'I have been elevated to glory' - Hopeson Adorye 'thanks' Akufo-Addo, CoS, NPP after release

Read Comments Comments (45)

• GHANA 1 year ago

THE MOST USELESS HOPELESS APARTMENT

• GHANA 1 year ago

NPP IS THE USELESS PARTY

• TRUTH 1 year ago

You are now a Martyr of this struggle indeed.

Well done for exposing the evil deeds you and the so called Human Rights Lawyer did.

The only Human Rights Nana Addo knows if gayism.

• DotCom 1 year ago

If Adorye’s intentions are to expose what happened, I support him 100%, but if he meant to boast as to how much power he had, he deserves to be in jail. The mafia has taken over the country, we need to fight to reclaim it.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ELEVATED TO ANY GLORY!! I SAW YOU IN HANDCUFF. IT’S A DISGRACE.

• Xyz 1 year ago

Dropping explosives in another Sovereign Country is even a more serious thing to do. Togo should request his extradition immediately. Which lawyer koraa is advising this man. It is Ghana attack on Togo. Very serious.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Rush now...It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone rep ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

See this idiot, some one should tell him to put on his thinking cup. Elevation in disgrace.

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

What disgrace...???? You are so stupid not to know the gargantuan trouble that is coming to hit Akuffo Addo and your criminal NPP party. And what a better time time than just seven months to elections..???? For your informat ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

No matter whatever twist Hopeson gives to this matter, it was grand scheme to scare away the people from voting and they succeeded. Hopeson must be thoroughly investigated. He must name other accomplices. The NPP is also part ...

• Londoner 1 year ago

Oh NDC followers and shallow-mindedness. Did you ever hear about this supposed incident in NDC's stronghold in any of the news outlets? Does that not tell you something?

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Ghanaweb stop promoting the stories of unrepentant fools which the Bible says they are wise in their own eyes. Did Akuffo Addo and
    Hopeson wait next time you go to America Embassy or UK Consulate for visa they will play yo ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 1 year ago

I think jealousy and hate has taken over the thinking of this Adorye man leading him to say and do things he once wouldn't. As a member of the opposition party the NDC l urge all people of Ghana to be careful of such elements ...

• Ghana man 1 year ago

My friend Hopeson has destroyed his Political journey
    I said it when Alan quit NPP.He has to sit down and think deep.

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless NPP Bawuliar party

• ZUZA 1 year ago

This Hopeson is just one crazy, loose-talking guy. He will eventually talk himself into bigger trouble. Watch this space.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

It's a crime against humanity. Bombs blast. Are you sure that nobody died? At least the animals were flying and running away.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

From Hopeson to Hopeless. Crime of the Century.

• Yeboah Manu 1 year ago

These were the men NPP tooted its horns that it had. An old man ready to die does not think about how to meet with his Lord but he continues to amass wealth illegally. Those who looted state funds and died didn't carry along ...

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Hopeson, you are an elderly person, just stop fooling.
    The hand that has once fed you, you don't bite it.
    Grow up and be wise.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFER ...

• ED 1 year ago

You exploded dynamite in Togo on a personal mission to affect elections in Ghana? AND the togolese did not arrest you? THIS is a fairy tail indeed.

• Eworze 1 year ago

They are not even good at telling lies

• Citizen8 1 year ago

This guy's idiocy is simply incurable.

• Xyz 1 year ago

Dropping explosives in another Sovereign Country is even a more serious thing to do. Togo should request his extradition immediately. Which lawyer koraa is advising this man. It is Ghana attack on Togo. Very serious. Gh paa.

• CAR TRACKING SERVICE. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Jake 1 year ago

I'm totally convinced that Hopeson Ardoye is loosing his senses, his relatives must act fast before it's too late, yoooo.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Well, if Hopeson is now saying he conducted these campaigns of Dynamite Blasting on his own behalf. These admitted unlawful acts are very serious indeed And should be placed on the “Dangerous Persons “register immedi ...

• Farida 1 year ago

Hopeson you think you have been elevated to glory Is rather Grass Over Sixty Years and talking Please grownup infected butterfly

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

It is only in Ghana that someone makes a irresponsible and reckless statement is elevated to glory. Only irresponsible people will hold such irresponsibility in high esteem.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

You continue to fool around. When the law catches up with you then boboliborbor

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

VICTORY FOR HOPESON !!!
    VICTORY FOR ALL PATRIOTS!!!
    VICTORY FOR GHANA!!!
    GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

GHANA NEEDS ALAN AS PRESIDENT
    JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE
    CASH FOR THE PEOPLE
    GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!

• Nene 1 year ago

So bcos of power and money you go to the extent of throwing explosives in your own home to make your brothers and sisters to be overridden by outsiders.Adorye,you are a chalettan and a great fool.So how old are you.I nfact,yo ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

This is just the beginning of Hopeson's foolish n childish tslk.

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

Another Fuseini Inusa!!! I hope folks remember him as Kufour's campaign manager who decided to go rogue when he was about to cross to the NDC. Poor Hopeson!!!

• Abena 1 year ago

Elevated to stupidity

• Jude 1 year ago

This stupid empty-headed man-boy Hopeson Yaovi Adorye doesn't know what he's opening himself up into. Now he has changed his original story to that the operation was undertaken in Togo. Anytime he sets foot in Togo, he would ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Elevated to foolishness?

• KIA Rhino 1 year ago

God bless Hopeson Adorye

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

This is bogus Ayigbe glory for an idiotic Ayigbe moron like you. Prostitute politician go away from everybody and learn to be wise, look at your stupid face.

• USA 1 year ago

He has no shame, political lier. I don't blame you alone. I blame those who believed your lies and gave you a position in this government . Idiot.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Hopeson,do you remember the late Alhaji Inusah?

• Nana K 1 year ago

When senseless and foolish people like Hopeson Adorye speak and lie, this is what happens. Your political career is comingro an end

• Kweku 1 year ago

We will deal with you..... foolish Adorye