How is this idiot going to fund all his promises? Foolish and reckless man.
Mahama as president paid only three months salary to teachers after working for three years yet he had plenty money to buy cars for slay queens and university girls.
The idiot will fund it when you start reasoning as a normal human being
Your father is the Senior idiot. Your useless Nana Addo promised senselessly without fulfilling them. Tackle him. Bush baby
Concentrate on your akple and cat meat.
Ejumawura has spoken, we know what you can do not this BAWULIAR of a clown and thieves of the Alibaba
Ejumawura indeed! Clap for him
.pa..pa..papapa...paaa.Please St Mahama don't forget to bring back the runaway guinea fowls.
Guinea fowls for where? They don commot go long long time ago.
VERY VERY BIG LIAR. WHY DID YOU NOT DO IT WHEN YOU HAD THE CHANCE. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO CANCELLED TEACHER TRAINEE ALLOWANCE.ONE BAD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER. WE SHALL NOT BELIEVE YOU. BIG LIAR. YOU WILL LEARN SENSE NEXT TIME.
Waa look at this drunkard, making empty promises left right and centre. Schools run out of common chalk before you got booted out, here you are talking about accommodation for teachers. You have no shame!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
There they go again, just as the NPP promising heaven, when in fact there is no cash. Will they rather continue with the projects that were abandoned, before promising new ones, please
Eeei Koo Nimo.
24hr Economy No, explain to us
This is pure deception for votes. NDC said the same thing in 2008 , 2012 and 2016 manifesto. Massa emfa koraa. We are wide awake now. No ono no no.
Prrrrrr! Folks, never rall for these hollow promises from a desperate Gonja thief. He said the economy was in a bad shape. How will he fund teacher accommodation plus several goodies HD has promised in a little under 1,000 ...
OMG. Why didn't you do it before. U have no policy. Opposition for ever and ever.
That's good idea if he's able to implement.
Even though I kinda of like NDC policies but I don’t think it’s a good plan to include accommodations in school designs. Why not build those towns so that the teachers can live independently in those towns? No teacher wa ...
Mother fucker thief . How are you going to do that in your only 4 years as president. Ghanaians will be stupid to vote for you just to come and steal money and go. Because you don’t need them as you can’t stand for electi ...
Mahama you listen to okatakyie paa
Everything John Mahama is saying is a lie ooooooo
Hahaha, funny man! But fools will be happy about the trick though!
If Mahama can do this in 4 years ,then is a clear assurance that NPP is doing well In governance.instead of you to talk about the reality you still doing what Akuffo did when he had 8 years to rule Ghana instead of your only ...
A clear indication that Mahama will amend the constitution to go for another 4 years,every where differend promise when you claim they destroy mother Ghana,I decided not to vote but you pushing me to vote against you,trust me ...
Liar,u mahama campaign on same and captured same in ndc 2012 manifesto, and wen u got the opportunity in 2013, gave us 3 months pay for working for 2/3 yrs, we have become wiser than before, to he other incentives,not even be ...