You need level-headed people to coach Napo as your running mate – Prof. Charles Marfo to NPP

Read Comments Comments (31)

Where will steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia find these level-headed men? If there any level-headed men left in the NPP, this NPP out-of-control looting and mismanagement would not be taking place.

Typo correction:

If there were any level-headed men left in the NPP, this NPP out-of-control looting and mismanagement would not be taking place

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Napo is simply not Vice Presidential material. He is not level headed, he is arrogant, he is pompous, he is immature, he is incompetent, and he is divisive. I'm short, the NPP simply don't have the men!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

ANOTHER EMPTY PhD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TOO MANY FOOLISH PROFESSORS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

PRO. MARFO 'DI WOFIE (NDC) ASEM'...TWEAA. (courtesy Pro. Atta Mills).

• Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago

The only level headed person they have right now is NONE!.

• Aristotle 1 year ago

Kwasea Napo. His nose looks like KVIP

• Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago

I just can't imagine this guy with any vision or Common sense, such an over rated bleach baboon. Nose master.

• Alex 1 year ago

I don't know who Bawumia has promised to make NAPO his running mate, but he should abandon that choice immediately or risk losing the 2024 election.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Who do you recommend for him? Please don't say it's Jesus?

• Aboa 1 year ago

A goat is a goat. A goat can never become a sheep. Like a snake is a snake and can never turn to a an eel. I talk no evil oooo.

• Ama 1 year ago

Yes, it is true Napo is not arrogant. He is uncultured, uncouth, and very unpolished. That is the reason why he needs to be educated (coached)

• Queen 1 year ago

@Ama. Who wud believe this. If Napo is not arrogant wat prevents him from apologising to the public if he booms and we complain. Napo has not only been disrespectful on dumsor ooooo. Check his utterances in the past. His act ...

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

This is damning. How can we have a running mate and a potential vice president who has to be coached before he speaks? Is he psychotic or demented? Or that he is just utterly uncouth and doesn't know what to say and when? The ...

• Matey 1 year ago

Tumps up for you.

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

There are no level headed people in npp. They all think when one is not a member of npp he/she is not a Ghanaian and not even allowed to live.
    They hate the opposition party members and their families.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Massa, you can't teach an old dog new tricks. NAPO is well passed his formative years and any attempt to remould his personality will be exercise in futility. Arrogance mu ProMax!!!

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

By the way, was it not this same NAPO who threatened demonstration in Kumasi if the NPP government dare build sea-defence walls in Volta Region? So would he eat those words back? And if he does, what does that say about a pot ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

NAPO IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL , stop trying to groom him, he cannot be a president

• Sam.you never talk sense, all your coments are garbage 1 year ago

a dog is always a dog,no matter what kind of rope you put across the neck.apuuuu running mate competition to OPPOSITION.

• Ekow 1 year ago

He is arrogant. Why do you need to be closer to him to know that. Very arrogant individual from a terribly arrogant creed

• Matey 1 year ago

He is already formed in his ways, he is no good even as a minister.

• Rhoda 1 year ago

Napo's face looks like a fool. Manhyia dog

• James Bassop 1 year ago

In effect what @ Prof Marfo implies is that, Napo doesn’t possess the attributes of a “level headed person.” Oyiwaaaa

• .com 1 year ago

Electricity company must take steps to correct errors in prepaid meters as the offices computers have the power to drain off credit on meters,all in support or against government . I suffer the same today as i write to you,En ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Napoleon is just like Kennedy Agyapong: he can win votes for the NPP but he remains a rough diamond.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Na Napo, Na Arrogance. A decorated monkey will always be monkey.
    Ghanians are witnessing the decorated, rebranded Akuffo Addo today.
    He is a curse on Ghana today and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    A vote for Bawulair Tim ...

• Edgar 1 year ago

Majority of young voters say it’s harder to rent a decent place to live let alone to buy a house, raise a family, get a good job!
    What a mess !

• Akua 1 year ago

THE MAN IS A VET DOCTOR SO HE THINKS WE ARE ANIMALS

• Kaya 1 year ago

Having level headed people around him for coaching him is to tell us that he’s a bad material.

• Jim 1 year ago

This Napo guy should under no circumstance be made a vice president. He is arrogant, disrespectful and disingenuous. I hope the vice presidential kingmakers will see through his pomposity to drop him.