Nana B is just fooling
BLOATED PIG ALWAYS TALKING TRASH FROM HIS ANUS... IVE NEVER HEARD THIS GUY SAY ONE SENSIBLE THING
Who actually makes sense in NPP anways? Check their utterances and you will understand how dumb they are...
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
If we were in a serious country, the police should have picked him up for making this statement. These are "missing" state properties and you claim you know where it can be found. You need to prove that you really know it's w ...
THIS IS VERY TRUE AS SOON AS THE NDC SOUNDED THE ALARM OF THE MISSING BVRs WE KNEW THEY WERE UP TO SOMETHING FISHY AND HERE IS IT. NPP OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE AND MONITOR YOUR OFFICES AND YOUR HOMES OF RESIDENCE, THE DEVIL NDC IS ...
@Sam Fante
The BVR’s are in your party’s care so how did the NDC got them? As a neutral person, I am interested in know how the NDC got them and you have not reported the matter to the police since this is a very serio ...
Aren't there people sympathetic to NDC working at the EC? These are the covert and overt operations described by Ofosu Ampofo
It's now clear npp has a lot to with the socalled missing BVRs, they are in cohort with the EC. There are dangerous times ahead and Ghanaians are sitting on time bomb. Let's pray to our God to deliver us. From look of things, ...
So there is a case of missing BVRs?
This is exactly what NPP is attempting to do, after they stole the BVD or rather they were given the machines.
Now they were will attempt to use all tactics including shutting down the internet, phones, and hacking the EC ...
What is the police waiting for to pick Nana B up to provide information on the criminals who have planned this evil? Ghana police is becoming unbecoming ooooo.
LOOK AT THE FOOL!!!!!!!!!
A smart and gentle way to admit you have some knowledge about the missing BVRs.
Please do the needful and let's move forward.
This statement from you has confirmed that the missing BVRs are in your possession. God will continue to exposed you one after the other. Thieves in government
pre emption!! i think it`s in your office already!!
With All this noises NDC is making why can't we believe what this man is saying? It only this NDC Party which will be capable to do this ; eg shit bombing, killing innocent people and blaming on opposition. Very evil is t ...
We have a big problem ahead. From this utterance it is true the machines are missing, it is also true the machines can be used to register people illegally and it is now a fact one party is only concerned about the machines b ...
Educated illiterate
Wow, so anyone can just walk into any NPP office and place anything there. NPP offices have no security or access controls. If you know the persons in the NDC with the stolen BVRs why not report to the police? The utterances ...
NDC should wake up, this idiot has given them a clue about what the NPP intend to do with the BVR they have taken from the EC. They are going to plant them in NDC offices or with persons known to be NDC sympathizers. NPP is d ...
Pure nonsense
Common sense is even becoming difficult.
Nana B are you talking your daily exercise seriously?"Yoooo nimsaa kaakyire"
We now know where the missing machines are hence ndc worry hmmmm but these guys should know one day the fool would be fed up and behave foolishly
Oh! Comon sense is not comon take it from me
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7U8I9
THAT MEANS THEY ARE WITH YOUR PARTY THE npp.......wow
Wo 3yim y3 har, ay3 d3 fufu a woasto dardzi, politics has become soo cheap in Ghana that all this things are peddling inn, ahh, this boy paa
Thief,useless man like Nana B. Kwasia. The plenty houses you bought in East Legon, Dome Pillar 2 etc, and the land grabbing at the Atomic Energy lands and you have the guts to be talking. Kwasia, useless lawyer.
Laughable. Missing BVR in possession of ndc while others are in court so where are the exhibits for prosecution? What a laughable accusation.
Nothing sensible frm Nana B. Total rubbish n shit..
So much stupidity in npp, these are the guys surrounding bahumia so don't be surprised
Useless NPP thieves , Bawuliar party
The BVRs were stolen by the criminals and the thieves
I have heard that this man is a lawyer, isn't it. You see like someone said if you are a fool, you are a fool and no amount of education can make you better. If this was said by any other person he would've been picked up by ...