Doctors to attend to aged persons at home under 24-hour economy – Agona East MP

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Google Me 1 year ago

Eh agona east aged persons you believe this incompetent one mahama afa is your wohala

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IS THIS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY THAT IS GOING TO CHANGE THE GAME???? TWEAAAA!! THEY ARE STRUGGLING TO MAKE SENSE OF IT ??? IS HEALTH CARE ALREADY NOT 24/7??????? ANY ORGANIZATION THAT NEEDS TO RUN 24/7 WILL DO SO. IT WILL BE THE ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

She thinks doctors are married to animals or their wives don’t have feelings and desires sore kopra at early don in the morning.

• YAAMUTU 1 year ago

THIS IS WHAT THE HOPELESS NPP BOTS DON'T WANT TO HEAR. HAHAHAHAHAHAH..

• Ato Lamptey 1 year ago

Ei Mahama adɛn koraa? You want to say anything just to go and steal. But Ghanaians are wise this time, you will never get into the jubilee house. Ghanaians are now looking forward into the future. You belong to the past!

• Larbi 1 year ago

Aoo, to attend to aged people at home, is this a policy? Papa no anum ns3m asa.
    All the intelligent and sensible policies are finished. Bawumia has mentioned all. There is none left for JDM.HE should say he will pay all the ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

NDC leadership and their empty promises, gyimii saa!

• Predictable Onye oye 1 year ago

Doctors will also attend to farmers on their farms if bitten by snakes, scorpions or fall sick. What a concert party? Every single person with his/her own idea including ndc fool soldiers about that useless 24/hour nonsense.

• King Bright 1 year ago

Oh ok, and then again witches and wizards will operate 24/7; they will operate during the day too.

• King 1 year ago

Which doctor's are going to the villages to care for the sick. You are really dreaming. Your 24hrs economy will not work.

• Paul 1 year ago

Goodness, this is not deception, it's an insult. This shouldn't happen to my fellow Agona citizens. How many ambulances do we have in Ghana even under Akufo Addo? So how many vans shall be available to cater for the aged at A ...

• ATTA GYAMFI 1 year ago

LOOSE TALK
    EVEN ADVANCED COUNTRIES DONT FO THIS SHIT
    MAHAMA DESPERATE TO WIN POWER
    HE JUST CANT COME BACK

• Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago

You know very well that you are lying to yourself and your listeners, yet you go on lying, unless you do not know what you are talking about. We go to one before two, please. In any case our hospitals work 24hrs, so doctors a ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Hehehehe NDC and desperation

• Yaw 1 year ago

Madam MP, please respect your elders and don’t deceive them

• DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago

Se Onyame tua woka bonee a na ato wo me nkwaseasem keka.God has cursed NDC party forever so they are saying anything any how.

• Speak your mind constructively 1 year ago

Madame please stop lying over there. What are you telling your people? Do you think we are kids in this country? I am not against 24 hour economy but what you are saying is not possible my dear MP. This is a cheap propaganda.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Name the doctors you are going to send to the villages to look after the old people. Stupid woman.

• De worshipper 1 year ago

Ei these politicians will kill us oo with their 'concert' campaign messages. When they are going, will they go with Lab. technician, nurse, pharmacist, x-ray man etc ? Is that the meaning of 24-hour economy ? heheheiiii. By ...

• Moro 1 year ago

ASANTE KOTOKO AND ADUANA STARS WILL PLAY IN THE UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE UNDER 24HRS ECONOMY.

• NK 1 year ago

Kwaseato are you in abroad foolish talks come to USA they're doing this ghanaian nurse over her dead body aboa stop talking trash ofui it won't happen hungry for power ndc over the bar

• Pouv 1 year ago

Clueless! Visionless! Did not even have sense to build any dormitories for its E blocks. Now just making promises for promises sake, hoping that their
    foolishness, lies and incompetence is the ticket to power. Banking on th ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Very laughable indeed

• Noble Gas 1 year ago

We should be serious as a nation

• Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago

Why is this Implementation aspect of the 24 hours Policy laughable? It is an extremely important aspect of this Policy.

• kk 1 year ago

Even in the cities,there are no ambulances to take care of accident victims,and you are talking about taking care of the elderly in the villages.Please stop this cheap propaganda

• Alberto 1 year ago

NDC very desperate for power.

• XYZ 1 year ago

Where did Ghana go wrong?

• Kwabena Ghana 1 year ago

Doctors in shit hole lol it will not happen he wants votes

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

Trash talk. The incompetent Mahama totally collapsed the NHIS system when he was president. What is the guarantee that he won’t collapse it again and where is he going to get the money from to sustain this? Talk is cheap in ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

NdC is a concert party they think Ghanaians are so gullible to believe these lies. Because of free SHS many youth cannot be deceived anymore.

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

USELESS NDC PARTY, Ghana will be first in the world,

• Funny World 1 year ago

Indeed, it's so pathetic that the ndc don't understand the 24hr economy they're propagating. How can doctors attend to the elderly during 24hr economy? Mahama who brought this program cannot explain himself well, therefore ma ...

• Robert 1 year ago

Look at another gyimii gyimii mp cheap talk

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

This 24hr economy in itself is a deceptive policy reason each one of them has his or her own version in a way to get votes

• Okyere 1 year ago

Do you still follow NDC..they are dumb as hell

• Dejohn 1 year ago

Complete fallacy

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 1 year ago

None of this NDC guys has been able to explain their ,24 , hour economy policy ,from Ofosu Kwakyes 24 hour waakye sellers to Asiedu Nketias foundry workers to mobile doctors attending to the Old in the evenings and poultry fa ...

• Gambo 1 year ago

You go explain taya. The NDC thinks that we are all dumb and idiots like their gullible followers.

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

Who are you decieving, which Dr is going to people's home at midnight with whose car and petrol , you people lie just to get power and when you get there you do nothing but stealing