Those blaming the Kia driver over to u
Don't blame anyone but NPP after all the loans you could not make the Kumasi road dual carriage? I will vote for NDC
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ+. Ghanaians are not fools to accept this sex preference as a value. Say no to all gay campaigns.
What a silly response to the article.
Npp is an illuminate incarnate party always looking for blood to drink.
Ghanaian politicians are criminals and they need Melotov cocktails to pump sense into their heads as they come into the communities to campaign.
Fools if president mahama had not build the UGMC just like your stupid president where would you have been flown. The malfunction korle-bu or the dilapidated Kath.
The NDC enjoyed the seat of government (the so-called Akok) buo/Hen Coop) even more than Former President Kuffour who built it after all the names they called it. UGMC is for Ghana, just as the Seat of the President. It is ju ...
Fortunately, the president is safe and unharmed. . .
As if his life matters more than the lives of the perished and injured. All life be life.
This is not the first time and it is not going to be the last time if steps are not taken to address how vehicles in convoy to include all those SUVs drive dangerously on OUR roads. Some drivers of the aforementioned vehicles ...
Ghanaians don't need this useless report I'm happy it happened on Akyim land, the president must stop the galamsey or else the next accident will take his life
Per this update, it could not have been the fault of the kia driver.
Is it compulsory to over take a tanker? Is the president that important that you need to take your life?
Shouldn’t they have also air lifted the KIA driver and his mate to the University of Ghana Medical Centre? After all, the convoy car caused the accident. Have they left the KIA driver and his mate in a local hospital to fe ...
Hmmmmmm, mean while it is the daily taxes this poor man they are enjoying. I think we must rise up against this so called politicians ooooo.
These people are just scheming to put the blame on the innocent poor truck driver and his mate.
HOW ELSE DO GHANAIANS WANT PRESIDENTIAL CONVOYS TO DRIVE. A presidential convoy is led by a long train of outriders to warn approaching traffic to give way. How can anyone describe the truck driver as innocent. There are peop ...
The police Situational Report is stating a falsehood. How can a car which is inside a convoy be overtaking a tanker? How did the tanker find its way between cars in a convoy such that one of the cars in the convoy will have t ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6GH8J ...
Stop calling the other driver a suspect, he is rather a victim of criminal and reckless driver of the akyem sakawa convoy.
SO why were the victims in the preseidential convoy taken to a hospital different from the one the victims of the truck were sent to? So even in the full sight of death, there are still preferential treatments? OMG I cant bel ...