Only cowards issue threats. Start talking and let the chips fall wherever.
Serwa Broni, a lady even talked!
Issuing empty threats, Massa it's either your talk or shut up, only cowards issue threats. Why do u still choose to protect this thieves? What haven't they said about you and Alan?
##AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I ...
choice of your mother , you bastard cockroach Adade
Only fools swallow lies that they are told without questioning. You are well known for your stupidity. Keep going because the more you post, the more you expose your party and the more people see you for who you are…..idiot ...
How can a trokosi Ayigbe cause the collapse of the NPP?
CORRUPT NPP MAFIA GOVT LED BY AKYEMNI AKUFO ADDO IS A DEVIL DIABOLICAL KILLER GOVT
Hopeson Adorye... we know fully well that the SINS & SECRETS of the murderous NPP are many! And the party members also know this fact. If not for anything koraaaa... we know how you covered up our chimpanzee president as he w ...
Adorye, if you love your country, let the truth be known for people to see what is going on in the country, so that they can make informed decisions in December. You have a duty as a Ghanaian and a responsibility as a human b ...
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Time will catch up on you soon.
Pls stop this hate speech and evil write ups!
The way you talk shows you are NOT patriotic enough. But just be careful... these guys can easily kill you.
Kennedy Agyapong had said this over and over until he learnt that that was not the way a grown up man should talk. JJ was saying he had the proof of who killed the Yaa Naa over the years. he is gone with his proof. Learn to l ...
YES
Pls talk. Everyone wants that evil and criminal organization collapse
expose the criminal gang of looters and stop the threats
Magt are ewes so hateful and bitter ? !!
Another example is Kevin Taylor,naturally born envy people! Rawlings Tsikata just mention a few
WOW!...THE STATEMENT OF THE YEAR...HOPESON ADORYE TO COLLAPSE NPP?...TWEAA.
Hopeson Adoye is an ingrate ; you left NDC to join NPP making similar threats again NDC. Did NDC collapse? Some people have worked for NPP since 1992 have not even received motor cycle as a reward. You have benefitted and bui ...
NPP DID NOT WIN THE 2020 ELECTIONS. WE ALL KNOW THAT BUT WE NEWD HELP WITH A PROOF SO . MR HOPSON . PLEASE COME OUT FROM YOUR SECRET PLACE AND SHINE SOME LIGHT ON THIS FIR US . CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE .
They are calling you a fool and all sort of derogatory names, after all that u have sacrificed for that party, why shut up if you can also them up? Say what's on your mind and free ur mind, emancipate yourself from the ment ...
What will you gain if NPP collapsed. Vertually nothing. What's sad is that you will only have the incompetent NDC taking over and I know you know that things would be worse off. Don't allow bitterness destroy your hard earned ...
Collapse it: yabr3 wo. Who cares about what you say?
Please I beg we need you to talk, I beg talk now,
Hopeson Adorye, what's there about the NPP that you threatened to talk about? Alan, be careful of this man. He definitely has a hidden agenda to execute.
Dis guy fool paaaa ooo. Benyin taaabo. Buuulu. De npp never get your time. You put yourself in dis dilemma because you don't reason appropriately
Is Adorye a clone of Ken Agyapong? If mere mouthgun could decimate a political party, Ken would have had his wish. Bad politician can't take disappointments and losses.....its either their WAY or the HIGHWAY
You are rather exposing yourself to Ghanaians that you are not trustworthy person. You are unpatriotic and people must ignore you. If what people are doing are not good, you kept them to yourself because you were benefitting. ...
Kwasiaa gyiminii do you know the root of npp.
You have talked already. So keep talking, A day will come you will be paid severely, because you are big time traitor. That is not how you and your foolish boss think politics is. When you lose them you begin say NPP is not g ...
Your political ambition has rather come to an end for joining butterfly;NPP is not an association but a polical party with millions followers so Mr.Adorye you can come out with whatever information we the millions followers ...
NDC should be careful accepting such a person into their fold. He want to speak like Kennedy Agypone.Ayidoho fell out with NDC ana I believe he knows a lot of secrets but he will never speak like this political harlot called ...
Even Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko were suspended and the world is still moving on. Who are you to stop the clock from ticking? You will be history soo if not already.
Isvthis fine man an independent critic, or an unrestrainable member of an independent political grouping or just a raging bull looking for a China shop to wreck havoc. Since tactical discipline and silence is not a preferre ...
Useless vermin! Are you now scared about the weapons the dude is storing up for you reckless NPP BANDITS? If you're clean, why should you be looking around and taking cover for something somebody is threatening to spill out? ...
My bro, get it straight. No single person can collapse any formidable and we'll esiablished party like NPP. These talks had been there from Kennedy 1 to Afoko/Agyapong, to Kennedy 2 and so on. So leave Hopeson alone.
You should be grateful we even had some little mercy on you Ayigbe man Yaovi
Expose them if you have anything
**Are You Looking for a Social Media Expert to help Market your business, products, events or services the right way online. Then contact me...I help you reach even up to a million well targeted audiences across all social me ...
This man is not mature learn from Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko and stop these nonsense you cant bring Npp down
Shame, nobody can collapse NPP because the party is bigger than any individual in the party, NPP made you whom you’re today, Adorye has benefited a lot from the NPP in the past today he has become their enemy what a shame. ...
HOPESON, PLEASE YOUR LIFE MATTERS TO US
Hopeson, be mindful that, your new colleagues are also watching and listening to you.
Trust is difficult to build but very easy to destroy.
I like your comments very mature thinking big up bro
We've encounted your likes before so nothing you say shall be of any consequence NDC to NPP to Affrafrantoh. Go join your b other Nyaho Tamakloe's leagye. Birds of same feathers.
You yourself is already collapsed, your stupidity and foolishness have really brought the real person out. Holes on, am Eric K. B. Asante of Takoradi, I have followed npp since 1992,from research to campaign touring from Tako ...
There's nothing he can do or say
This man must be arrested.
If NPP collapse what will happen to Ghana ? Old FOOL
This man Koraa what is wrong with him is he ok. Can u collapse Npp. Masa if u are no more with the party pls leave in peace and stop the noise.
Interesting. Every party has their Koku
Better shut up you coward Hopeson we know more about your criminally.Your bitterness will bring you disgrace soon.You came to NPP because of your stomach and when you saw that Npp doesn't loot and share like yaanom NDC you ar ...
don`t forget he was the `betweener` for akuffo addo. so please don`t provoke him!!
This is an empty threat and act of cowardice. Ndc with it numerous criminal, unpatriotic acts, corruption and mass killings during afrc/pndc era is even still in existence. Not Kuffour, Akufo-Addo or any single or group of in ...
Massa let us c ur shown down too.
What is holding you?. I DARE YOU to start talking now. There nothing that you can say or do. You are jut bitter because of lost of work. Shame.
Massa, you talk too much. Is politics the only profession in the country. Aba.
Empty threat from an empty coward.
Hopeson we Ghanaian are behind you saying more
Disgruntled Hopeson Adorye. Start talking now and collapse the NPP, if you are so powerful, as you claim to be. You are behaving like a KG kid. There is no brain in that your big head sitting on your neck. You are very pathet ...
Who told you that position is yours forever? All politicians in ghana are scumbags and parasites
Hopson protect yourself from latest poison they will kill u
Ayooooo
Oh shut up you old goat! You're know longer part of the Npp yet everyday their names our in your stinking mouth! Whatever it is you want to say say it and stop this infantile threats. After all there's nothing new under the s ...
Masser, stop this Kennedy Agyapong style of intimidation and communist way of extorting money from targeted victims and say what you claim you know. Gbemela!!! They go target Empress Gifty, lure her (with money, a 4x4 and a h ...
Hopeless Hopeson, your political life has ended!! Why don't you start talking now? What are you waiting for? I have said to you that bitterness will kill you very very soon.
Masser, stop this Kennedy Agyapong style of intimidation and communist way of extorting money from targeted victims and say what you claim you know. Gbemela!!! They go target Empress Gifty, lure her (with money, a 4x4 and a h ...
You have nothing to say. Damn foolish SLAVE of the Akyem SAKAWA mafias. Hopeson Adorye eeeeih, you can even open your anus and shit on the bald heads of President Akufo Addo and liar Bawumia. Nothingthing to Nothingthing wi ...
Hopeless, efie biaa Mensah wo mu.
The Koku Anyidoho of NPP. Ebi w) wo fie
What haven't you said, moron? Bootlicker
To Mr. Hopeson Adorye, do we abandon our family if something is wrong? I don't think so, but we stay to right what is wrong. You made a mistake when you left the NPP.
Stupid useless man kwasia gyimii gyimii
Massa talk greedy bastard, talk, this is the reason I like NDC they will never do this nonsense. Massa talk and let NPP collapse.
Shut up. Youvareva disappointment. You arevas bad as the NPP members youcare accusing. Dont you think people also know what you are doing as well? Just kedp quiet for your own good. The animal thought he was dirtying the wall ...
Your foolishness is in full glare. Everybody in the NEW POISON PARTY (NPP) would say same. How servitude is measured varies from person to person. Ɛgya Koo ould say so if he ever crosses sword with party. Just say hat you th ...
Go ahead boy and collapse the NPP with your STUPID comments emanating from your self-acclaimed bitterness. NPP has fed you and now you turn round to be the Brutus. What training and competence did you have to be in charge of ...
You too tiny to fight NPP
HOPESON START TALKING.
1. SERWAAA BRONI
Kwasia kwa foolish man nonsensical bullshit
Even Rawlings and his PNDC couldn't collapse the NPP. If I were Alan I will not trust Hopeson Adorye. A bunch of idiots and misguided elements who have ganged up against NPP because of bitterness, Alan, Adorye, Buabeng Asamoa ...
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UHJY6 ...
My friend you were the master planner of all the bad things NPP did to win power to spoil the country.
Will you be talking if you got everything you need in NPP
If we are in a serious country you will be with the police b ...
Nka you'll see your smoothness level! Stomach politician. Aboafunu
Why should he even belong to the NPP at the first place being an Ewe?
Now you crying because you have been used and dump. Naniama like that.
This people don't like Ewes at all, they will only use you for dirty jobs for th ...
You either TALK now or SHUT UP for ever. As Fella of blessed memory would put it: 'Na shakara'
Mr Man please talk now don't be coward for God and country....
The man hopeless hopeson adorye is dire need of psychiatric assessment. What is it that you can say that can collapse a party like NPP. .Crazy frustrated ingrate
Massa speak let the worst happen after all u don't wish them well what are u waiting for ofuii
Talk now NPP can't collapse by you the party is bigger than any individual rubbish
Wheee ni kotere yem to wit there nothing inside the tommy of a lizard. This guy is so bitter if he had anything to destroy the NPP he would have done it long time. This is empty threat. There is nothing he has as a secrete bu ...
Whatever evil thing this Akufo Addo/Bawumia led administration has done to this nation, they'll surely pay for.
Hopeson Adorye, stay alive! Think of Hon. Kwadwo Baah Wiredu, Hon. Hawa Yakubu, Chairman Adams Mahama (Bolgatanga), Hon. JB Danquah, Treasurer Mark Ofori (Takoradi), Hon. John Kuma, Kaka( Asante Mampong), Hon. Ekow Hayford. Y ...
Spill all e beans, Adoteye. What are you afraid of ? You can only be free from your chains.
He was head of security at the airport, protecting NPP's cocaine business. He became greedy and he was sacked, and his job given to the wife of Asante Bediatuo, who is the coordinator of the cocaine business, working from the ...
Ayigbe fool