NDC has drifted from its principles of probity, accountability, and social justice – Sekou Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (60)

• YSL 1 year ago

That partisan head of a woman, asked A plus to kill a case because it involved Npp persons, which she claimed were their people, so Bona, am not surprised at all about what you are saying.

• Nii 1 year ago

How many of the current NDC men can pass the probity and accountability test of 1979?Is it John Mahama or Asiedu Nketia?Martin Amidu may not be stable but when he frightened NDC recently how many could face him?

• Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago

Mahama's ndc is nothing but a robbery gang.

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Another fool,where is the evidence

• Oga Czar 1 year ago

Probity and accountability in opposition ?? Sekou! Be serious. If you can not help Ghanaians leave the Ndc party alone to free Ghanaians from the jaws on these Npp Criminals. Amen!

• Koliko 1 year ago

This ugly and disgusting woman is a cancer Ghana must eradicate.

• Agyare 1 year ago

Just like how Sekou has departed from the virtue instill in him by the father

Kweku Baako once called this woman Tiwaa "an intelligent woman". hmmm Ghana

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Kwame, please there's nothing wrong with acknowledging someone's level of intelligence. If the person is intelligent he/she is simply intelligent. But there's a huge difference between INTELLIGENCE and INTEGRITY. An intellig ...

• the guy collect money 1 year ago

Simple

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

Nkrumah has forgotten about the Guinea fowls case where former minister for youth employment was jailed. How about the lady who was looking for one million dollars while in government and was fired.
    You said the half truth.

• MAHAMA IS A BIG NDC MISTAKE 1 year ago

What about the $200m stolen by Collins Dauda with Mahamas help and we are yet to recover a penny.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this sekou man is mentally deranged , ls he really the son of the greatest ?

• Ked 1 year ago

Pikin wey no follow Papa foot steps. I believe this guy has been sniffing the wrong snuff. Or ibi pikin na borrow?

• Johnny 1 year ago

Be courteous he may be far better than your father.What has he said to provoke you?

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

HE IS RATHER TOO POLITE TO SEKOU
    Sekou Nkrumah is a foolish idiot seeking cheap popularity. His drug addiction is public knowledge. In his perpetual drunken state, he is willingly used by his arch enemies, the NPP, to spew e ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Another confused person, he doesn't know where he belongs. Npp is in power talk about npp and not ndc
    You fool son of nkrumah

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

You are spot on. How can we import €2.5 million euro worth of ambulance and the whole looting has now turned out to be political? I expected the NDC on the first place to investigate Ato Forson and all those involved in thi ...

• Jake 1 year ago

You are a fool. Go and learn more about the case. Ato Forson never imported any vehicle. It was MOH, he was only made to issue LCs and some of the vehicles came first and then their accessories to be fitted which these gang o ...

• democrat 1 year ago

Sekou, and your late father's CPP has drifted from what? Please, tell and mind your own business!!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

You haven't been any serious with NDC so shut up ,Sekou has lost touch and not relevant, Why not come and joun the CPP, the party of your father and streamline it for victory instead of always bashing NDC, the party you ...

• Edgar 1 year ago

Be courteous & diligent in your analysis
    What has he said to provoke you?
    Why are you shying away from truth?

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

The childishly Nkrumah again. He is blind to what is going on today but quick to talk about history. Grow up and stop acting the goat

• Africawatch 1 year ago

Africans can't fight corruption. It is a game they excel in.What are stalling progress in African countries? Corruption and incompetence.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Where have you been? Be bold to condemn this failed npp government....

• MAHAMA IS A BIG NDC MISTAKE 1 year ago

The embodiment of incompetence and corruption even mentioned by the UK Newspapers in the Airbus Bribery case.

May NDC continue to rot in opposition with the corrupt Mahama!

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

Don't you see this guy is sick? What has NDC done in the past 8 years that he thinks this is the avenue to continue to criticize them.
    He should talk about Npp mess and stop dragging NDC into everything. Just your father's ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

This useless son of Nkrumah has found his voice again as electioñ is near. Where has Sekóu been after campaigning for Akkuffo Addo anpp? Did he travel to Egypt to enjoy his booty? His long silence has exposed him to be stom ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

This is sad.oh God ,so a good patriotic founder of Ghana kwame Nkrumah gave birth to bunches of fools.when I look at samia and sekou Nkrumah I feel sad..it looks like Akuffo Addo gave birth to them.sad

• This guy is an opportunist 1 year ago

Where have you been all these years only to appear during elections and attack NDC? Your Dad will be disappointed in you

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Stupid man you are a disappointment to your father.
    Learn to talk about time and season on issues relevant to Ghana politics.
    Which Gorvment is power now?
    Talk about npp criminal government and the corruption going on ...

• Zargon 1 year ago

What is wrong with you??? Are they in fucking govt? What kind of child did Nkrumah give birth to? Or you were adopted or switched at the hospital? Smh

• Ogya 1 year ago

This character wants to revive his dead political career.

• Alban Bagbin-classical example 1 year ago

Sekou Nkrumah is spot on with his analysis. I am now in my late fourthies. Many just didn't joined the PNDC which eventually metamorphosed into NDC but were indoctrinated with the revolutionary ideology of probity and account ...

• Geo 1 year ago

Sekuo, you have said the right thing now.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

SEKOU YOU CAN AS WELL JOIN THE NDC TO CONTRIBUTE IN ENFORCING WAHT IS LOST.

• Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago

I just cannot fathom out why some people cannot comment without insults. Is it because of their upbringing? A guy whoever's son he is has made a critique. If you have different views,simply air your opinion. Why the insults? ...

• His face like horse leg. 1 year ago

Stupid son of a former president

• Johnny Clief 1 year ago

Sekou Nkrumah is a patriotic Ghanaian and is contributing his quota to Ghana's development. He is entitled to his views. You are not compelled to respond to every opinion on this platform. You can also make your own contribut ...

• Tk 1 year ago

Confused guy who critisize his father regime which

• VAR 1 year ago

Get lost

• Mike 1 year ago

If you want to be relevant or need attention, walk into a media house and say negative things about NDC. Now I see how powerful NDC are.

• mat 1 year ago

And what do you have to say about the reign of the mother serpent today with regards to corruption? you are a big disappointment to your late father who died out the atrocities meted to him and to entire country by the people ...

• Cambodia"88 1 year ago

You are right and so it calls for a total reflection and the speedy repositioning of these high moral and social values of the founder as the Core and Sacred Tenets that must underpin the entirety of the NDC's party overall ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Who is likely to win ?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

And so? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Our believes are genuine 1 year ago

At the moment, NDC is not in power. You guys should talk about the rot that's going on in the country. You are all stomach politicians.

• GIZZY 1 year ago

Election year critics!!

• Dr. Osman 1 year ago

I sometimes wonder if there are actual political activist in the country. None would man up and speak the truth about this messed-up economy but tend to focus on a party that has been out of power for over seven years.
    Cha ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Shut up you little pig you was born by political mistake, you and that's Scottish dirty pig shouldn't be black or an Africans.

• Joe Littlejohn 1 year ago

NDC is full of liars, decievers and evil minded greedy bastards. Very evil party indeed.

• Zamata 1 year ago

Makes one question how he acquired his PhD. He's asking an opposition party for probity, accountability but not from the government in power. Curiouser and curiouser

• Arab 1 year ago

Where was this rat all these years, another NPP member better shut up or revive your dieing party CPP okay

• Matey 1 year ago

Where is CPP in the scheme of things in Ghanaian politics. That should be your interest.

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago

Probity, Accountability and Social Justice were just slogans to make people follow them. The greed and corruption started with the founder of (P)NDC and his wife and have been followed through ever since. Ndc members are scra ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

What about your father's cpp?

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Poor Sekou.....Much ado about nothing

• Awal 1 year ago

Spot on Sekou, Allah bless you, Groomed Babies with sharp Teeth and greedy bastards.will insult you for saying the truth.. NDC Very evil party indeed.

NDC ministers who were sentenced to prison under John Kufuor government were ministers under John Jerry Rawlings, though their imprisonment was not fair.