Anyone who follows Alan’s Movement for Change has no future – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless statement by a useless politician. Is future determined by joining a political party or grouping? Do you mean no future in politics or no future? In any case, if Alan doesn't win, can't they join another party? Kwasia ...

• Prince 1 year ago

So ur party has future right look who is talking about somebody

• Joy 1 year ago

Ayariga is a stupid guy that no man should listen. Look Alan has served Ghana well and knows what leadership is than you and all other people on different political parties

• Nana 1 year ago

What Ayariga is espousing is the truth and nothing else. Hate him but he has hit the nail right on the head

• Chief 1 year ago

You sef pipo dey follow you.

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

TWEAA...HOW OLD IS THE ALL PEOPLE'S CONGRESS?...WHAT ARE ITS ACHEAVMENTS WITH REGARDS TO CONTRIBUTION TO THE COUNTRY'S DEVELOPMENT?...HUI!...HASSAN AYARIGA AND CHEAP TALK...TWEAA.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

The wise man is talking. Alan needs to listen to him carefully. Mr. Ayariga has said it all. This is a great analysis from a wise man.

• Alan, the best 1 year ago

Foolish candidate speak out filthy stuff. Ayariga you are filthy. You are always attacking Alan. Is he the president in power?

• Danso 1 year ago

This is the first time Hassan Ayariga has said something sensible.

• SLY JAY 1 year ago

Who told you Alan said he wants to be President? He is out to destroy the NPP and as to whether he would succeed or not, I am just waiting to see.