NDC’s Phillis Naa Koryoo Okunor released

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Donatus 1 year ago

Better

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

Ladies and gentlemen, meet the next batch of choppers

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Sad that this Krobo girl following this lawless party has been left off of the hook.Koryoh better watch out if she dare Yawa Koomson she will shoot her like a stray dog to death.

• Odjame 1 year ago

You support that filthy woman right . She should shoot at her and let see if Ghana can contain all of us. What sort of stupidity is that or some are more human than others ? You deserve a dirty slap . Lucky you are not near ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Your filthy stinking thing you call mother will lick her ass filthy fool

• Ontario 1 year ago

@ Sethoo. With a police gun. Given to her from the Jubilee House isn't it? Fool

• Pipiro 1 year ago

You are very insane like your pay masters

• M.T 1 year ago

Why won't there be economic hardship if people could leave their businesses and engage in these kind of needless brouhaha? The police did nothing wrong but regulatory checks. She needed only her lawyer in this case. I don't k ...

• Peter 1 year ago

They have no options than to release her. Hawa koomson should prepare for what ' The goat has done to the tobacco. The tobacco will do same to the goat '
    Tables will certainly turn and the same police will come for her and e ...

• Pipiro 1 year ago

NDC is ready for boot for boot

• Agyare 1 year ago

Unnecessary action. What did they achieve by this arrest. If they want to test the pulse of the nation, then they should be well prepared.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The police shd have stripped her naked lay her on a carpenter's bench and then given 48 lashes like what JJ Rawlings used to do in 1979.There shd be a revenge of 1979 on NDC followers to calm them down.

• Poy 1 year ago

Call for it and it will start from your family house.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Exactly bro

• Make it 56 lashes! 1 year ago

Make it 56 lashes bare bottom! Tomorrow too go fool with a gun!

• Pipiro 1 year ago

It is your mother that will be striped naked. Kwasia

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

This same thieves and nation wreckers necessitated the 1979 coup because of this useless people nppigs fools who are bent on thievery and nepotistic attitude and you wait the time is near if you think what is going on today a ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Primitive Bush Folks. Nothing happens to Hawa Koomsen shooting in Kasoa. Party Justice is unlawful and cost the sacking of the Minister of justice. Illegal fishing practices, Trawling by Chinese, Illegal logging and export of ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Naa has been made popular by the police and the npp....she should take the advantage of the situation capture the situation from Hawa of npp...

• kwame 1 year ago

you people are funny. instead of you guys should go and attack that idiot woman Hawa Koomson yesterday night. u are here singing arose arose.

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Better

• King 1 year ago

Foolish NDC. The police is doing its work.

• Poy 1 year ago

The police are being controlled by npp.

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

Look at this idiot too . Which work are they doing? Why haven’t they arrest Hawa Koomson at she shoot people during registration and Election Day

@King, what work do you mean, is it work as dictated by the NPP or work based on proper Police training, fairness and common sense. Typical NPP reasoning, the Dollar is waiting for you.

• Nii 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, is g. Mosquito still secretary?. SMH. Always making mistakes in your writeups

• Chief Vandal 1 year ago

Totally unnecessary action by the Police thereby creating tension.Why ?why?

• Truth Stands 1 year ago

Thank you Chief
    Vandals are are waiting for Vandal JM as the next president not kotibortor Bawuliar.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The useless Dampare should just prepare for the worst. A very stupid IGP. Dampare is the one IGP who is the most useless like his kyebi weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbemela.

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Hawa Rambo and her son both gangster's will now respect... NPP akronfuor mafias.. Nana trumu Addo the president for gay communities

If Naa Koryoo was related to a member of the Ashanti Police Officers Association she would not have been arrested.

• FACTS 1 year ago

That’s why I see Ashantis and especially akans who supports ndc are bunch of idiotic traitors and clowns

• Flint 1 year ago

What was the purpose of the arrest?
    Everything NPP is foolishness. You arrest someone with registered gun in her car, release her after vandalism of police station. Tweeeeeaaaaa

• scorpion 1 year ago

Shameless bunch of crooks

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse sitting on Ghana and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    Nothing is going to change.
    I don't know what the soldiers are waiting ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

A country of mad.people

• Sul 1 year ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA....... GHANA POLICE ALWAYS ACT BEFORE THINKING.

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

I don't think these people are serious for power, create share and loot organization, julorwe sooo

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Why at all is she keeping a gun in her car... Just thinking aloud. As for the Never say die song ...hmmm Hearts of Oak go demand royalties for intellectual property oooo.

@Frank Talk, are you new in Jerusalem; have you not heard or read that Hawa threatened her several times and she even made a report to the Police to that effect;knowing Hawa's shooting incident in the constituency in the past ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

@frank talkShe was keeping the gun in her car because silly asslickers like you fool why don’t you go and ask your stupid hawa why she was shooting like a mad woman a gangster this time bring it on you bunch nppigs fools so ...

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

The lawlessness of Dampare , Bawumia and Kan Dapaah is becoming too much and we will not tolerate this nonsense going forward. The day of accountability is coming soon and you all will pay for your nonsense behavior.

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

We will fight you, Bawumia, Dampare and Ken Dapaah with our empty Hands till common sense prevail. you can't kill all of us, we are ready for any diabolic tactics you will employ

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Tell them, we are ready for them

• Mandem 1 year ago

It is sad in today's Bawumia, Dampare's Ghana, we are still doing this kinda things.

• godfather 1 year ago

This apartheid system in Ghana must stop.
    The police reason for arresting her is shameful.

• Mandem 1 year ago

Instead of Bawumia to work with Dampare to arrest the dollar, they busy arresting innocent Ghanaians thinking they don't have people to support them.

• Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago

They thought were intimidating her but rather ended up making her more popular, she's going to win this election hands down.

• Bawumia is useless 1 year ago

if bawumia,dampare and akuffo addo think they can gag people to have their way in this year election then they should revise their plans again because unless they kill all of us we won't sit aloof for them to intimidate us ag ...

• Akuffo Addo is a thief 1 year ago

we will surely resist the oppressors rule with all our might. because of a useless non performing MP you want to intimidate an innocent woman.shame on you bawumia and dampare

• Pipiro 1 year ago

Foolish IGP and Dapaah, don't try it.

• Lawal Damba Snr 1 year ago

Let notice be serve the police and the IGP that power shall change hands and we shall handle their unprofessional service personnel and any other poodle of the Npp as such.

• C.K 1 year ago

If Bawumia as the Chairman of the Police Council thinks he can use his puppet Dampare to intimidate the opposition, then he should revise his notes.

• Asare 1 year ago

Bawumia is as wicked as Akufo-Addo.

• C.K 1 year ago

Very shameful how Dampare has allowed himself to be used by Bawumia, the Chairman of the Police Council, as a tool of oppression to intimidate the opposition party. Very shameful.

• Asante Yaw 1 year ago

Bawumia, Kan Dapaah and Dampare are very very wicked!

• Frimley 1 year ago

But how come everyone in Npp is stupid and mad like Akufo and Bawuliar??

• Papa 1 year ago

This our beloved country has now become animal kingdom. Some people can stand on their two-legs, no complain but others should stand on four legs. Hawa Koomson shot gun in 2022, she was not arrested but gun was found in some ...

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Registered gun..... it's weird

• Coolest 1 year ago

This Npp has destroyed police departments and they used them for instrumental purposes so ndc should be vigilant for this coming election we no gree for anybody

• Frimpong 1 year ago

Dis is my greatest concern as a youth in Ghana,we just follow political parties n leader's blindly.i hav voted twice 4 ex pres. Kuffuor,4 times 4 pres. Nana addo but God willing i am not voting Npp dis tym around simply bcos ...

• Moabsada 1 year ago

This arrest was Ocastratered by Bawumia, Kan Dapaa and Dampare just show power. But they must be reminded that, even the reign of Iddi Amin came to an end.

• Nuna 1 year ago

So this is how Bawumia want to play it??

We shall see

• Nuna 1 year ago

IGP this will over you.

It’s no more going to be business as usual

• Moabsada 1 year ago

Power is transient and tomorrow is very pregnant. The evil and diabolic plans they have will surely come to an end.
    They will surely be served with their own medicine.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Bawumia, nana addo and Dampare the IGP must not joke with the peace we are enjoying they must be very careful the way they are handling ndc members this time we won't allow that

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGJUI

• Ray 1 year ago

Useless ashawo woman is finally free

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• John K. (God is fooling NPP into Opposition. This arrest has rather elevate Naa Koryoo to win the seat)l ) 1 year ago

God is fooling the NPP into Opposition with thunder speed. This arrest was needles . They have rather made the woman a hero and more popular in the eyes of the floating voters in the Kasoa enclave and if Naa Koryoo team are s ...

• Injustice anywhere..... 1 year ago

When ordinary citizens start entering into their homes then they will understand that this year's election is not a game between NDC and NPP but a struggle against oppression.

How can you issue orders without thinking of ...

• Rosshh 1 year ago

Very wise and deeply thought-through comment. You're very intelligent!

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

I honestly don’t care if you and Hawa will shoot each other and die a painful death. I will be sad if any other person suffers for the stupidity of the two of you.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

NPP police couldn't arrest Hawa Koomson who actually fired her gun but could arrest this later just because they found a license gun in her car, what a bunch NPP criminals running the police service

• Rambo Queens 1 year ago

Eb3y3d3 Keke in Kasoa

• John 1 year ago

NDC never again

• Prince Ali 1 year ago

Shame on Ghana Police for the illegal arrest and detention of the next MP of Awutu Senya East Constituency.