Mahama is the only vice president whose president set up a corruption investigation into him - Gideon Boako

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Only in NPP that idiocy becomes addiction

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Gideon Boako is a big liar. There was never such a thing. If there was, who were the members, what were the findings? Produce the report. Boako and the likes are have ruined this country through lie peddling, thievery and the ...

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

Prz. Mahama pls set up an investigation into how people around Bawuliar acquired their PHD when elected. Should rather be priority Pls start with this Gideon Boako guy. He's talking without sense.. pls

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

NOW WHEN SOME OF THESE TIBONKORSO FOOLS TALK,, THEY LOOK LIKE BUSH ANIMALS.... GHANA HAS BEEN DOWN-GRADED FROM C to D IN AUDIT SERVICE PERFORMACE AND THIS DOG IS HERE TALKING ABOUT 9 YEARS AGO... THIS GUY NEEDS TO BE CHAINED ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MILLS WANTED MAHAMA JAILED!! HIS NAME WAS ON UK NEWS PAPERS FRONT PAGE!!! ARREST HIM ASAP!!!
    A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your fa ...

• ZONGOBO6 1 year ago

Ask your Mama Prince

• ghanaba 1 year ago

KWASI ADDAE "THE JANDAM MAN FAKE NEWS" JUST GROW UP KWASI GHANA IS GOING FOWARD.

• Oboi Prince 1 year ago

Gyimiii saaaa.... You think Mahama is corrupt than Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar? Wait for us in December 7th. We'll show you who the real corrupt people are

Damn bloody fool. Name the UK Newspapers. Your hideous Assase group led by the NPP prime minister put out so much falsehood and jandam to deceive the public that UK Newspapers had put out this. Ghanaians know better.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Listen to this shameless rookie and greenhorn talking crap! The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round. Fellow Ghanaians are wiiiiiiide awake and watching you inglorious bastards and g ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE!

JOHN CRIBO BENTUA MAHAMA, AKA PAPANO, ALIAS NKOMFEM HENE OF BOLE BAMBOI, AKA KOFI DUBAI, AIRBUS MAHAMA, PASSPORT NTUHYEMU HENE, ATTA AND ATHUR KILLS ROAD, DEAD GOAT, MR FIRST GEAR ETC.

You know very well th ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

@stephen DONKEY can you furnish us with any evidence that His Excellency JDM was involved in all that useless fools like you nppigs stupidly programmed to function claimed in 2014 2016 ? Look except fools like you who are bra ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I urge the leadership of the NDC to come out with a strong-worded statement to rebut this blatant lie. I know for a sure that, it is a lie, the NDC cannot sit unconcerned for these lies to keep flying as they did in 2016 abou ...

@Joe

DON’T GET A HEART ATTACK OVER MAHAMA’S CRIMINAL ISSUES!

But Martin Amidu who was a member of the team that was set up to investigate John Cribo Mahama is still alive, isn’t it? So what else can Mahama say to ...

Another stupid fool who weites a name and adds New York as if he lives there. Those who live abroad will not usually add their cities of residence. You village boy, rat hunter, I bet you have never even set foot outside your ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Gideon Boako is a joke. This time you cannot fool anyone. Our justice delivery system is rotten in Ghana. He should bear in mind that if our laws are working in Ghana, none of the NPP guys including him will be walking freely ...

• Queen 1 year ago

It's only Kumasi station u can be granted interview where no sensible question wud be asked by the host. Even Cecilia Dapaah has not not been investigated. Other corruption related cases has never been investigated by that st ...

Oh Queen!
    WHEN DID YOU ARRIVE FROM THE MARS, OR THE JUPITER? WELCOME TO THE EARTH! QUEEN BANZA!

Are you the new comer in town? These things that we are talking about has been haunting Mahama since the 2016 elections. I ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Pedestrian comment, are you smarter and competent than your AG?

Unless you are smarter and competent than your Dame then go and prosecute JDM!

If you are not competent than your DAME, then shut your beck and go take a c ...

• Stanley, 1 year ago

Who was chairman of the commission

• MAHAMA SHOULD GO TO COURT 1 year ago

When your name is dragged in the mud like this, the only option left is to seek legal damages. I therefore encourage Mahama to lay this matter to rest by going to court, it is tarnishing his name too much. Unless maybe he kno ...

OKAY! MR MAHAMA WE CHALLENGE YOU TO GO TO COURT.

I challenge John Mahama to go to court over the issue. He can’t, because it will open his “can of worms” and make those dirty clothes in his closet public.

• Queen 1 year ago

@Stupid Donkey, New York. Mahama shud go to which court? I wish u'll say he shud go to NPP headquarters. Which Justice system (court) is working. U mean the criminal gang placed in the stupid court? Let us think. No sensible ...

• Aduomi 1 year ago

And who the are you to challenge Mahama to to court? Who should he take to court? Your mother or your father? You useless, senseless air head. Which court should he go to? The one where the crooked, criminal attorney genera ...

• Tobiah 1 year ago

Yes cos Nana Addo is a clearing agent with no scruples.

• kwame 1 year ago

WHO ARE THE COMMISIONERS AND THE HEAD OF THE COMMISIONER. IF THIS YOUR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT IS CLEARING ALL YOUR CORRUPT APPOINTEES INCLUDING YOUR OWN VIC PRESIDENT.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

He said this on a radio station in Kumasi, Hello FM and NPPian station. I hope he repeats same in Accra. Dutch Passport is indeed better than some PhD. Flag bearer with PhD, Spokesperson with PhD but empty upstairs

• BRYAN ACHEAMPONG 1 year ago

YES,ITS TRUE, MAHAMA ALSO MADE PPLE 2 RESIGN: VIC HAMMER, DCE WHO SAID TWEAAA, ABUGA PELE N FORCED DONKO 2 RESIGN BECAUSE OF DUMSOR BEACUS NDC DOESNT PROTECT LOOTERS LIKE THE CLEARING AGENT IS DOIN

• NANA PPLS PARTY 1 year ago

Thats why they said they wont handover power to anybody but their own breed of looters n thieves
    OH SSNIT, BRYAN BAWUMIA NANA WHY?

• Gish 1 year ago

This is one of the most useless statement have read so far, the stolen rice at the port which was trace to Bawumia Office which he share as Salah rich to his follow muslims because he was not investigated so he is pure. Shall ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Whenever you here these people speak it's as if they are stark illiterates? What did they learn in all the schools thay have attended? Oh....noooo!!!
    It amazes me how NPP fellows see Ghana and Ghanaians? In any case why is i ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Dr. Boako, provide us evidence.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Dr. Boako and Dr. Bawumia are the few people whose PhD the Dutch passport is better than. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Will Mr. Mahama Sue him for defamation ? Eiiiiiiii if you're in power and you see yourself loosing it,it becomes a big problem oooo.

• Benbella 1 year ago

What kind of PHD has this man got? Wao! Truly, a Dutch passport is worth more than a PHD in Ghana. As you bring out facts, you must tell us as well those who constituted the investigation committee. Useless talk..... Naniama

• Anumatu 1 year ago

No other government in the 4th Republic as the current government. Corruption has become daily social intervention with Bawumliar at the center.

• GASKIA 1 year ago

A beg oo. If it's true, isn't it rather commendable that the NDC doesn't tolerate corruption and won't hesitate to probe even its vice president? Or this logic is too simple for a PHD holder to understand?

• Kbwill 1 year ago

What he is saying is true. Mr Mahama was investigated by Prof Mills for corruption in the purchase of the aircrafts. He was also found to receive Ford car for contracts to a Burkinabe business man

• K.B 1 year ago

One dollar is GHC 16 and you are talking about Mahama useless government

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Another foolish human being always fooling because of your useless vice president bawumia the animal most of you guys are just stupid form animals farm leadership idiot

• NPP is the most corrupt govt in Ghana history You re a looter, 1 year ago

Oh when you guys of npp ll learn, why re you disgrace urself as PHD holder. NPP is the most corrupt govt in Ghana history

• Awo 1 year ago

Dwene wo ho. How did you acquire all the money you used for campaign and PC elections. Remove the log in your eyes first. Shameless, corrupt and clueless "economist". All the economists in the verp office are now talking dig ...

• Papa Yaw 1 year ago

How can you open doors for insults like this?

• Nii Otu Quaye49 1 year ago

talk about Nana Addo who is covering and clearing his appointees.

• Chesto Legacy 1 year ago

Look at a thief calling the silverware black ! These clowns and morons from the Nkraties Peoples Party have no shame !! Massa shut the up u vagabond !!!

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

Gyae gyimee nu

• ken 1 year ago

animal…

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Idiot idiot Gideon. Big liar

• Ekow 1 year ago

Gideon you didn’t add that he is the only Veep who also stole rice to share to Muslim for Ramadan

• Another Brainless Doctor 1 year ago

Ghana has been reduced to brainless people with certicicates who talk basaaaaa. How can this country develop with such academic idiots

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

So what was the end results of the investigations. Tell us that as well.

• Liberal Mind 1 year ago

That is men of integrity at work.Mahama also investigated his appointees as well.your leadership is the mother serpent of corruption as said by the special prosecutor.Mahama is better.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• THE MECHANIC 1 year ago

What was the findings???? Besides, it tells you how NDC deals with corruption. They don't clear it. Unlike the NPP, can NADAA sanction an investigation into the Ramadan Rice saga,??

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

I swear, your boss won't pass the test if he should be investigated.
    The PDS scandal alone is enough to send him to jail

• Petiiee 1 year ago

Gideon you guys are in government pls let yr flag bearer tell us what he is doing currently reduce the high cost of living and the dollar rate which has reached the roof top before December elections. The debate as to who is ...

• Gideon is a criminal 1 year ago

Tell us your policy and stop the nonsense.Bawumia have nothing to offer Ghanaians than lies.WHAT IS POSSIBLE you people are telling us? Maybe is possible to lie more and loots more.People like you are the problem we have in G ...

• Doris Ama 1 year ago

f00l who have you got since he left office sia

• Farouk 1 year ago

GHANA! WAKE UP! EIGHT YEARS OF GIVING US NOTHING! EXCEPT FOR A QUALITY-LESS, VERY EXPENSIVE FREE SHS (SOME "FREE" IS TOO EXPENSIVE WHEN ILL THOUGHT OUT!), AND YOU KEEP MUDSLINGING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, WHO LEFT MONUMENTS WE SE ...

• Pantampram 1 year ago

Name the members of that commission!! Thieves!!

• Angela 1 year ago

Look at the face of a corrupt thief and a criminal

• Jake 1 year ago

Yes, NDC presidents are not clearing agents and mother Serpent of corruption. That is transparent governance. What is the result of the so-called investigation? Ofui, take him on any corruption charge. You have been in govern ...

• Duke 1 year ago

Look at another buffoon you think we will fall for this your senseless propaganda again. Criminals

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

Lie creator, tell us what happened to the cedi and stop introducing red herrings, trying to divert people's attention from the hardships they facing.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

And what was the outcome of your so called investigation. Have you ever asked your self where your clown boss got about Ghc 84 million to share among delegates before he was chosen as a flagbearer? Is this your campaign mess ...

• Duke 1 year ago

No wonder it is said that DUTCH PASSPORT IS FAR BETTER THAN A GHANAIAN PHD if such stupid people holds PhD

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Backwardness. This one has PhD. How?

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

So when are you going to stop this blame game and attacks to solve problems. Stop this and go to work for that's why we pay you

MAHAMA WOULD’VE BEEN FIRED AND JAILED BY PRESIDENT MILLS, BUT THE GOON KILLED HIS BOSS! AND COVERED HIS TRACKS!

John Mahama was under investigation for his involvement in the Brazilian Embraer Jet scandal, The Cuban Sch ...

• Two things 1 year ago

At least, unlike the only vice President in the history of Gold Coast and Ghana who scammed and duped hard working Ghanaian of his containers of Rice and subsequently donated them to for sallah celebration yet no one investig ...

• Fairman 1 year ago

Even if Mr Mahama was investigated at the directive of Mr. Atta Mills, and knowing how Mr. Mills detested corruption unlike someone we all know courtesy Mr. Martin Amidu, and how we all knew how close Mr Mahama hater who was ...

• Barbara 1 year ago

All these nonsense and stupidity will not wash Boako. Market your flag bearer instead of displaying your idiocy on a candidate from another party. Gyimmie

• Sasalan 1 year ago

This bingo again??? Mtcheew

• Peter 1 year ago

This small boy just finished smoking wee.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Have you forgtten the big lies you churned out there in 2009 and on the heels of these lies you won power: President Kuffour has stolen all the gold reserves, the members of the hidden bank accounts stached in foreign banks ...

• Stupid Gideon Boako 1 year ago

See his foolish bofrot face. Kwasia boy

• Kood 1 year ago

President Mahama regime is far better than this government.

• Fool 1 year ago

See this fool who eats from.the looters of the state

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Look at this foolish, cursed man trying to so hard to denigrate an excellent man.

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

That show transparency but you even ordinary DCE you won't allow them to investigate him gyimii

• Onipa Nua 1 year ago

Gideon, you speak as of you breath from your backside,
    It is only mother serpent of corruption who will not set up an investigative to look into the day light robbery of the PDS deal that robbed the Ghanaian millions by yo ...

• Geisha 1 year ago

This boy is a pu.ssy

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Good to hear, at least it wasn't CLEARING AGENT

• So this guy has a Phd 1 year ago

Just imagine his sense of reasoning of a PHD holder.
    No wonder....

• Aqquabbaa 1 year ago

Worst strategist ever is Gideon Boako

At least, that's proof that the NDC will always investigate allegations of corruption. But the same can't be said about your NPP galamsey government that has more thieving looters than honest officials. With all the looting a ...

• And so 1 year ago

And so….

• VAR 1 year ago

How do u expect the MSC ( mother serpent of corruption) to investigate his vice?

• Dr.J 1 year ago

And this guy has a PHD in economics? Wow wow!

• DDT 1 year ago

Even if what Gideon is saying is true, it shows that Attah mills wasn't a clearing agent like Nana Addo. When will Nana Addo investigate Bawumia for stealing and shearing someone's rice at the port. When will Nana Addo invest ...

• matthew 1 year ago

which means the ndc believes in accountability whilst akuffo addo acts as a clearing agent and all alleged corruption activities are covered.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

MASTER GET SOMTHING BETTER DOING AND STOP FOLLOWING THIS LAIR LAIR MAN WHO'S GOT NOTHING FOR THE COUNTRY.MAHAMA ALL THE WAY , WE LOVE HIM.

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Sorry, but we are not paying any attention to a failed economist whose advise to the head of economic management team - Bawumia has contributed to the unimaginable suffering on Ghanaians.

• Kbwill 1 year ago

I can see how this statement has severely gone through the veins of NDC members. I can assure them that more serious revelations are on the way

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

I thought Dr.'s speak with evidence. Dr. Boako please respect your title and act with responsibility. NPP has been in power for almost eight years,if you evidence of wrong doing on the part of President Mahama why not take a ...

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

Mr man fo and have your head examined at your Suame Magazine fitting shops. For you a malady in your head

• Kofi Boateng 1 year ago

I'm surprised Gideon is not even intelligent enough to know that it simply means Attah Mills was one of the least corrupt leaders we've had and therefore had the Moral gravitas to investigate his own VP whereas in the existin ...