

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain va ...

• Daakyehene 3 weeks ago

Bk in fact you are very wise. God richly bless you.

• CAPACITOR. 3 weeks ago

I SUSPECT THIS IS COMING FROM PROFESSOR GYAMPO, HE JUST WANT TO ASSOCIATE PEOPLE HE HATE IN HIS SEX FOR GRADE PARTY BUT GYAMPO'S CASE WAS PROVED BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT. THE ACCUSE IN THIS CASE COME AND PROVE THE MP WRONG OR ...

• "FA WUTU BEGYE" DEGREE IS NOT NEW IN GHANA. IT'S BEEN GOING ON SINCE 1957 3 weeks ago

"FA WUTU BEGYE" DEGREE AND "PROTOCOL DEGREE AWARDS ARE NOT NEW IN GHANA. IT'S BEEN GOING ON SINCE 1957.

THAT'S THE RESULT GHANA IS GETTING NOW - BAD CRIMINAL CORRUPT MEDIOCRE SUCCESSIVE GHANA LEADERSHIP.

GHANA IS FINISH ...

• Professor of etwe gymnastics. Your cup don full 3 weeks ago

Massa if you can bribe EC officials in broad day light and even be caught on camera live yet you deny it, you’ve lost credibility. Who will beloved you again. The way you sounds even means it’s true. You are a baaaad man

• NOT NICE 3 weeks ago

WITH SUCH AN UGLY FACE, HOW ELSE COULD HE HAVE GOT SOME? WELL, UNLESS HE PROMISED TO LICK/EAT IT!

• Anus npp 3 weeks ago

U ARE ALL CRIMINALS.UR LONG MOUTH LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.A WHOLE PROF WHO CANT SPEAK ANY GOOD ENGLISH.KWASIAKWA.CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA.IDIOTS

• Sir zHery of Kasoa 3 weeks ago

That’s another layer of politics for u, Prof!

• Emmanuel Danquah 3 weeks ago

Mr. MP don't mind that imbecile. She has been contracted to destroy you but all efforts will prove unsuccessful.

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 3 weeks ago

You have opened yourself to these accusations. Your integrity is completely damaged and no one will believe you again.
    You lied when you said the envelope contained documents instead of MONEY.
    You knew that most of the EC o ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Do you see where your foolishness has landed you? If you know you have skeletons in your cupboard, you don't brag around. Even if the allegation is not true, it's the senseless behavior that you put up that led to this. Ugly, ...

• DISGRACED KWADASO MP MUST BE STRIPPED OF HIS PhD. HE DEFINITELY DIDNT EARN IT. HE HAS DEMONSTRATED BRAINLESSNESS 3 weeks ago

THE BRAINLESS KWADASO MP DIDNT USE HIS INTELLECTUAL BRAINS WHEN HE WAS GIVING OUT BRIBE TO THE EC OFFICERS IN PLAIN SIGHT. HE LEFT HIS BRAINS AT HOME AND REPLACED IT WITH THE BRAINLESSNESS OF HIS CRIMINAL NPP PARTY. KWASIAKWA ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Do you need to send the same comment many times?

• DISGRACED KWADASO MP MUST BE STRIPPED OF HIS PhD. HE DEFINITELY DIDNT EARN IT. HE HAS DEMONSTRATED BRAINLESSNESS 3 weeks ago

THE BRAINLESS KWADASO MP DIDNT USE HIS INTELLECTUAL BRAINS WHEN HE WAS GIVING OUT BRIBE TO THE EC OFFICERS IN PLAIN SIGHT. HE LEFT HIS BRAINS AT HOME AND REPLACED IT WITH THE BRAINLESSNESS OF HIS CRIMINAL NPP PARTY. KWASIAKWA ...

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Eei massa! The man may be an election thief but PhD earning no be easy task o. E-fit give person Permanent Head Damage sef.

• Papano 3 weeks ago

That coward Amuse is evidently an ndc but has refused to know that Papano Mahama has been sleeping around with other women, Stacy/Mz Bell readily comes to mind.

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

What of the okro penis chimp who wanted to sleep with Serwaa Broni and the penis couldn't stand .

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

THESE IMMORALS ARE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO WE HAVE THE MEN
    SHAMEFUL BRATS

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Why can't the accuser identify herself, but hide behind an unknown name as Amuse Bouche. Is that a name of an animal or what? You're right to alert the university authorities to investigate the accusation to the bottom of the ...

• Tracey Boakye 3 weeks ago

Prof. Kingsley Nyarko is very corrupt. He sleeps with students for grades.

• Banana Republic 3 weeks ago

Ugly, stupid looking creature. Unscrupulous sexual deviant. Thus animal would be in jail in any other country where the rule of law worked. Not our beloved Ghana where the NPP and NDC have turned our country into a messy gu ...

• NART 3 weeks ago

PROFESSOR GIVING BRIBE @ POLLING STATION AND ALSO TRADING SEX FOR GRADES .
    SUCH PERSON IS IN OUR PARLIAMENT (,FELLOW GHANAIANS WE ARE FINISHED, WE NEED COUPLE OF DAYS, WEEKS, MONTHS AND YEARS OF DRY FASTIN ...

• Asanteman 3 weeks ago

Guilty as accused!!!

• RKC 3 weeks ago

If you can bribe EC workers, what can't you do?

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

This Man Can't be a Professor, Unqualified Person With Bad Conducts, How Old is He to be a Professor.He must Step down immediately

• Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 3 weeks ago

With all that you are saying , that the person reveals her true identity for investigation are all nuisance. Can't there be investigations without his/her identity, if he or she provide the needed evidence/fact to the necess ...

• Nana addo go go away nation wreckers Npp 3 weeks ago

Nana addo dumsor nation wreckers leave us alone Npp kasoa no light since yesterday

• Aku Wele RAMBO 3 weeks ago

This man was called Honorable that long?
    He always came across as a suspicious character and today me fears have been confirmed. I'm very sure there are more of him in Parliament.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

BUT ONE OF THEM WAS EVEN CHEWING AND SWALLOWING BALLOT PAPERS IN PARLIAMENT.

• Matey 3 weeks ago

It's the victim who is complaining. Questions to ask? Was the victim his student? Were they in a relationship?

• Alliance 3 weeks ago

Even whole Ghanaians as people npp hasn't been honest to us, the one that you've been caught in camera bribing kraa your refutting to it

• Addo 3 weeks ago

Good morning Ghana, This man gives bribe openly for everybody see him how can you deny that you didn't sex with students,Baaad man you must be jailed.

• Martin 3 weeks ago

Stop trading grades for sex is a shame

• PMK 3 weeks ago

What of the weed that was shared to party supporters to smoke and cause mayhem if they had lost the elections to the independent candidate.

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Please, the man is a Professor. Even if you dislike him because you are, as usual, already carried away by our current state of social media, still endeavour to accord him the correct title. Otherwise, you could as well chan ...

• who Ghana does know that it is prof. Gympo who traded sex for Grades 3 weeks ago

who Ghana does know that it is prof. Gympo who traded sex for Grades.Shame on NDC

• Tuition 3 weeks ago

Oh he is very handsome with a big duck mouth give him to us at Nsawam we pond his ass paaa ofui

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Professor Gyampo is the only well known lecturer at UG, who trades in sex for grade. For the Kwadaso MP to be accused of falling into a similarly inglorious activity, it duly behoves on the authorities to sit up properly and ...

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A YOUNG SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS,SERVICES,PRODUCTS,EVENTS,MUSIC ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA THE RIGHT WAY..THEN CONTACT ME...I AM A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,DIGITAL MARKETER AND ...

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

But you are giving money to EC people you are not far from the allegation. It is possible.

• This Face Looks Sleepy And LIke HANG OVER catch Am 3 weeks ago

Keep denying until one of your gullible victims show proof. Ibi there you go see. Cheap Lecturers use grades for sex. Fire Burn all Lecturers who use grades for sex. Courting a lady for sex should not be conditional.

• Prince 3 weeks ago

U see how npp party has destroyed u .just be truthful all the time ur party colors is making u useless with all ur education u still stupid.

• Simplicity-USA 3 weeks ago

NO thief just says yes I stole it untill forced by all means to do so. There is no smoke without fire.

• Tuition 3 weeks ago

Make u give am that big duck mouth he’s LGBTQ he go suck dick paaa at Nsawam I mean that ugly mp

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

No no no no...I don't think my lecturer will do this. He is a fine gentleman but the party he joined was a wrong move for him. He should have stayed in school

• Kpatsa 3 weeks ago

My friend you are a man. Don't be in a hurry to save your face.

• Zy 3 weeks ago

Something smells fishy here. If your first defence is to say go to the University to report it then you know very well the University will rule in your favour. The same issue happened to another G guy and he is walking free t ...

• Afro Values 3 weeks ago

Is this also part of his Ejisu by-election fixing case? Oh Ghanaians! Konkonsa media. Issue escalations and forced concatenation bullshit nokoaaaa, haaba! Destructive minds!

• VAR 3 weeks ago

Master U have no reputation. U are just one of numerous criminals in power with big certificates. U denied the one you were caught pant down with video evidence. Are u expected to accept this allegation?

• Dondon 3 weeks ago

It is true and the reason the individual cannot unveil her face is because we have a corrupt system and going to court is not an option. That is what they do in this country, sex for grades, sex for jobs, sex for justice. The ...

• Ashale 3 weeks ago

The way the nursing teachers are also chopping the girls for grades hmmm... only God knows. What a country, the most useless country on earth is Ghana even animals won't treat their fellow humans this way.

• Agyaaku 3 weeks ago

Mr MP, don't worry. There is one in Accra who makes so much noise even after conviction. He is Mr GYAMPO. A convicted SEXUAL OFFENDER. He still goes about making so much noise.

• Musa 3 weeks ago

Mr phd, no matter how hard u try to redeem ur image we will never believe u. At least over the past few days u have well proven to be a very dubious person without shame.

• manner less 3 weeks ago

Your integrity is in serious doubt

• WEB SERVICES. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDF4 ...

• Veroskirt not nika 3 weeks ago

Face like mampa.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

This man really looks like a palm wine tapper in my village. But if he is really a qualified Professor then well-done. But the gyimie still persists in his face chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Sansan 3 weeks ago

Please give me a break, u did it. The said victim have u on tape and will be presented at the appropriate time.

• kkd 3 weeks ago

So many perverts. Lock him up!

• GMA 3 weeks ago

I heard this man has apologised for the incident at the voting center at Ejisu. May I ask; what did he apolise for? Because in his interview with the press on the day of the case, he denied doing anything wrong!! Stupid ass!

• Abusebacktoyou 3 weeks ago

Face like sh.t

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

Dishonorable MP, you're capable of doing worse than that after seeing you giving bribe. You're toxic.

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

It will be in the best interests of the nation as a whole for this man to be prosecuted and punished accordingly. It will serve as a deterrent. The whole world is watching Ghana. As a nation we don't want to make ourselves th ...

• Interesting 3 weeks ago

This is how the governments time is spent. Refuting allegations instead of thinking and doing for the nation what he has been appointed to do. SMFH

• Amazing Grace 3 weeks ago

This man is capable of doing it. Once he attempted to bribe the EC officials, he is a criminal

• Abramtie 3 weeks ago

Guilty as charged . His face has already given him up.

• Chief 3 weeks ago

You see where you are headed now after that gimmick you pulled??

• Corruption is legal now 3 weeks ago

Nonsense you're catch on camera giving bribe to electoral officers you denied that it's for launch then what again can't you denied. Thieves

• AD - Eh, a whole prof. Paa, oh! 3 weeks ago

Hmmm! A whole prof. Man this is a disgrace and this shows the kind of people we are voting for to lead the country.
    What good are they going to do and bring to the people who elected him.
    In the western world you are finis ...

• Kobodoga 3 weeks ago

This guy is not good looking at all. Why handsomeness pained him very much like this? Mtcheew

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

In this country if you are accused of having committed a crime you are added more alleged crimes ! That is Ghana for your appreciation. Until the recent elections bribery case who dared came out with sex for grades against th ...

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

Are you the Welfare officer of the EC to go round providing lunch for its staff on election days or a Lecturer who demands sex for high grades?
    Wo na wo hye ho no! The laws must take its course.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

THERE IS NOTHING THIS MP WILL NOT DO. BRIBE GIVER AND DISTRIBUTOR OF WEE TO VOTERS

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

In fact, he was my psychology lecturer. He was very discipline and hardly socialise with students. But then the ( almighty ) phone call can sort everything out one time. With this, the story is highly bogus.

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

This man is now in the centre of anything and everything bad and obnoxious. I'm sure this has been his life all these while it's only now that the cup is full.

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

Corruption is indeed the root cause of Ghana's problems. Granted, this twat should be prosecuted and punished accordingly. However, to root out corruption, we need to demand the highest standards from our elected representat ...

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 3 weeks ago

Nobody is coming out!! Afterall,you claim your Ejisu envelope was no bribe.Trustful???You would have same denied if not caught on camera.

• Capt. Adabuga 3 weeks ago

Asem mp3 nipa...

• XYZ 3 weeks ago

We all know is not true. Is the doings of NDC, instead of coming up with a policy that will sell, they have started doing what they can do best. This time around it would not wash.

• Dr. Stephen Amoah 3 weeks ago

I have known Prof Kingsley Nyarko for a few years. He does not even do women. In parliament, people even tease him based on his innocence in that regard.
    The MP must treat it with contempt and focus on important things.
    I ...