Martin Amidu makes wild allegations against Asiedu Nketiah over 'mother serpent of corruption' query

Read Comments Comments (98)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Ghamaiam politicians are criminals and Asiedu Nketia is one of the. Fellow Ghanaians, politicians are the cause of your woes. They are criminals who should be destroyed since they hate you with passion. The only people politi ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

If JJ Rawlings could come back and organise another coup John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia will the first to face firing squad.They are hardened criminals and Martin Amidu has consistently proven it.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Is Martin Amidu suggesting that he didn't author the petition? If he didn't, why has he waited this long? And if he didn't, who did and why was his name used?

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

No he s saying the catering rest house in Tamale...was sold to one of Jack Daniels girlfriend.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA’S NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWSPAPERS!!!! ARREST HIM!!
    Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana ...

• Hon 1 year ago

God forbid if I vote for your first Muslim president.Alway preaching virtues but practicing vices.Which decent person respects that level of hypocrisy.Don't go your indoctrinated, backward and fundamentalists Islamic way.Othe ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Only nitwits like you can write this trash

• Onokwa 1 year ago

'Self-Confessed Corrupt NDC Speaker of Parliament' - Martin Amidu to Bagbin

• Queen 1 year ago

This weed smoker is very bitter. Why dragging Mahama into this. In any case what Asiedu Nketia said has been asked by many Ghanaians so why single him out. This is pure bitterness.

• Kumi 1 year ago

Oh now Amidu is a weed smoker, shame onto you NDC people… The truth will always expose your evil deeds

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW

Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...

• Benjamin 1 year ago

Amen

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Haha Asiedu brought himself lol, first time Ghanaians are hearing about this corrupt activities on Asiedu Nketia

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

The tongue is a small member of the body but can set ablaze a whole nation. Martin Hamidu needs to have his head examined, the man is suffering from a mental illness. What stops him raising all these issues and persecution th ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

@ Bobby Stones: EI NSEM AKAKRAKA NIE! EI NSEM POORLOR! EI NDC AKROMFOUR YEKYE MO BIO?

He is saying that Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are the most corrupt people in the entire country of Ghana. John Mahama eee! Wo ye awi? EI ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia sold Tamale SIC managed Rest House to himself? Okudzetor where were you rabbit ears ? Ebobo ba!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gfhfg ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fgfgr ...

• Fago 1 year ago

Martin amidu is indeed a real

• Fago 1 year ago

A real p.ussy

• Stanley, 1 year ago

He has no moral right to attack anybody.Did you watched him when he was being verted in parliament when Akuffo Addo appointe the first time as Special prosecution?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A former Deputy Attorney General nagging like a KG1 pupil? A lawyer speaking like a farmer? A professional behaving like an ordinary person? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kwam 1 year ago

You berate farmers? May you you receive God's mercies.

• MAY HE CHOKE ON FOOD 1 year ago

Thank you. He will choke to death on food disparaging farmers in this manner!

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's.

• THESE POLITICIANS HAVE FOOLED US OO 1 year ago

So this is what has been going on in the background, yet they come for our votes looking like angels. And they are up in arms condemning Bryan Acheampong for something they have been involved in all along. They are corrupt ev ...

• Semantical 1 year ago

Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Like seriously? No wonder we are in a mess as a country. So all these are dere? Dis is a TKO and it's more dan number 12 exposee. Oh waowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwww

• Paa Kofi 1 year ago

Is anybody clean in Ghana? Now Amidu is talking . Why did he not Mahama and Asiedu Nketia to court .
    Who should be trusted?

• Stigmatised 1 year ago

Because they have followers. Just imagine, submitting a petition to former president Mahama almost resulted in a fight because on that same day, some party guys were going to do communal labour. What a nation we are...?

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

This Amidu guy needsr mental check up. He is getting insame.

• Peeved 1 year ago

For trekking the truth?

• Mr Pee 1 year ago

This old man Amidu is suffering from mental disability. As for me I do not regard him one bit. Ghanaians should just disregard him.

• Noqa 1 year ago

When he called Akuffo Addo "mother serpent of corruption", you hailed him. Now he's coming out with the ugly deeds of your political party leaders and you want Ghanaians to disregard him right? Hmmmm.....You're all part of Gh ...

• Zulu king 1 year ago

so do you think Amidu is genuine, no he also has cobwebs in his closet but right now he is exposing somebody

• Peeved 1 year ago

Expose him then?

• Flint 1 year ago

No serious thinking human being will take this man serious. If you have all these information, why do you keep quiet till now? You are known for fighting corruption, why do you wait for someone to step on your toes before act ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Martin dont waste ya time for we have known Asiedu Nketiah to be corrupt to the marrow.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

But Martin u should have also blown this iong since when he wore the women's overcoat to Canada. Anyway better late than never

• Amoah 1 year ago

A very bitter individual. So no one can engage in any business because you are a politician. Why don’t you tell us what wrong the company did but that he has established a company. Madness

• Ignore that MAD Martin Amidu 1 year ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS A MAD MAN. I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FROM DAY 1.

• Sul 1 year ago

MARTIN AMIDU YOU ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE. EVEN AKUFO ADDO KNOWS THERE IS NOTHING GOOD IN YOU

• Akwasi 1 year ago

The NDC supporters will not challenge the allegations against their chairman Asiedu Nketia and his son.

• Konfo 1 year ago

Nkrumah will be weeping in his grave for giving this useless Amidu free education. He is a liability to Mother Ghana.

• YOU COW! 1 year ago

Atta-Mills will be smiling in his grave!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

WORDS OF A VERY VERY VERY VERY BITTER AND LISTLESS MAN. MARTIN AMINU, STOP MISBEHAVING!!!

• Michael Stone 1 year ago

You are not Challenging what Amidu is saying about your Criminal Ndc leaders. But you hailed Martin Amidu when he said Akuffo Addo is the "mother serpent of corruption" Even Atta Mills realized that Mahama is a Criminal that' ...

• Ken 1 year ago

This is a typical way a ghanaian behaves,it's in their DNA to pull themselves down,is only a fool that takes ghanaians seriously,Amidu is a big fool

• Nana 1 year ago

WHERE IS KNOWN ALL ABLAKWA I HOPE YOU KNOW ALL BUT YOU DON’T TALK ABOUT IT BECAUSE IT NDC PEOPLE WHO ARE KILLING GHANA

• Willie 1 year ago

If Martin Amidu says he didn't author that petition then who did? Mr Martin Amidu, you were asked just a simple question that you said the president is the mother serpent of corruption meanwhile you've sent a petition to him ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Eiiiiiii as3m b3ba dabi..... Mahama and Asiedu Nketia have opened the can of worms. Now they are spilled all over!!!!!!! Amidu, ka na wu!!!!!!!!!

• Anokye 1 year ago

I am not surprised at the behavior of the political class but what am surprised is how an opposition person can have access to national asset when their government isn't in power

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

No wonder people refer to you as insane person. You called a sitting president mother serpent of corruption and it seems you have issue with everyone. Are you clean at all Amidu? You are an idiot

• Vivian 1 year ago

Ghana my beloved country. You speak gbagaya like that in Nigeria...???, well you know your end before you start speaking though

• Stigmatised 1 year ago

When you swear an oath of secrecy, that's what happens to the ordinary Ghanaian.

• Obourm 1 year ago

Oh Ndc, we are destroyers, can Ablakwa answer the questions asked by Amidu. We have already lost the 2024 elections. Amidu is doing the campaign for Bawumia and NPP.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Amidu, you addressed a petition concerning corruption to the president to act on. Someone is wondering how the president can act on this petition. Is he still the mother serpent of corruption? Answer the question. Then we can ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

I feel so sad that a whole elderly man like amidu will stoop so low and talk this rubbish and nonsense..he just can't accept that his political life has ended and want to use people to become relevant. This man is a gargantua ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Okay, imagine these exposures are about NPP members, what will be your posture? Your NDC is rotten from head to toe.

Amidu has dared John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia, and we are waiting for their response. If Mahama wins, the ...

• OHENE KWASIA BA 1 year ago

You haven't learnt anything in Langley there, you should be deported back to Ghana. I bet you support the foolishness of Trump!

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Now it is nonsense and rubbish ehh? You'll stay in opposition for a very long time. A bunch of thieves and criminals masquerading as popes. Don't vote for criminal-in-chief Mahama, government official 1, individual 1. We know ...

• WH 1 year ago

Dog meet is good but woe unto you if you eat a mad dog meet you will surely behave like Amidu

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

Hahaha bulubulu Martin Amidu is behaving like toke toke Bawuliar. Two nkwasiafour of northern dragon foolish fools

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

The truth hurts and it will ever prevail. You can call him whatever you like but God will come through for the defenseless.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

HE HAS SEEN IT COMING HENCE THE HALLUCINATIONS. MAHAMA IS SCARING THESE OLD VINDICTIVE PERSONALITIES. HE IS JUST SAME AS AKUFFO ADDO BUT TRUST MAHAMA WILL COME OUT VICTORIOUS. NOW THIS IS A HUGE TESTIMONY MAHAMA IS NEXT PRESI ...

• D3 Citizen (Npp) 1 year ago

Hahaha Martin Amidu too be jonky ooo

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

Martin Kpebu,Prof.Gyampo,T.V. 3 and their hosts discussed the information Martin Amidu had bring out

• Alamisi Bilba 1 year ago

This mad Builsa man will not leave Ghanaians to rest? I always say that I think this guy is not normal and my friends will laugh at me, today all my friends started congratulating me that I saw what none of them saw over 6 ye ...

• Steve, Hohoe 1 year ago

He is not mad. You are saying so because you can its going to hurt your party. Chill, this is just the beginning .

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is sick seriously.

He is not sick. If its against your idols, then he is sick. This is just the beginning.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Amidu give us a bit Brake, you just a big loose. Why didn't you brought evidence by yourself, if you really think what you are preaching is true. Is only a fool like you Amidu think you better than all of as in Ghana.

• Ray 1 year ago

Wow..secret dey papa..Asiedu and NDC divested state property to themselves yet pretend they are something else..awiese

• Pelicles 1 year ago

The Tamale Catering Rest House was bought by Huudu Yahya a former PNDC member at a price of 500,000 cedis.

• Peeved 1 year ago

Spot on Martin. We all know about Asiedu Nketiah’s interest in the Stevedore business. If NDC wins Asiedu Nketia might as well want to be the Board Chairman of GPHA. Shameless men of integrity.

• Kwabena Ansa 1 year ago

I am not Mahama nor Asiedu Nketia's sympathizer, and, I don't associate them with "integrity". I, however, would like to ask Mr. Amidu to tell Ghanaians, when he knew about the numerous illegal activities that Asiedu Nketia w ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Oyiwa! So there's no credible person in Ghana after all.

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Both John mahama and Asiedu Nketia are Thieves that cannot be said about Martin Amidu a man of integrity and self-discipline.

DEVILISH ALLIANCE BETWEEN FAILED SPECIAL PROSECUTOR AMIDU AND A FAILED NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT. AMIDU IS A FAKE CORRUPTION FIGHTER.

Amidu is useless NPP rented toothless attack dog, being used by the devious NPP to do its ...

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Martin ! We need more exposure from you. Kissi Adjabeng, open your ears well

• Kk 1 year ago

John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are the devil in sheep's clothing.. the will always blind fold ppl

• All die be die 1 year ago

This foolish old man is disturbing the peace of Ghana.

I hope Samuel "fork teeth" Okujeto is listening to Martin Amidu. Or is it that Okujeto didn't know this. Tiny little fool being used to destroy hardworking Ghanaians. Catering Rest House Tohajie in Tamale is an eyesore. It wa ...

• SILAS 1 year ago

It's really baffling when this Okudzeto guy refuses to acknowledge the fact that the wrong doings of this current govt he is trying to expose, is no different from what his NDC had also previously indulged in!! HE'S CLOSED HI ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Okudzato Ablakwa have heard Martin Amidu? He says that the Tamale catering rest house a property of SSNIT was sold to an Ndc party bigwig and what do have to say to that? Hypocrisy and double standards will kill the Ndc. If y ...

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

This man, Martin Amidu, can be compared to a wounded cobra who will bite any one, whether you get close to him or not. The man is full of bitterness against foes and friends alike. But surely it looks like a screw loosing up ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

John Atopahene Mahama is simply a Career Criminal.
    Never again John Dramani Mahama.
    As for Asiedu Nketia he's simply a Foolish Thief

• Semantical 1 year ago

Erhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Martin Amiduuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. So, dese tins all happened???. Amidu is more dan Ana's. Waowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

• K 1 year ago

Eii

• Mr Kwadwo 1 year ago

Ooyiwa, you see this party gurus. What about Bui dam? The same people, now fighting against buying, from SSNIT. ndc will not get their buty

• Wayo 1 year ago

Eeeeiiii John Asiedu Nketia, apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
    Opposition mpo nice , then when they get power.

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

These are the holiest angels who want to come to power. Grandpa Martin please be bold enough to bring out the facts or even take them on in the courts. We need to purge the country of these rogues.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

So.if Martin Amidu is alleging that JDM and Nketia are corrupt, the he is useless prosecutor because he was was brought in to weedout corruption and knew this guy's are or were corrupt but did nothing about it until a simple ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

So if Martin Amidu is alleging that JDM and Nketia are corrupt, then he is useless prosecutor because he was brought in to weedout corruption and knew this guy's are or were corrupt but did nothing about it until a simple que ...

• Asare- Buakyi, D. 1 year ago

" Ei, NTAMA KATA ADE SO! S3 WOAHU. AS3M MP3 ONIPA. !

• Woyoo woyo 1 year ago

I think Martin Hamidu needs a psychiatrist. He will soon go out there naked. Martin is becoming a doormat. Dirty old man better shut up before you disgrace yourself.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

This means that you are not real, because as a citizen vigilante, you should have made us to know all this long time ago! If this is how you do then you do not have any credibility to call someone mother serpent of corruption ...

Using political office for wealth, crime, robbery, drug trafficking and instigating of wars.
    In the Bible it was said that when the wife of Pontius Pilate was asked of the Price she said the head of John The Baptist.
    The B ...

• Patrick 1 year ago

Haba Martin,
    Is everything okay? It was just a harmless question- have you abandoned the mothere serpent believe you held so strongly about Nassda? And why haven't you protested about your name being used in a petition. Its ...