It is 'disrespectful to be lobbying for running mate position' - Ursula Owusu-Ekuful

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ASHAWO, SHUT UP 1 year ago

Ashawo, shut your -cat up

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 1 year ago

This woman is very ugly. Chai. Who.married this villager? If you dash me Ursula together with GHc 500,000 compensation I will refuse it. Or take the money and run away. I want a better Ashanti Queen Mother

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE THIEF CALLED HONORABLE MINISTER!!!!!!!

URSULA IS A DIRTY STEALING CROOK!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwami 1 year ago

Please, this woman is beautiful. Shameful comment.

• Alhaji Hankali 1 year ago

She is not beautiful. This ugly bitch?

• JJ 1 year ago

THE PRESIDENT TO BE - KNOWS THE BEST RUNNING MATE FOR HIMSELF: STOP LOBBYING TO CONFUSE HIM;

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

So you this thing also know respect. Wonders shall never end.

• Nurse 1 year ago

But how can a Lapaz Toyota concert man be his own man? He is more foolish than a puppet on a string. Tweaaaa

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Blame Bawumia himself for lack of leadership.The simplest thing to do in politics is to nominate your running mate.
    If Bawumia can't solve a simple equation like this then he has no business in leadership position.
    I've co ...

• KWESI AVIDZIVI 1 year ago

BE SENSIBLE. DO NOT GIVE AMMUNITION TO OPPOSITION. ARE YOU NOT IN GHANA?

• Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago

The steering wheel is out of control and the aplanke has no clue to manipulate the driving gear. NPP has changed from Democracy to Democratic Centralism. The Party affairs is on autopilot. There's no way and no room for the s ...

• Dan Yaro 1 year ago

Ooooh please leave the comedian alone. He is sorting out Kayayee and their academic gowns first. Top priority

• ASHAWO, SHUT UP 1 year ago

Ashawo, shut your -cat up

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Bahumia is struggling to name a just running or trotro mate, he is confused and lacks leadership skills

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Kwami 1 year ago

So there is minister responsible for digitalisation. Since the economy/exchange rate exposed Akuffo Addo's Solid economic management team., the team leader, Bawumia, escaped to join Ursula at the digitalisation ministry, wher ...

• Nana B. 1 year ago

This clear case of admission that dumb Bawuliar who doesn't have free will to choose his aplanke. Npp is in disarray. JDM nation builder is left 5months to come back to rescue mother Ghana

• Yaa 1 year ago

Look at her mouth like shit