Am sad for the youth of this country.
If these are what we have as leaders,whose only passion is the next election then Gh is going no nowhere.
Their priority is milking the state through dubious means!
So must everyone associated with the NPP be a criminal? Aba!
NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!!!
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfort ...
You are a foolish fool. Are you saying because the NDC are not telling you what their alternative policies are, they should sit aloof and watch the criminally minded NPP engaged in illegal activities . You are really anno ...
I love my Aflao people, we no dey fear anybody !
This is Just the beginning, if the EC led by Jezebel Jean Mensah try to subvert the will of the country, Ghana is likely to end in a war in 2025,the Supreme Court is the first place to be burnt down,Ghanaians will sacrifice t ...
Perfect submission
you see why the EC is against the INDELIBLE INK?
stinking cockroach and a dirty PIG , brainless Adade
Prince am surprise u bare my name but I think u the most stupid idiot foolish fool on this platform when ur stupid npp party used 58 million dollars to just dig the most useless hole on earth do u know what that money can do ...
Richard Ahiagbah stop foolish your cup is full stop misbehaving
@Frankie, your question should be directed to the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat who is the leader of your demonic NDC party, and regarded internationally as the "Corrupt Government official one".
You’ve been in power for almost 8 years you couldn’t prosecute the best President of Ghana after Nkrumah, I bet you Akuffo Addo, his appointees and cronies are heading to die in JB Danquah Prison in Nsawam after the elect ...
the womanizing drunkard incompetent dead goat whose shit is far better than your father, mother your entire family put together. idiot
Those agents must be rewarded. It's not easy to challenge a politician in Ghana.
That was a complete, pure, 24-carat, unadulterated, unrefined HARDENED CRIMINAL called Richard Ahiagbah you are seeing over there! Even when you watch him live during panel discussions delivering his submissions, you instantl ...
Jean Adukwei Mensah kromfuor baa, have you seen how your colleague thief Richard Ahiagbah was openly caught live at the village Tuesday market..???? Yes, this is the same fate that is awaiting you in the coming months, so lea ...
Registration officials of the EC, please allow my stupid and criminal nephew Richard Ahiagbah to register wae. He may look old, but his brain just turned 18. You can confirm this from the stupid act that he set about perpetra ...
"WHY EVERY POSITION HOLDER IN THE NPP IS CORRUPT." DISCUSS ..
These days I don't hear the annoying slogan "breaking the 8." Or...?
A very stupid fool, idiot call Ahiagba.
SHOW OF IGNORANCE AND GYIME COMBINED BY NDC
What is wrong with NDC and its illiterate, backward, empty and boisterous noise makers? Why do they want to muddy all of Ghana with their stupidity. These idiots must remember t ...
My boss, please you haven't addressed the issue about AHIAGBAH the big thief who was caught red-handed at the registration center ooo..! You only came here to talk @Bugabuga and foolishly and went away. Come back and tell us ...
Buga buga u see ur level u are the most idiot person on earth when ur stupid government uses 58 million dollars for a useless hole and 43 million dollars for just cleaning gutters u foolishly did not talk about that and I thi ...
what is wrong with you at all? you bootlickers your days are numbered. silly
In any serious country this guy must be arrested immediately.Npp is a criminal organization.This is what they do in Ashanti.One Person can vote 10 times for money.We all saw what happened in ejisu but nothing happen .
Let's see the guile and sophistry Richard will employ in defence of this shameful criminal act on TV this week.
Do not register him, for his Julor House lies have disqualified him from ever voting again. Akufo-Addo and his gang of looting liars must denied the right to register to vote for their mismanagement of the economy and their u ...
Typo correction:
Akufo-Addo and his gang of looting liars must be denied the right to register to vote for their mismanagement of the economy and their unleashing of the Julor House NPP Wahala virus.
WHAT A SHAME. I can now see why the EC was trying to do away with the indelible ink system. Ooh Ghana!
because of the ashawo, jezebel stinking idiot in charge of the electoral process but they cannot subvert the will of the people.
Awww Ama Ghana..... Are we really safe..... We need divine grace and intervention... Hmmmm
That foolish man called Richard ahiagbah is a hard criminal practicing lawyer. Somebody who called himself a lawyer doing this. It's only Ghana criminals behave like this and go home free without arrest. Because there is no l ...
Certainly, if Richard Ahiagbah, as a party executive, had made some prior enquiries about his eligibility to register at the Electoral Commission, such an unnecessary and humiliating scenario would not have occurred. Let's a ...
Exactly my thought. This is very silly of him. The law allows continuous registration at any time. If as a senior party official, he knows his name was not properly captured in the register but somehow was allowed to vote bec ...
If they can attempt something like this in volta, imagine what they do in their stronghold.
Never in my life have I seen the humiliating defeat of a highly corrupt political party like this NPP showing in this glaring manner, with more than half a year to go for the real elections! Never..........
Sore losers!
This Ahiagba guy is an American citizen every body can cross check. Is the fact. He should be very careful. He should learn from Hopeless Adoye.
Richard Ahiagba is beating you ndc folks at the psychological game without you being aware. This call for his arrest is empty. Most of you ndc folks lack critical thinking. You consume information hook, line, sinker.
Ghanaweb and NDC propaganda and lies
NDC guys at the polling stations must also be fully, fully and fully prepared to counter any situation similar to what happened yesterday in Ashanti region when a sitting mp who was denied to get foreigners and aliens registe ...
This is all that the NDC are good at.They will make noise about petty petty issues, is this what Ghanaians want to hear.From what I read details of the report says his details were written in pen at the bottom of the 2020 vot ...
These NDC idiots do not read they just make unnecessary noise for every little thing. Any way if there was double registration the machine will easily capture and his name will be expunged. So why this nonsense NDC
Foolish Nppigs! Machines can be calibrated to do many things. Ask scammers or cyber criminals to know more! Well done the NDC guys. Don't lose guard anywhere! More hope and more vigilant, catch the thieves!
Atsu London or whatever you called yourself needs to examine brain for malfunction. The EC is against the NDC and working with the mother serpent of a corrupt man in the highest office to rig the elections for them. So the ND ...
Criminals peoples party NPP Never Again thieves
He was only presenting his voter ID not to be registered but to be captured in the file. He is registered but name was absent in the voter list.
Abu koklo.
Avu koklo.
This electoral offence is a very serious one. He must be arrested immediately. The security must check this nonsense being perpetrated by the NPP. I am sure the NPP guys have used this modus operandi to make double registrati ...
We don't arrest people with double registration, you only denied him the right to vote.
Your moda...... @Dr.! Go and ask Ahiagbah the thief how he was able to even dream about registering twice. Your moda again.....
The criminals have started their criminality.
This is Just the beginning, if the EC led by Jezebel Jean Mensah try to subvert the will of the country, Ghana is likely to end in a war in 2025,the Supreme Court is the first place to be burnt down,Ghanaians will sacrifice t ...
Please match this idiots criminals boots for boots to save Ghana and if the blood they want to understand everything then let it flow like a river to save our motherland from this homosexuals vampires. Ghana is not first coun ...
Hw3 fanti nni gyimifoo nso!! Akoa agyimi papa
Continue to preach war DIRTY DOSSIER and when it happens, I know u ll be the first to be maimed or shot!
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
As far as you’re part of the foolish masses, who will join the senseless animal to the bush to continue fooling there, your blood would be sacrificed to rebuild Ghana, the next Ghana shouldn’t have imbecile persons like y ...
Don't just call for his arrest, please lodge a complaint with the EC and the Police as well. Why fight?
Quickly, put him behind bars.
I will not comment on anything unless you write my name correctly.
In fact I don't know all the details but I don't expect something like that to be associated with the communication director of this noble party. We need more information on the case.
I wonder how much the NDCeivers are paid to spew nonsense here. Some of you do this 24/7 and don’t seem to have any life. Supposing Richard Ahiagbah wanted to register. What are the issues here? Double registration or he do ...
The chief thief is at it again. That is why the voting day take your coalpot, cassava dough, corn dough, pepper, onions, charcoal, plates, kobi, salt, napkin, table, keta school boys, Maggi cubes, water, seats, kako, Moroni, ...
Hahahahaha__ Nice comment paaaaa! I salute you, Massa @Agboglimate
This Richard Ahiagbah attempted voter registration incident exposes the sham and fraudulent system the Ghana EC has; it exposes the incompetence of both EC’s IT group and of VP Dr. Bawumia. If the system of voter registrati ...
How can a whole communication director of a political party (a ruling party) not a registered voter. This can only happen in Ghana under Nana Addo
Ndc will cry till the elections are over.They know they will be in opposion for another 8yrs
Wow . Akuffo is not in control on any front except for the retributional front and corruption front
Useless people
That is the begging of their plots.It all out of fear of the unknown.Come after 7 December,2024, Ghanaians would decide who should lead them.
Sometimes I don’t understand Ghanaians daaa
The ones who benefited not from the government are the ones that are seriously passionate about elections!
Awurade3! I ll never vote in my life daaa
Is this guy not a citizen of Ghana? Every Ghanaian has the right to vote so far as he has Ghana card and he is a Ghanaian. Africans are not matured enough for democracy system of government.
Another illiterate like you. Ahiagba registered and voted in 2020 election. Why is he registering again in 2024? Moron. Gbemela
The current optional structures are an existential threat to your kingdom, well being of your subjects and are a distraction to your development efforts. We don't need this fake democracy in Ghana, a democracy that is simply ...
Inward looking advocate! Our democracy lacks perfection, but your cry for an autonomous Ashanti state is a primitive idea, just shun it!
Where is the finger print and Ghana card? The finger print, and ID card will detect everything so why all these nonsense?
NDC ppl and patapaa. You can register your protest in peace. There's a procedure, isn't it?
What we have to realise is that our citizenship as a Ghanaian is not limited to a town, a constituency or region. So in that case I don’t think someone can be prevented from registering in a particular community or district ...
The NDC should have Ahiagbah arrested and prosecuted for electoral fraud if the allegations are true.
An NDC member was jailed in the past for a similar crime and Ahiagbah should be treated the same .
I am sure the NDC wil ...
illegalities being perpetrated all over by these criminals and thieves. Richard Ahiagba primitive intellectual
My people Match them BOOT for BOOT, Ashante region NDC people, open your eyes very well match them BOOT for BOOT.
Ahiagba is a criminal. They should have beaten him to death with stones and bottles. Kwasiaaaa paaaaa, gymiiiii
Ketu South paaaaa, why wasting time on this criminal Ahiagba guy? He should be stoned to death straight forward with beer bottles. Voting day he should try and come there. Death death awaits laaaaaaaa
Why is Richard Ahiagba behaving as if Ghana is his property? Belonging to a political party is a choice. But Richard Ahiagba is behaving as if he is the only Ewe man who belongs to NPP and therefore he is very special. What k ...
Hmmmmmmmm, POWER is sweet ooooooooo. Richard Ahiagbah showing his political muzzles.