How I paid, stopped Togolese from voting in the 2016 elections – Hopeson Adorye recalls

Read Comments Comments (50)

• WEB SERVICES. 9 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FCVD3 ...

• NANA ADDOO KROMFUOR: M'AS3I GHANA GREBUUU 9 months ago

Oooohhh okay... I see!! Hopeson Adorye, now tell us how you organized that diabolical "armed robbery attack" on Serwah Broni to cover up your boss Akuffo Addo, the notorious adulterer.

• Who Killed Mills 9 months ago

Self confessed terrorist. We have to depot him to Togo.

• Interpol should arrest Hopeson Adoye IMMEDIATELY 9 months ago

Interpol should arrest Hopeson Adoye IMMEDIATELY for his cross-border terrorist activities in Togo in 2016. Interpol Ghana should collaborate with their Togolese counterparts to effect the arrest and have him PROSECUTED in To ...

• XYZ 9 months ago

Why should he be arrested. He prevented illegality.

• The Spear 9 months ago

He gave "a lot of money"! Certainly the money isn't from his personal account, so how much is this lot of money he got to keep? What a country! And someone hopes Ghana can achieve something one day?

• NPP - Ma Triki Wo Aban 9 months ago

Believe what he's saying! Hopeson Adorye truly carried out those explosions within Ghanaian territory, because he was with the NPP who could do just ANYTHING they felt like doing. As you all know, under Akuffo Addo, even head ...

• Kelly 9 months ago

Nonesense

• Mr bones 9 months ago

The man is a bloody liar! Can you guard all the illegal entries at Aflao alone ? Cheap politician

• Pan-African 9 months ago

This man is a joker

• Nsuomankwa 9 months ago

Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Akwasi 9 months ago

You are confirming that the same Mahama you intend to beg in September and his people always bring people from Togo to register. A hungry and bitter person is dangerous than a dynamite.

• Pee 9 months ago

This confirms that indeed Togolese do come to V/R to vote for ndc .

Well npp should take note of this

• General Afrifa 9 months ago

On this one i can say the party did not treat this man fairly because we all know some people work out for the Togolese not to come to vote hence the reduction of votes in the votes in the volta region

• Mr bones 9 months ago

Nothing reduced , it was people not finding their names etc . Don't sit in Accra to talk of what you don't know . A lot of ghanaians stay in Togo just like those that vote in USA ! Why can't the government allow the ghanaians ...

• Who Killed Mills 9 months ago

True that alot of Ghanians live in Togo. We even hear of people having part of their house in Ghana and part Togo. My Children were born in a different country but they can legally vote in Ghana because of me.

• OTREBOR 9 months ago

Which portion of the stretch of the border did Hopeson and his team monitor?
    Which local executives did he talk to?

• NASCOMA 9 months ago

ALL THE SECRETS OF NPP STARTED COMING OUT.

• Konfo 9 months ago

This man is telling lies, big time. No chief in Togo will allow you to use explosives in his village. He will be arrested. Even knockouts are not allowed and used in Togo. This is a big time lie.

• NPP - Ma Triki Wo Aban 9 months ago

Hopeson Adorye truly carried out those explosions within Ghanaian territory, because he was with the NPP who could do just ANYTHING they felt like doing. As you all know, under Akuffo Addo, even headless junkies can invade co ...

• KofSam 9 months ago

Hopeson is just lying through his teeth. How would a Ghanaian cross the border into Togo and cause explosions with a dynamite without the Togolese authorities taking any actions. This is subversion and the Togolese government ...

• MicroCedi 9 months ago

Adorye was using small GRENADES, not dynamites

• KofSam 9 months ago

Whether Hopeson used small grenadesor dynamite is immaterial. The fact is that his actions was subversive and he must be held accountable. Why defend an indefensible act .

• GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 9 months ago

HE IS A LIAR.AM JUST NEAR AFLAO ONE OF THE VILLAGES.WE HEARD NOTHING.PEOPLE FROM VOLTA RATHER RUN TO US DURING VOTING THINKING WAR WILL HAPPEN.THE NPP MAN HOPESON ADORYEH IS TELLING A LIE.ARREST HIM NOW

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 9 months ago

Ahh this man just want to bring international problem between Ghana and Togo for what he is saying now just to cover the problem he supposed to get for saying they use dinamite before the 2016 election, am not an NPP nither N ...

• Theo Kuma Theo Theo 9 months ago

U go explain Taya!

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 9 months ago

Abi ooo

• TrueTrue 9 months ago

You a Ghanaian went to Togo to detonate explosives on the territory of Togo free?

• Tsevi, Aflao 9 months ago

Lies, damn lies and no statistics. Adorye and his gang of brigands attempted to bribe people from the Volta Region living along the Togolese border to stay at home on voting day. Whey they turned down the monies Adorye offere ...

• Princewilly@ymail.com 9 months ago

THE TOGOLESE GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROSECUTE THIS BASTARD CALLED ADORYE.HE HAS BEEN USED LIKE A DIAPAR AND DUMPED LIKE A MENSTRAUL PERIOD WASTE

• Abusuapanin 9 months ago

The most STUPID and SENSELESS politician in Ghana is Hopeson Adorye. The ANIMAL with an ANIMAL brain but a human skin.

• Joy 9 months ago

Is God who has made Alan formed a new party to help build Ghana. Look if you so call political minded people fail to team up with one party to make Ghana 3 strong party state mahama ndc team and nana addo npp will make Ghana ...

• Kanewu 9 months ago

Now the story is changing. Kwasiaa!!. We knew all along that the story is a complete lies.Now he is trying to massage it. ha aha ha. Who born dog??

1. First you have to show exactly where this happen so we can have people ...

• AKWASI 9 months ago

Did you stop the fulanis? Useless old drug sniffing fool.

• Okoromansa 9 months ago

Hei Adorye, you have lost your credibility, never think about NPP again, but stay with your butterfly and equally ungrateful Alan Kyeremateng. You and the other shameless guys - Collins Owusu Amankwah, Buabeng Asamoah should ...

• Odeneho 9 months ago

A certain baboon once said he has some secrets about NPP, if he brings them out, NPP will collapse. A certain political movement has hired this same baboon as it's Director for special duties . He has already conceded defeat ...

• TonyB 9 months ago

You and your master Nana Addo are criminals of the highest level

• Kath 9 months ago

Isn’t that part of your civil duty even if you used your own hard-earned resources?

• Kwaku Mensah 9 months ago

You did well for the nation. But if you think otherwise let
    them come and vote for you party Butterfly if you believe
    it good.

• garuss bugbay 9 months ago

you lie Interpol can invite you booosu.

• Haleem 9 months ago

This guy should be arrested he is a terrorist he should be extracted to Togo face the law for using Ghana to conduct terrorism. He is an intertional criminal he wants to immune from prosecution in Ghana. Gyeme paa

• Tamale bongo 9 months ago

liar. Initially he said Volta region. now that people are calling for his are, now the story has changed to Togo.
    Are togolese allowed to vote in Ghana.
    NDC and the Volta region

• Pressman 9 months ago

This guy is a big liar and bombastic.
    We don’t believe nothing like that happened.
    Which towns/ town in Togo did he visit?
    What a lie!
    This guy used such exaggerated language to exert jobs from Nana, but because he was ...

• Osei Issah 9 months ago

The Togolese authority can report this case to the international court of justice and hopeson Adorye would be arrested and find with prison sentence too.

• Zamata 9 months ago

There are borders on the western, ahafo upper east and west, besides Togo. You've more work to do

• Atta 9 months ago

Kyeremanteng should be very careful of this hopeson guy. He is desperate and unreliable

• Jimbo 9 months ago

Pure lies.

• Lol 9 months ago

Posterity has judged you well. You'll suffer for the things you did against the innocent voltarians. You see how life has paid you back for all the evil you did. You'll suffer very well.