Bawumia’s running mate delaying because of Dumsor – Afia Pokua

Read Comments Comments (47)

• YSL 1 year ago

He has delayed because he's scared of the imminent division whatever choice he makes will bring to his party, that party that every member have a sense of entitlement, no matter who he chooses, it will displease a section of ...

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Korle Bu Is a Mess 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo appointed the brother of his late wife, Dr Nkansah Dwamena, a pathologist living in Doha, Qatar Board chairman of Korle bu. Is there no one else in Ghana to do this job?
    Proper family and friends government

• NII NII 1 year ago

if not family and friends then it should be what.

• It's ADWOA SAFO 1 year ago

)))($$# Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

He is not sure...Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just read news, th ...

The useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia picked his running mate long ago. Ghanaians should have seen the clue long ago when all the NPP galamsey government officials began running to Otumfuo to kiss his rear-end. Incompet ...

• Nimokafui 1 year ago

Please tone it down, some of us have been your supporters and fans since God knows when, but to make these wild claims without evidence is a bit too far, please stick to facts because some of us are not gullible to take your ...

• KK 1 year ago

You know everything, but not how to solve our problems.

• Action man 1 year ago

Vim Lady thank you for saying the truth.

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

What truth ,two fools

• and? 1 year ago

And you are telling this to who. He can name Jesus as his running mate, we don't care

• Kow 1 year ago

It is possible. Bawumia is the next President of Ghana

• Pee 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. They’re scared to announce. It’s NAPO, and they know how arrogant the guy is and Ghanaians will not like him. They’re planning if they can change him for Ken

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Why are you saying Ghanaians don't like him?

It's not about him , Ghanaians living various honest doesn't even want to hear the names of those currently leading this gang
    of mal
    administration of a political party in g ...

• Korle Bu Is a Mess 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo appointed the brother of his late wife, Dr Nkansah Dwamena, a pathologist living in Doha, Qatar Board chairman of Korle bu board chairman.
    Is there no one else in Ghana to do this job?

• Bee 1 year ago

Waa look

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

No! it is rather the Ukraine versus Russia war.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Ghana is a hell to live in now.I just can't imagine how Ghanaians are able to cope. May Allah go to their rescue!!!.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

@Kwabs - I don't feel sorry for them one bit. Their situation is self-inflicted. If you can bribe your way (Voters) to power, what do you expect? Go and read the AGYAPA book and you'll understand what is going on. They know t ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

Is this ugly and dirty, illiterate journalist a member of the NPP?

• Rob 1 year ago

Too known lady, there is sense in what you have said

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

This journalist can lie. Eiiii big lier

• Neutralman 1 year ago

If any chaos or war will break out in this country, it will be caused this so called celebrities or too known broadcast journalist who think they are the only educated people in the country and know everything.

• Napo? That stupid Arrogant Guy? Hahahahaha 1 year ago

Who will vote for that Fat Liar with Arrogant Napo (Big Nose)????? Forgetti

• King 1 year ago

How can such people always speaks nonsense. Only senseless comments always on Ghanaweb.

• So who caused Dumsor? 1 year ago

Napo is arrogant and he is incompetent. He and his boss Nana Addo caused the current energy crises.

What does Napo bring to the ticket apart from insulting Ghanaians?

There are no more men or women of substance in NPP

• Yaw Amankwaahdes 1 year ago

Look at this hypocrite. Napo didn't cause Dumsor. Did Mahama caused Dumsor? The canker started from Rawlings time, Kuffour came and met it, and instead of fixing it, he took Pastors there to pray, black mentality. Then Atta-M ...

• Manner less 1 year ago

Woe.beties npp if they mention Napos name. Doom awaits them.

• So Africa 1 year ago

We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamed ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Who cares about Bawumia's running mate.... twaaaaa...

The current issue is not only about electricity but as well as water.
    Water is not running in our taps.
    On the matter concerning water, Ghanaians are behaving as if they are fist in water.

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhfr6 ...

• Jake 1 year ago

This harlot is saying dumsor is not the problem of Napo but that of who? Was dumsor the case of JM? Yu these animal sit-eating people! When Thief Kufour gathered useless pastors to pray in 2007 for Volta lake to have water to ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

DONT WORRY YOURSELVES, BAWUMIA’S RUNNING MATE IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG.
    IF HE NAME HIM NOW, THEY CAN STAND THE OUTCRY SO THEY HAVE TO WAIT FOR COUPLE OF WEEKS.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Woman tell that fool economy manager to fix the fucking economy hardship on Ghanaians, tell the mad jumping mountain goat to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP because the cedi is suffering now. God will surely punis ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

Afia please come up with something tangible, because this your fabricated reason is absolutely NONSENSE and absurd. So, are you telling us that if Dumsor persists the naming of the vice will never come up? I think you're mor ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Soft corrupt side to meet mercenary pockets of hungry people. Keep talking nonsense.

• Truthfully 1 year ago

If I were Bawumiah I will strategicall delay with announcement of running mate to confuse NDC. You can see their eagerness worries about the silence of Bawumia because they are unable to strategize against him. Additionally, ...

• Sir Holiness 1 year ago

I strongly agree with you

• Kk 1 year ago

Instead of u to talk abt the unprecedented hardship ghanaians going tru, u are here talking abt stupid running mate matters...u guys all are part of the problem the ctry going tru ... tribal bigot .

• Alos man 1 year ago

Stop doing the biding of the Npp
    I regretted listen to u some years back thinking that u are natural and fair only for me to discover that u are paid to talk il against a particular party. Same problem that was blamed on so ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Stupid girl. You said Napo didn't cause dusmsor, who caused it? Kwasia, ashawo tutu ba. abaofunu. Napo and Bawumia are uselessly incompetent but because of money, you're lying to us here. Napo is the energy minister, and if h ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

HYPOCRITE, BEWARE OF CURSES ! DID MAHAMA CAUSE DUMSOR ? HE CAME TO MEET IT AND YET ALL YOU GUYS USED IT TO KICK HIM OUT. WICKEDNESS !!!!!
    HE SOLVED DUMSOR AND THE INCOMPETENCE OF BAWUMIA NPP AND NAPO HAS ALLOWED IT BACK.

APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM MR. CORONA JUST AS HE'S RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES. MR. CORONA WANTS APLANKE BAWUMIA TO PICK HIS WIFE COVID-419 AS NPP RUNNING MATE.

Mr. Corona scared incompetent Aplanke ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Beautiful kitchen with sharp teeth! You don't even understand (let alone can appreciate) the campaign strategy of the NPP. Keep watching, more key people will be brought on board at the opportune time. To give you a gist: we ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Beautiful bitch with sharp teeth! You don't even understand (let alone can appreciate) the campaign strategy of the NPP. Keep watching...more key people will be brought on board at the opportune time. To give you a gist: we a ...