Just registration and vote transfer too u are killing yourselves, is only Ghana that u will hear and see nonsense like this, it doesn't happen anywhere. Risking your life just to give power to your fellow human whom inturn w ...
How difficult is it to ascertain the authenticity of a voter ID card? Isn't it so easy for the EC to match her card against what is in their database arrive at the truth? They're just scared stiff of the lady who has taken th ...
And have found out who are the plaintiffs? Are they ndc or npp? Ndc destroying themselves from within. Even in opposition they’re not united!
Tiring o. But no be only Ghana e dey happen. Nigeria own worse...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wa ...
Npp and their supporters to their corrupt judges aren't see a beautiful pretty woman in their useless party before, is pains them and they are using to disqualify this pretty woman. Why aren't this corrupt judges ask that u ...
Did you take note of the grounds upon which the applicants seek the injunction? Beauty is indeed in the eyes of the beholder.
Isn’t this the lady who said she makes $700million profit in mining each month? Hmmmm, this much ohhhh. She can even give Ghana loans then us looking elsewhere, lol
She can help her community without being mp if she wants ...
Believe what a Ghanaian Politician says at your own risk. She makes $700m a year from mining. Call me Jeff Bezos. Lol
Time no sh3da dey she shud be allowed to be da candidate. I believe her cards r valid any smal error on her forms shud be overlooked considerin da time factor. Wher wer those ppl when she wuz contestin? she win finish now wey ...
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Mrs keche sika no ahye oooooo
Gold sika no ahye
This woman is a thief and a scammer
She owes a rural bank over 1million GH cedis
Lazy Ghanaweb copy pasting from an armchair reporter at kasapa. What a waste
Who gave her fake party members card and fake ID card, must be arrested. Africa only.
You see in the kingdom of the blind,the one eyed is the king. Come to think of this, the Ashanti's are caterpulting this man to ground zero because they seem to forget where they come from and where they are.
Simple wake up ...
You see in the kingdom of the blind,the one eyed is the king. Come to think of this, the Ashanti's are caterpulting this man to ground zero because they seem to forget where they come from and where they are.
Simple wake up ...