'NDC is corrupt, but NPP is ten times more corrupt' - NPP regional chairman aspirant

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

Another bitter man spitting fire.Your wish shall never be fulfilled.John Mahama and NDC will be 'thrashed' and 'crashed' mercilessly.Mark my words!!!!!!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Why is GhanaWeb mute over the *Hands Off Our Hotels" demonstration. Is GhanaWeb anti-workers?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

This man is speaking bitter truth despite the potential insults and condemnation he is bound to face from tribalistically blinded NPP insane FoolSoldiers

• Yaovi 1 year ago

No one will insult him for speaking his mind, unlike your party in which members seemed to be gagged

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

If the toad comes out of the river to tell you that the crocodile is dead will you doubt it? If the gods want to kill you they first make you mad.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Frankie, how about the founder of the NDC, the late JJ who called Mahama and his followers as "greedy bastards and thieves"?

• Kwami 1 year ago

The man is saying npp has 10 times more greedy bastards and thieves than ndc. You get it?

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

This is true and surely, this man is also honest to tell the truth about NPP.

Though John Mahama is the most corrupt politician in the history of Ghana, the NPP is the most corrupt party, about 10 times that of NDC as this man is saying. It tells me that there some smart and honest people Ghana who don ...

He told the truth about his own party just like Koku also does to the NDC, while Kennedy Agyapong sometimes tells about NPP. If such honest people get supports, instead of mistreatment, corrupt people may rise or function wel ...

NPP is the most corrupt party in Ghana while John Mahama is the most corrupt selfish greedty politician in Ghana in the history of Ghana. May be Bawaumia can reduce corruption in NPP strategically by his digital ideologies an ...

• Ze wu ze 1 year ago

They are gagged , and that is true. They will never attacked their own . They wont say anything wrong with the policies being promise by their leader.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

HYPOCRITICAL, THE FIRST COMMENT CONDEMNED HIM.@ "NOKWAREHENE"

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

ADUM BARWUAH IS UNFIT IDIOT AND A GUTTER POLITICIAN.
    HOW CAN SUCH AN IGNORANT PERSON EXPECT THAT SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN NPP WILL VOTE FOR HIM. HE MUST FIRST ENROLL AT JSS TO BROADEN HIS HORIZON AND CONTINUE TO SHS BEFORE BEING ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is mute over that stupid demo because ghanaweb is decerning. There are more policemen at the demo than demonstrators. It is a political rally for the NDC.

• Amaku 1 year ago

God Almighty will never die!!!If npp wins power back in 2024,then God is dead.The gentleman has said the truth.No matter what you the supporters of the looting brigade says,the man has said the truth and God will bless him an ...

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Gyimiiii saaaaaaa, think about Ghana first n stop this nonsense of npp n ndc. Think about the future n not now.

Nokwarehene, what has bitterness got to do with the truth, can you on oath defend the thievery and gargantuan corruption going on under this current crop of Nana Addo led NPP. By the way in what way will JM be thrashed and cr ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Ur words is piss of sheep Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th by John mahama and the elephant will be sent into the bush

• Joe Kakyire 1 year ago

If NPP is 10x corrupt than NDC why was he seeking to lead NPP? Is he sincere or bitter? NPP delegates who denied this man to become party chairman did the right thing. Else he could easily sell the party for money. He is show ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

People like you are the reasons why Ghana is on a ditch. The man is speaking like a patriotic citizen and you are here spewing nonsense. Were stolen money's not foud under a ministers bed? Were money's not kept in polytanks t ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

How can someone who list his bid to become NPP Regional Chairman be described as a potential regional chairman. Who taught you English. The man canoeist be described as a failed candidate in a regional chairmanship election, ...

• MAHAMA 1 year ago

The statement came from a bitter candidate so this is no news. Ghanaweb you quickly published this and left out Bawumia s regional tour and the good messages it contains. Unfortunately unfortunate.

• Hades 1 year ago

You want to see Bawumia s regional tour and the good messages?
    Very simple! Shift to WontumiFMweb or ObloniFMweb.....

• Kingsley 1 year ago

Well said bro

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Bitter loser! Will you now defect to the NDC?

• Naa 1 year ago

Truth is bitter.

• Robert 1 year ago

Why not take them to court ofui kwasiato

• Koboko 1 year ago

Which court? Kwashia buuluu

• Geeman 1 year ago

Which court are you talking ? Is it the Dame , chimpanzee, ofori atta, osafo boto maafo including the puppet tokonoo court or international criminal court of justice. Can a sheep win a case when the hyena is the judge or the ...

• This is the truth 1 year ago

I am not a member of any of two political parties, but I get to know this difference between these two parties. Any party that uses more money to influence voters will be more corrupt. The reason is simple, corruption is the ...

• Sopo 1 year ago

Would he have said the same if he won the Chairmanship position? I simple do not trust such people at all. No wonder he lost the contest, clearly you can see from his demeaner the light is on but there is nobody home.

• Sam 1 year ago

This man is a lost soul looking for relevance. Even his assertion gives him up.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

God will bless you for your honesty.

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

Bitterness is the word to describe this man

• Donatus 1 year ago

Thank you for speaking the truth.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It's true and factual that the NPP is 10 times more corrupt than the NDC. However, I hope you were not aggrieved that you lost the election that's why you were saying that.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Yaw 1 year ago

Of course npp and nana addo, bawumia are the most useless corrupt in the world nana addo want to cover all the bad things corruption activities they have done by force bawumia to be a president

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• King 1 year ago

The winning party of the general elections has not been created yet. By the youth, for the youth of the motherland. We will create our party soon. Watch out!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Did guys insult Kennedy Agyapong when he said that his own party members in government are looting the state purse as if there is no tomorrow. I am urging all Ghanaians especially the youth to rise up and vote massively again ...

• Nana Pastie 1 year ago

One question please. Would this defeated chairman have voiced out all these TRUTHS/ LIES if he had won the Ashanti Regional championship? He knew there was 10 times corruption in his party and he wanted to be a chairman . ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a fool like Bawumia?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

And who is thinking to vote for a piece of shit like Mahama?

• Mubi 1 year ago

Is this man correct up there? If the party is that corrupt,why are you aspiring to become a chairman of such a corrupt party? Your bitterness and frustration has been exposed.

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless NPP thieves

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

I don't think because you didn't win an election that's why you're telling the truth. The Akuffo Addo/Bawumia government is the most corrupt and incompetent government ever in the history of Ghana and only like- minded thiev ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

A bitter soul ranting nothing more. He is not getting the meat he wished for

• Abramtie 1 year ago

NPP is a criminal organization criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crim ...

• KAY 1 year ago

Akufo Addo’s administration is a mafia organization. From the president to his children and everyone around him is rotten with pride. I’ve never seen such a filthy corrupt old man in my life. Absolutely corrupt to the bo ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

The biggest mistake is to have voted for this chimpanzee and his bunch of highly corrupt clueless incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again

• EMMANUEL 1 year ago

Well said bro most of the Ghanaian don't like the truth, we hate those who speak the truth, comparing thise government to the past one which one is better, but because of tribalism so people will not speak the truth that's w ...

• Nii 1 year ago

This stupid fool did not mention even one person who has hoarded money in polytank. Again we are not told the constituency where he is the chairman.

• ADOM 1 year ago

So currently there isn't even one individual NPP supporter who has his or her brain working. I never knew NPP could turn into a party with only stupid and brainless people. Whether Adum Bawuah is NPP OR NDC is what he ...

• Nokore 1 year ago

When people speak the truth they are called bitter, Ghanaians sit down for your country to be destroyed,Nana Addo"s Administration has been the most corrupt in History,never thought anyone could beat Mahama's but Mahama have ...

CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO RUNS A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. THIS KAWO KUDI GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS NOT JUST THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY, IT ALSO IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT, MOST VINDICTIVE AND MOST ...

• Bauxite Thief Mahama unmatched 1 year ago

Although some elements in NPP are corrupt, that is never comparable to NDC which gave official blessing for corruption. Ford, nkonfem, bus branding, Asiedu Nketiah blocks & galamsey, Nyinahin Bauxite, Airbus, Hope city, Agal ...

CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP ELEPHANT-RIDING LOOTERS ARE LITHIUM THIEVES AND GALAMSEY CRIMINALS. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED BY GALAMSEY THIEVING MAFIA BOSSES AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA.

Talking abo ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

THIS IS THE UNDENIABLE TRUTH COMING FROM WITHIN THEIR RANKS. THE ONLY SOLUTION IS FOR A CANGE IN GOVERNMENT. KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS EVEN MADE MORE DAMNING CLAIMS.
    NPP HAVE BORROWED OVER 670 BILLION SPENT ONLY ABOUT 11 BILLION ...

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA NONSO, NDC PARTY MEMBERS ENE GYEMIE DE3

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

God bless you, you are a real citizen of Ghana yes Ghana first, these are the people we need in Ghana, Bukina faso under military rule is doing better than Ghana, let's go the military way

• Leviticus 1 year ago

ALL CORRUPTION BE CORRUPTION !!!

• God is good 1 year ago

You are telling the truth but nobody could be jailed when governance change. Nntaafo) party NPP and NDC

• Batuta 1 year ago

Who made this bitter idiot a leading member of NPP? Journalists should investigate the background of some of these people they label as leading members of NPP to make their stories credible.

• Deedee 1 year ago

But this guy is not a leading member of npp party. He was just an Ashanti regional chairman aspirant who even lost his bid to be Ashanti regional chairman. One of those tribalistic people against the idea of a non akan Ike Ba ...

• OBOY SIKA, YOU ARE EXPIRED GOODS 1 year ago

Chairman 3.....he is hungry because of his buffonery...ofui talk

• Ofori 1 year ago

Eiiiiii Ewiase

If you feel the party has not given you what you want is that the way you should talk about it.
    You should be ashamed of yourself.
    Some of you want npp to go to opposition but I can bet you, all of you ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

So why are you in NPP?You will never become a leader cos you have shown to the public how corrupt you are.

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

I just can't such stupidity. EOCO and OSP are there just go and give them the evidence and stop this sort of stupidity. Don't be part of them just come out. This educated fools when they don't get their way just throw mud at ...