News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Keep up your good works and continue to serve, greatness awaits you – Torgbui Sri to NAPO

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Greatness begins first with humility, and you must also be able to serve. NAPO kneels before Torgbui in humility. Why did Jesus wash the feet of his Disciples? It was to teach them about humility.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Wow! Arrogant Napo kneeling before a traditional chief to pay obeisance! I swear Napo will eat anybody's shit just to realise his moribund dream of becoming vice president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. A complete departure from h ...

• Game Changer 3 weeks ago

There's nothing wrong for a politician to pay either homage or a courtesy call on a traditional leader. However, the person involved in this case Napo has openly discriminated against Anlos when they suffered the dreaded tida ...

• Kwarteng 3 weeks ago

Kwasia if go there with no respect u will talk about it,is it any wrong to respect,next time give respect to ur elders

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Gbemela NAPO. Your nose like Chinese tuna fishing vessel. Why didn't you ask the Awoamefia to stand up for you to greet him? Gbeha. Nonsense.

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Disappointed in Togbui for allowing this visit. Napo is a tribal bigot just like his boss. They hate Ewes to the core.someone who planned to organize demonstrations against any inclusion of Keta sea defense in the budget

• Korbla 3 weeks ago

Torgbui Sri should not be fooled. This guy is a tribal bigot.
    /2021/12/i-will-lead-my-kumasi-people-on-demo-if-ken-ofori-atta-allocates-funds-for-keta-sea-defense-project-napo/

• Oprege 3 weeks ago

Too late ! Togb3 got what he wants-cash in exchange for a photo op for NAPO to boost his profile and cares less about his Anlo subjects

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Rawlings realised lately that the party he gave birth to had been hijacked by a corrupt and incompetent fool and a band of scoundrels so he quit. Our Voltarian brothers and sisters will eventually realise how they are being u ...

• Rawlings Also Used Northerners To Prop Up His Illegal AFRC/PNDC 3 weeks ago

So what is wrong if the tables have turned.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Now you love brother in-law JJ Rawlings ? He killed you fools like rats.

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Togbe Sri you must be careful with your brain and not to disappoint yourself and the good people of the Anglos were you sleeping when this useless Napo idiot warned the finance minister not to allocate any developmental budge ...

• KK 3 weeks ago

This man played tribal politics and denied ewes so many things and our chief is endorsing him. We always say Volta chiefs are poor and little money to them make them confuse because of that Ashanti chiefs and Akans don't resp ...

• Jealousy and bitterness equals witchcraft 3 weeks ago

Oh God when will people of this country learn. A common courtesy call to the reverent chief has lead to insults on this platform.
    Poverty in this country is causing too much hatred and if we don't stop the fighting and all ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

First the Dormaahene, then the Awoamefia. The jokes coming from our royal palaces are becoming one too many.

• Winston 3 weeks ago

Yea Kwaku Dua Osei tutu told us to accept Elevy. He's the biggest f00l

• Nana Adjei 3 weeks ago

NAPO stood against the construction of sea defense wall for the people of Anloga, Keta, kedze through to Aflao. This project is meant to protect the lives and property of the inhabitants living in these areas close to the sea ...

• Hospital Blanket 3 weeks ago

Criminals!!!! You see where he has turned his face to? He knows the relationship between his tribe and that of the Anlos and not the Ayigbwes, why didn't you go to Togbe Afede? You can never be the running mate of Bawumia and ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 3 weeks ago

Torgbui medekuku don't entertain these wicked people

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Another addict seeking power to be vice president. U think u will get power to sniff all the cocain in Ghana.

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Some of these chiefs deserve lashing by their subjects. I'm sitting in darkness in the heat as I write because of this stupid Napo.

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Slim ur sitting in darkness so what ofui ndc fix dumsor 4 year's ? odwan

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Oh my goodness all this people are leaders and chiefs in Ghana ? Instead of telling that idiot illiterate educated villager to solve the dumsor problem Ghanaians facing now you rather please him. Lord have mercy on Ghana.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Poor people are always happy of little things they get from rich people

• Alidu 3 weeks ago

Those rant that the Chief has turned his back to his people are all evil and l advise that such mindset and wicked spirit like that will always deny you to achieve peace in the heart and success for the whole rest of your lif ...

• Worst energy and education minister ever 3 weeks ago

Eiii! Togbe are you ridiculing Napo or praising his efforts.
    Nananom should sometimes be serious a bit

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

Wolf in sheep clothing, he will later come and tell you to stand up and greet him, anyway our chiefs are part of our problems because you can’t tell them the truth in their faces

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

This arrogant person kneeling before a chief. This is what they do when they want power. Nana, give your dumsor time table to him wai?

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Because Akuffo Addo was chastised by ghanaians for asking a chief to stand up to greet him all NPP arrogant ministers have started humbling themselves to the chiefs in Ghana, we call it fun fool respect, give them power to se ...