We have a formidable candidate; we don't need EC to rig elections for us - NPP man

Read Comments Comments (20)

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia is a waste of everybody's time.
    What do you guys want again after this miserable 8 years?
    Now listen,NPP is already in opposition with this poor record and poor performance.
    It's not about EC but your insatiable ap ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

BAWUMIA the douche bag formidable? Indeed NPP is in real deep deep deep SHIT.

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

Hahahaha hahahahahahahaha FORMIDABLE INDEED.

• Joe 1 year ago

Who do have Bawuliar, mother serpent of corruption kid , ur NPP party will surely be defeated December 7th

• Kay 1 year ago

U called dis koliko veep a formidable candidate....u guys think we all fool eh ...u guys shd try ur funny things again ad see..... formidable indeed..... apuuuuu..

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGF4 ...

• Prince 1 year ago

Which one is the formidable apuuuuuuuu,pls tell Ghanaians what u guys have down in 8 years.and compared that JM in 3 to 8 months of ndc pls be honest to ur self

• Prince 1 year ago

Yes u are trying to save ur job who are u to say bawumia is not formidable try it .the next day u are dismissed from ur job or the party.so I don’t really blame u .but bro try to adjust ur self to the loosing ground now so ...

• Man 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense. EC and NPP claim they are selfrighteous but their actions and deeds are diabolic; these are against divine principles and law of love, justice, and freedom. Do you think many Ghanaians are fools? Why does ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You are hundred percent right. Bawumiah is not a fake candidate. He is not like Mahama who thinks the presidency is a family Stool so he has the right to it at any time. Bawumiah is the people's choice.

• Nkawie 1 year ago

No More 24 Hour DUMSOR Mahama again. Apuu Mahama deɛ 3nka mɛ de nsa b3 hy3 me aduane mu

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Mahama is coming back whether you like it or not. You can go burn the sea.

• Kojois 1 year ago

No serious vote will vote for corrupt Mahama again after loosing election gave the whole nation natural resources to his brother.Else where he should have been jailed.

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF CORRUPT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.

Your corrupt and incompetent Bawumia and his NPP boss ananse Akufo-Addo have given Ghana away to Chinese galamsey criminals to do as they please. Your corrupt Ju ...

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

APUUUUUUUUUUTOR,WHO?

Fordable candidate? That incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who is now doing all he can to distance himself from your Julor House NPP government's failed policies? If your NPP does need the EC to rig the election ...

Correction:

If your NPP does not need the EC to rig the elections for you, why then does your NPP continue to bribe EC officials at polling stations?

• K larbisco 1 year ago

Mahama and the entire NDC party know that they will loose the election, so when they have started blaming EC for election rigetion ,

• All die be die 1 year ago

Stupid boy

• All die be die 1 year ago

Stupid boy , a vote for bawuliar is a a vote for third term of Mr chimp prezo.