December elections should be contest of ideas – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Good bet. Contest of ideas, truthfulness and trustworthiness.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Ideas ker?
    Apuuu! What happened to Bawumia's 2008 to 2016 Ideas? They have led us to a beyond junk Economy, DDEP haircuts, state capture, hyperinflation, 16 cedis to 1 dollar exchange rate! Bawumia ideas my foot!!

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Bawu meant to say context of lies and deceit...As for that one, we know you're the chairman.. This man cab lie ooo

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

IBI IDEAS WE GO CHOP.... MASA CLEAR OFF.... WE ARE HUNGRY OO... FIX THE ECONOMY BCOS WE CANT BUY & SELL

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

APUU INDEED. HIS IDEAS LED US TO JUNK ECONOMY.
    FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR THIS GUY.
    HE IS MAKING A FOOL OF GHANAIANS.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Apuuu! What happened to your 2008 to 2016 Ideas? They have led us to a beyond junk Economy, DDEP haircuts, state capture, hyperinflation etc! Bawumia idea my foot!!

DELUSIONAL APLANKE BAWUMIA THINKS HIS LIES AND NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES ARE THE SAME AS IDEAS.

Incompetent and vision-less Aplanke Bawumia, where are your ideas? All Aplanke Bawumia has in his Break the 8 Tour bag are ...

• Adu 1 year ago

For get man

• Yaw 1 year ago

Why is this fool from Walewale so desperate?

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid Bawuliar

• Gyimi Bawumia 1 year ago

Bawumia is a joker. Bawumia as dumb as he is doesn't realise that the train left the station days ago.

Bawumia, majority of Ghanaians have assessed you already, and have marked you a failure, a thief, unbelievably incompet ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Contest of what ? it will be contest of our pockets, which people are you going to rule Ghana with, is it the same NPP members ? if that is the case Master forget it,

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

WHAT IDEAS YOU SAID YOU HAVE DIGITISED PASSPORTS MR VICE PRESIDENT GO TO KUMASI PASSPORT TO CHECK IF IT IS WORKING IT IS NOT THE VICE PRESIDENTS JOB TO DIGITISE TROTRO OR TAXIS THE ENVIRO ENT SHOULD BE CREATED FOR PRIVATE PEO ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Use the ideas you claim to have to fight the free fall of the cedi. Combat inflation as well. By so doing the economy will be stabilized and cost of living will be bearable

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

December election should be contest of performance rather than ideas. Anyone can come out with ideas but only few have the capacity to perform. Ask a JHS pupil to write an assay on 'if I were the president of Ghana' and milli ...

• The demagogue president 1 year ago

Charlie!!! You said it all!

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Eeiii this man bring himself ooo... Ideas he means? Where have your ideas landed us? Well we are still having water and toilet issues in even Accra, Mr Toilet Man.

Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has nothing but concert ideas.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Eeiii this man bring himself ooo... Ideas he means? Where have your ideas landed us? Well we are still having water and toilet issues in even Accra, Mr Toilet Man. By the way, where is the Performance Tracker. These guys erh, ...

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

You're just a filthy joker

• Do wo fie asem 1 year ago

What about record and scorecard?

• Ordinary Joe 1 year ago

Ghanaians know NDC are intellectually bankcrupt.

• liar 1 year ago

Who is doing the insults. Were you not the one who is onsulting by telling standing before the business community and saying, "this is a real policy and not a guinea fowl policy........
    Idiot of a flagbearer oops Vice pres ...

• Nii Moi 1 year ago

liarjust now

Who is doing the insults. Were you not the one who is insulting by telling/ standing before the business community and saying, "this is a real policy and not a guinea fowl policy........ is this not a ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

WHAT DID YOUR IDEAS DO FOR THE ECONOMY?

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago

Oh! I see. You want to come and tell another story?!?! You had 170 ideas and policies and more when you were in oposition some 8 to 9 years ago. Are those ideas and policies not those that have run us down to a junk economy, ...

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana

• No Integrity 1 year ago

If this guy had an integrity he should have resigned by now.
    How useless can an economist be if he runs an economy to a junk economy as the head of economic management team?
    Anus stinks better than Bawumia, it's sad that ...

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Mutunbanza bawumia which ideas? Cedis to Dollar ideas or what? High fuel prices, high cost of living, DDEP, high taxes etc. bawumia =confusion.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

What ideas do you have? do you know the meaning of idea? I don't blame you, I had rather blame ignorant Ghanaians for tolerating this azaa man after he had succeed scamming us to previously vote for the NPP. I can now underst ...

• Jim 1 year ago

If it comes to contest of ideas, Bawumia, you have no ideas. At least Mahama is tested, and compared with your time and Mahama's time, we see the difference. Talk of something that will make you different and promising. Never ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

The import of "Drone services" is a laudable idea from Bawumia as vice president, and what did Mahama do as vice president?

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

And Mahama is far better than u in terms of ideas. You took the cedi from ghc3.8 to ghc16. What's the rate for inflation now? Mr super incompetent.