NPP running mate: I've not told anybody I'm interested in any position – Ursula Owusu-Ekuful

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Nico 1 year ago

Your mother running mate. Stupid woman. We dey suffer all u dey inside

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

NOBOBY WILL CONSIDER YOU SEF... MADAM FLOATING BRIDGE....

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to this LGBTQI practitioner. I have seen your pictures upteenth times saying that "I will be an ideal Vice president". What does that mean? Bloody hooker.

• Do not Disturb. Criminals at work. 1 year ago

Don't worry. Prison awaits you.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MADAM BUT H. E. BAWUMIA SHOULD COME OUT VERY FAST. NO TIME TO WASTE.THE PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW BY NOW. . A WOMAN TO BE WILL BE BETTER.NOW IS THE TIME FOR A WOMAN EVEN THE CHIEF JUSTICE, CAN BE HIS RUNNING MATE. SHE ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

When will you stop being a fool? What are you doing in Spain?

• ASHAWO, SHUT UP. YOU DONT EVEN QUALIFY 1 year ago

No one will even give it to you because you dont qualify. Your only qualification for being a minister is that you once slept with the President so please keep quiet.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• LAKASAGBA 1 year ago

Liar.

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Ghana is not ready to have a transgender as running mate, see hard face like bench who mostly talk shit to humans.. Akronfuor mu Akronfuor

• Abusua 1 year ago

After all, who would want a woman thief like Ursula to be a vice 7

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

Am not even voting or thinking about this Ursula woman to be a minister next élections....my vote is not for her...we never forget the suffering with this woman