This Ahiagba and his useless talks, this guy seems not to have a bit of common sense.
KWASIA COMMUNICATOR- WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? THEN STOP IT NOW ; THAT YOU HAVE THE POWER TO DO SO: WE GAVE YOU POWER TO STOP GALAMSEY AND YOU ARE THERE COMPLAINING ABOUT MAHAMA WHO IS DREAMING TO COME BACK TO POWER :
MAHAMA WAS ALSO GIVEN POWER TO FIGHT GALAMSEY BUT HE WAS PROMOTING IT INSTEAD. HE WAS SEEN CAMPAIGNING IN 2016 TO GALAMSAYERS TO VOTE FOR HIM SO HE LEGALIZE IT WHEN HE COMES TO POWER. MAHAMA SHOULDNT TALK ABOUT GALAMSEY.IT ST ...
There is a difference between galamsey and legal small scale mining by the citizens for their survival. Small scale mining is giving people employment and should be protected and enhanced. Galamsey is illegal mining done on l ...
Why haven't you fixed it for 7 and half years, you idiot! Ask the Tarkwa MP, Mireku Duker, who's championing all the galamsey in the western region
This Ahiagbah guy is really a clown, look at npp executives involved in galamsey, wontumi, Kate gyamfua, kwabena otchere Darko Mensa, ekow ewusi, hon Quarm, Mireku Duker, the presidency, etc, what is he talking about? Bissue ...
Ahiagba is more more sensible than your Mahama. Desperation is driving Mahama to promise things that Satan would not even promise.
Pee do really have a class mate if u do they will be seriously ashamed of u cos u are so stupid that u can use ur brain as ur class mate,ur npp use 58 million dollars to dig a useless hole ,43 million just to clean gutters,pe ...
He is more sensible than your family, because if a senseless guy like Richard who is not even qualified to be a branch executive in NDC is your national communication director then I am sorry .
INCLUDING THE WICKED JOKING OF THE DESTINY OF GHANAIANS BY NPP/BAWUMIA.
This comment has exposed you big time. No sensible person will ever compare Ahiagba to Sammy Gyamfi, let alone John Mahama. Pls to be fair to your brain.
This is all that NPP wants. They want Mahama to speak and then they pounce on him with all sort of things to make his stance look bad to Ghanaians. They could not say anything better to Ghanaians when Mahama was absent for ju ...
So this BOOTLICKER can't stop fooling
He own share in Bank of Ghana so he don’t see reality on the ground!!
The desperation of the corrupt and incompetent one is driving him to come up with all sorts of nonsensical promises. The incompetent fool has no idea how AI works. We should ignore his nonsense.
Odwan m33333, sua nyansa
INCOMPETENCE IS SUMMARISED BY THE WICKED SO CALLED ECONOMIST BAWUMIA WHO PROMISED TO ARREST THE DOLLAR.(FROM 3.8, MAHAMA'S TIME TO ALMOST 15 BY BAWUMIA ) THE FUNDAMENTALS HAVE EXPOSED HIS DISHONESTY AND TRAGIC INCOMPETENCE.
This electoral criminal who should have been wallowing in prisons is here talking trash...
Mikpo Yakagbomo, Oh Ahiagba, edzo movi ñnto
See this mumu, well his understanding of REVIEW means cancellation so daz it.
A criminal like him is still talking, when power switches hands he will see his smoothness level.
USING FOOLISH GHANAIANS AS A COVER FOR THEM.
A vote for the NPP/Bawumia is selling your souls .BEWARE
This guy too he fool ooo. Eeeiii, he just talks any how.
Ahiagbah is the most banal unproductive communication director in the history of political partys. He is neither aware of what he says and confuses himself while at it. Galamsey is the bread basket of Akufo-Addo's govt. In fa ...
CRIMINAL WHO VOTED IN 2020 WITHOUT BEING REGISTERED. NPP/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT.
JOKING WITH LIVES OF ALL GHANAIANS. ONLY THE FOOLS WILL BE FOOLED AGAIN.
You see foolish you are, after7 and half years into your government you are still talking as you are in opposition no wonder country is sinking
This good for nothing communication director of NPP. You don’t learn your lessons at all. The last time you tried on a national television show to lie on JM and was caught pans down. You were challenged to produce the rece ...
Whilst you claim that jm promoted galamsey, at least it was benefiting the local people. You drove out the local people and gave them to party people.
Look at this Shameless Ewe idiot. This Ahiagba guy should learn something from Hopeless Adoye. This guy is a dual citizen that's why he is fooling around . He is an American citizen.
Is just a matter of time he will see hi ...
Oh Richard Ahiagbah? The Hopeless Adorye reloaded? Don't pay any attention to him. He just wants to be relevant in Bawuliar's botched bid.
Ahiagbah is one dishonest idiot.
He and his colleagues are on record to have laughed at John Mahama when he was making arrangements for power barges, today we all know the pivotal role this barges are playing. I'm not surprised Ahiagba, is here again trying ...
Whenever the NPP is caught pants down, they try to do equalization. Who is more desperate for power than the entire NPP?
Mahama never seized excavators at galamsey sites and turn to Share them among his loved ones, came later to tell us they are missing. The reports that indicted your appointees involved in galamsey was kept under the carpet. ...
As for him he talks as if he is playing basketball.
We the well-meaning Ghanaians know what JM did in the fight against Galamsey. Our water bodies were not destroyed as we see today. So the records are there for all of us to see.
We know what Prof.Frempong Boateng said about ...
Why don’t you provide evidence of your claim? Just go away with your lies. Don’t try to cover your mess. The Lord will expose you and your family and friends government.
Who is promising more than Alhaji lier, he is yet to promise one ashawo one cubicle, NPP doesn't have any responsible person in the party to advise him to stop disgraceing this useless regime which he is the vice president, c ...
He is a cat thief. Ahiaghah is a cat thief wanted by the Lome Police.
Ahiagba who is a walking criminal is a disgrace to the NPP
Richard Ahiagba has always been a walking contradiction if himself.
He doesn't speak any sense.
Such an apology of a communication director.. ahiagba always make sense when he's quiet
Your presidential candidate is roaming around requesting for steer without professing one single policy to solve yhe mess he has created as the head of the EMT.
Stupidly nkoaaa.....you talk by heart....your party and government are so useless to the core...... you double registrant....Ayibge buulu...
This Richard Ahiagba guy and sense are like North and South.
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and nation-wreckers.
This Ahiagbah guy has serious problems, has he not read Prof Frimpong-Boateng’s galamsey report? The BIG kingpins of Galamsey are listed in that report. The small boys trying to survive by doing small scale mining are the o ...
Ahiagbah you have a problem, very big one as such. Somebody is saying how he's going to fight galamsay and look at what you saying. What has your vice president said about how he's also going to fight galamsay. All what you p ...
Your government's failure to stop it is as a result of your politicization of the whole issue Instead of fighting the menace head on you decided to allow your party members to do it even in forest reserves That does not mean ...
Ignore this foot soldier . He is brushing everybody else with their non performance.
LOOKING AT AHIAGBA MAN YOU WOULD COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT HE IS NOT COMING FROM ANY RESPONSIBLE HOME
This Ahiagbah boy is sick in the head