You are a fool!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The wheel of justice, they say, grinds slowly. But when Jesus Christ is at the centre surely, it will come to pass. Trust in Jesus Christ and You will be fruitful in life. Politicians won’t help you. As Romans 3:8 said "Let ...
Arrest who! Over AKUFFO ADDO's dead body. The bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked is the chief vigilante officer himself. How can he oversee the arrest of his baby serpent!
This is no news NDC started using these armed robbers in 2008 and late ET Mensah was in charge of recruiting them,later on NPP also joined in 2016.They give them weapons and always use motor bikes.
Another idiot
APUUU....ANTHONY OCQUAYE AND SAMMY AWUKU, WHO IS A CRIMINAL?...OR LOOKS LIKE A CRIMINAL?....EVEN IN THE ABSENCE OF HIS PICTURE, OCQUAYE TALKS LIKE A CRIMINAL...SECURITY ANALYST INDEED...TWEAA.
Who made him security analyst, all that he said, he mean that's the only thing he heard. You think the police do not where they are?
he is speaking SENSE, for your safety and that of your family members BU BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU ARE DEFENDING CRIMINALS,TIME WILL SOON TELL.
ALL THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAK TWI.YAAANOM ARE BLOCKHEADS.WE DAGOMBAS THEIR WOMEN WITH OUR LONG PENIS AND IT SWEET THEM PAPA.
How old are you? This is a public domain and only people who are willing to debate the topic under discussion are welcome here. Your choice of words is disgusting. Grow up, we have serious debate to make about our country.
Fellow readers, I pray that we do not comment or divert the topic. It's time we ignore EVIL commentors on social media for hate speech and indicency.
GYABAROUSERDFFITFD SHOULD BE IGNORED PLEASE.
I agree with you.
If it was NDC man who said this, the police would've pick him even before getting out of the studio.
NPP gang of thieves
Is becoming clearer that NDC member lack comprehension on issues!!!
This is where we have reached as a country we have a lawless, arrogant and most corrupt president in the history of ghana, mother serpent of corruption Nana addo and his gang of thieves like Sammy Awuku
Clearly this stupid Security Analyst does not understand simple politics. He should go and report him to the Police. That will make the arrest faster.
In as much as you may be right the police themselves also know where the armed robbers are. The issue is you can't take them on by arresting them without any evidence of particular crime otherwise the court will set them free ...
If these brainless NDC ultracrepidarians go to sit on radio and TV to distort otherwise a beautiful and fine conversation, I weep for mother Ghana.
Who 'certified' this one as security analyst?
Did you weep like Mustapha Hamid of Tanzania? That albino Walahi man who conspired with Bugri Naabu to put his faith aside and tell lies in the presence of the sheich/mallam/ Alhaji?
Now any joker gets up and label himself as security expert or analyst or whatever, Eiii Ghana, hmmmm
LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND APP ...
Everyone is a security specialist. You don't know what you are talking about. I also heard that discussion and your suggestion doesn't make sense. If it does, you can make the arrest yourself.
Is this person actually a security analyst? Basic sociology tell us that even the police dine with criminals. Should they be arrested?
Oh mother Ghana! Why this?
Go and arrest him yourself. Is it not true. The security forces even know more than he knows
So called security analyst. More or less foolish analyst. Gyimifuor sei
Nonsense talk. If he knows where they are does that mean he is an armed robber. Ghanaians do not think. Plain and simple
Sammi Awuku would have been arrested long time ago if we had a serious government in place. No wonder people are shot and killed in an election to the advantage of NPP
AWUKU IS A JULOR HOUSE ARMED ROBBER. THE WINDS OF CHANGE HAVE A SPECIAL GIFT FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Awuku has done nothing wrong. Awuku is a Julor House armed robber who became an instant millionaire when corrupt Akufo-A ...
The blood of all those who were shot dead in Techiman be on your head Sammy awuku. May you never fi d peace
This is serious issue police should invite him
He was just bragging
This guy sammy awuku is a hardened criminal he is the brain behind the Ghana first company a toilet construction company that dupe Ghanaians by taking certain percentage of money from contractors before awarding self financ ...
One day there will be shocking confessions from these evil men. Things will go against them soon.