News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

You can’t call Bawumia a liar because of unfulfilled manifesto promises – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (35)

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

But you can call someone incompetent for no reason. Squirrel in Animal Farm talking. He will be a liar forever.

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Bawumiar lies and lies and lies all the time!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Did anybody put gun to his head to make all those unfulfilled promises that "we shall do this and that within so so time like canary bird?" The last time I checked no running mate in the world has ever made more promises than ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

HOPESON ADORYE DETONATED A HUGE DYNAMITE IN VOLTA REGION!!!!
    FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...

• onasis 3 weeks ago

Lunatic Prince Akwesi Adade...... you are suffering paàaaa ooooo hahaha you go explain Taya. Samai Ba

• an observer 2 weeks ago

you see your life? you sycophant, do you think we are just like you nnppig foolsoldiers? bulublu like you idiot.

• Arthur King 3 weeks ago

I AM IN CAPE COAST. WE ARE WAITING FOR OUR INTWRNATIONAL AIRPORT AND THE SHIPPING HARBOUR. OR IS THIS ONE TOO A LIE?

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Between John Dramani Mahama and Dr Bawumia who is more credibile that Ghanaians can trust?Which of them has ever been caught in corruption b4?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 3 weeks ago

DENNIS ABOAGYE IS A BUFFOON
    Dennis Aboagye cannot perform any miraculous lies again so he is talking nonsense. Even Google knows Timothy Bawumia is the biggest liar in Ghana's history. If you said, you worked in bank of Gh ...

• Eap 3 weeks ago

We call him whatever we want as you have the right to call someone else whatever you guys deemed fitting before the 2016 elections. Didn't he say that he has arrested the cedi@3.80 to 1 dollar? The keys are with the IGP yet t ...

• Johnny 3 weeks ago

As Dr Tony Aidoo rightly put it Dr Bawumia has been a major threat to NDC since he joined the political scene.The only way NDC can counter him is to do those smear campaign by calling him a liar but discerning know who is mor ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Has Tony Weesmoker Aidoo finished being a lunatic before having the head to say anything of substance?

You're crazy if you can't tell the bloke's mad!

• an observer 2 weeks ago

what threat? are you talking of the liar-thon he is exhibiting? look you bootlickers of the New Poison Party should stop your dirty tricks, open your eyes and see the reality on the ground. NPP, never again.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS A PROPENSITY FOR SPITTING OUT LIES, AND THAT OBVIOUSLY MAKES HIM A LIAR.

So what do you propose a person who lies about everything be called? What has Aplanke Bawumia done in seven years of squatting at ...

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

Between Mahama and Bawumia who is more dangerous to the nation that Ghanaians can entrust our resources?

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Shameless idiot.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???
    1) Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy????
    2 ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

He is a pathological liar. Did he not lied to Kayayes when he said that he will build hostel for them? Did he not lied to Okada riders when he said that he will replace motor bikes with cars for them? Did he not lied to the ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

If Bawumia is not a liar then he is a thief Fiafitor

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 3 weeks ago

Ooh ghana where are our paramount chiefs and our wise men. Dumsor is disturbing our country

• NART 3 weeks ago

HIS NAME IS BAWULIAR ( HE HOLDS THE TITLE AS THE WORLD GREATEST LIAR ) YOU CAN COMFIRM IT FROM GOOGLE.
    SO PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING NONSENSE

• Nana 3 weeks ago

bawlair can lie for the whole world..we dont need him here in Ghana

• Boye/California 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a big Liar he can even be Worse than Nana Addo with all the promises that's is giving it's not the same message Nana Addo give One Area One Dam he promised to makes Accra the Cleaners City in Africa now Accra is th ...

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

Fine opinion...but if you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• FAA 3 weeks ago

Where is Cape coast airport, Keta harbour, one million dollars per constituency, Modern Islamic SHS in zongos, Hostels for kayaye, Sky train, one chocolate per child, concrete roads across the country, wifi internet in all sc ...

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

Please do you think Ghanaians are stupid or it's you rather who is stupid? Please stop disgustingly disrespecting us.
    What is wrong with this allo VC, Stop provoking the youth. Who are you at all if not because Akufo Addo s ...

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

This fool too

• Voiceless 3 weeks ago

Intelligent analysis

• Ney 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy. No one is calling Bawuliar based on his unfulfilled promises.It is based on the fact that he always tried to mislead the people even though he knows he is lying.He can look you up in the face and lie to you even ...

• K.B 3 weeks ago

That is his trade mark

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

You’re a Liar if you are Always Economical with the truth . When you keep saying things that are Not True. You can’t pretend to be cracking jokes with seriously untrue statements and expect to get away from them. No ! ...

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

What will you call "we are currently building airport in Cape Coast"? What is the percentage completion of that project as we speak? Once you follow a chronic liar, you are automatically infected Mr. Sqealer!

• The demagogue president 3 weeks ago

"A lie never lives to be old." Sophocles.

Look how this wacko is struggling like a devil in holy water to save his con boss!

• Bk man 3 weeks ago

That's what you will say you know what you are getting. He called mahama all sort of names . Pray that power will change.

• A very Big Head. 3 weeks ago

The fool spoke again.
    How does his speeches get the media space?