The chiefs believe in the rule of law and law of the rulers. The chiefs are honorable and have integrity to protect unlike you politicians that have sold your dignity for power and money
Central Region supposed to be NDC stronghold but because of foolishness and stupidity they always vote for the NPP
@Dave. You're very right my dear. My people still can't see that Ashantis are their secret enemies including their wicked tribalism NPP party. I always feel sorry for people about their deep sleeping.
@ Sam Fante!
YOUR WRITING SKILL IS TOO HORRIBLE!
You this dotard, your writing skills is even too horrible, yet you are the most ethnocentric person on this platform. You can’t just construct one sentence without mist ...
Check the records what has ndc done for them for the past 19yrs of ruling and check the records of npp too there
Only idiots and corrupt minds could hold breath for these sellout Chiefs. You want the Chiefs to have personal gains from the NDC before the make pronouncement against State abuse of power. Your claim sparks corruption.
NDC you see how this statement calling Central Regional Chiefs in to this Ato Forson has triggered dangerous tribalism. It is useless and uncalled for because you are basically telling all Chiefs that when their subjects are ...
You see how foolish you sound... Fantes being Akan should rather hates their Akan brothers Ashantes from the same clan and rather take ewes and ntafo as their abducted brothers... Now I understand why minorities in this count ...
Animal talkoooo talk how on earth will a normal human being support this Ato how hmmm
Why this level of insults on the people of Central Region? Eeiii!
Only in your mind. Central is never NDC stronghold. You go and steal and expect a decent chief to protect you.
Don't mind this NDC know nothing people now they are running to chiefs hahahaha but they chiefs knows the law They should also know that where A--G comes from too there are chiefs likewise
So if someone steals or commit a crime, all the chiefs from his area or Region should stand behind him? Ei! NDC, you want to drag chiefs into this corruption case?
@Larbi, what has Ato Forson stolen, Ambulances or what.Ato Forsin has done absolutely nothing wrong for the NPP to be hounding him in court. When the NDC was in power they brought in 30 Buses to be used as Ambulances; by now ...
So are Ato Forson and Jakpa so dumb that they can't tell the court where the so-called medical fittings for the ambulances are sitting at the port?
Are you normal? Tell me why central region should be stronghold of NDC? What have they done for this region that made them qualified to see the region as their stronghold. Nonsense
Central region is a swing region they do not vote continuously for a single political party.
DAVE WO YE ABOA. WESTERN EDUCATION STARTED IN CENTRAL. OVER 60 PERCENT CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND HOW ABOUT YOUR BACWARD REGION
Complete rubbish from NDC.Why should the chiefs get involved with this stupid case when you have competent lawyers?
I'm not a lawyer but I think this case is foolish and silly.
Does NDC want to tell us that they don't have ...
if these drunkards and hoodlums do any demonstration , they should be pepper sprayed paaaa. Nonsense thinkers
IS FORSON SUPERHUMAN? WHAT DO YOU MEAN? DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS CALLED SEPARATION OF POWERS? THAT IS WHY JDM SAYS POLLING STATION ASSISTANTS FOR THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS SHOULD BE GRADUATES. YOU DO NOT DESERVE THE POST YOU ARE HOLD ...
I thought Ghanaians including NDC wanted to drive corruption away from Ghana. The govt loses €2.37m for the supply of 50 ambulances, and through the activities of Ato Forson, Jakpa, and others, the nation didn't get what we ...
Point of order,Ghana has not lost any 2.37 million Euros anywhere.Get your figures straight and analyse the case well before you talk.
We don't know the exact specifications except that everybody is talking anyhow.
Actually ...
You think we are fools in this country Boy Kofi. Just shut up boy and let adults talk. 30 vans and medical equipment is not the same as ambulances. You take our money to go and boy empty shells of a van and call it ambulance. ...
I've just told you what the rules and regulations are in the international business space.
You don't just wake up and put people in prison,ok?
Let me borrow your own words that the ambulances were empty shells.
Did the Min ...
Why do some of you encourage mediocrity and irresponsible behaviour. Why do you think Seth Tekper refused to sign the document? This issue is about following due process. Why would you procure empty vans to Ghana and the equi ...
I'm not sure you have dealt in any international business,my friend.
Now listen,any car or van can be used for ambulance.Trotro or Taxi cab.
You can't charge any supplier for given a product "not fit for purpose".It doesn't ...
If the case is that simple, why haven't the lawyers argued that way?
Are you truly a professor? Did ato forson tell them about the deal?Please stop misbehaving for the sake of politics
Corruption in the highest! Why should Chiefs talk about it because Ato is a son of central region?
The Chiefs should defend a corrupt practice all because the culprit is one of their own right. Imagine these people promising that they would come and fight corruption. Disgusting to the core.
Waaaa look did Ato Forson gave some of the money to the Chiefs? please wise up
Our Chiefs are not fools
Would you be happy he is conveyed in one of Ato's trotro to the hospital instead of a real Ambulance.
The Chiefs are not stupid and would wonder whether these NDC people are correct up there!
We're they around when he was mismanagement the money or you want them to cancel the trial.
Stupid fools who cares the law must work
Foolish and lawless NDC!!! The chiefs are civilised and believe in the Rule of Law.
MOST OF THE CHIEFS ARE CORRUPT AND HAVE BEEN COMPROMISE SO THEY ARE SILENT. WHAT IS GOING ON IS VERY SAD, WE ALL NEED TO STAND UP.
Sorry Prof! Does he believe that those caravans Ato Forson released funds for are ambulances fit for purpose?
If he, a Professor, is so blind, does he think the chiefs are also that blind?
And, sorry oo, how does a full (o ...
Did he share his booty with the chiefs?
Why do you want to draw the chiefs into a purely criminal matter. Such an idiot.
NDC useless propaganda.Rule of law must prevail
You always want people to do your dirty politics for you. Central Region is apolitical unlike some regions to extreme right of Ghana
The chiefs themselves knows that, ato forson is at fault and definitely it will be jailed !!
They have nothing to say,only praying the judge shouldn't give much years to their corrupt son !!
When you were in power and were chopping "nafu nyafu nyafu", what did you give yhe chiefs? Now that your cup is full you want to use the chiefs. Foolish NDC full of babies with very sharp teeth.
Ashanti/Akim forest illiterates backwards NPP are evils and criminals organization and enemies Fantes. Why dirty chimpanzee Akufo Addo and nasty NPP didn't look this Airbus case such a long time and waiting for election time ...
Foolish Fante poor,malnourished fool..kwasia what do your chiefs have to offer..who even recognises them..your people are walloping in poverty..no jobs..go to Cape Coast and see how the youth are suffering..you type with your ...
Go and ask your Mom who is your real father. Reason before you post something. Your comment determines how you were brought up. Animals may reason better than you. Empty fool
Nonsense. When you were stealing did you inform the chiefs. NDC has no shame. You go to steal and expect the chiefs to speak against your prosecution. Did you give them some of the money. These are the people buying houses in ...
Stupid fool,,,what do you expect them to say or do?
Foolish talk..is he normal
This chairman should think about his job and stop that hopeless talk
Central region chiefs are not like that of Woyome's people.
You are inciting chiefs to interfere with a judicial process? And you call yourselves a democratic party? You must be very serious jokers or down right stupid.
All the propaganda , lairs and lawless ndc used including Jakpa has failed to hold . Now they want the respected chiefs to assist them in their crass propaganda. The ndc should call on Aseidu Nketia and Sammy Gymfi to contin ...
Nonsense, the chiefs didn't purchase the Ambulances.
Cheap palm wine quaffing lot...as AG Dame daid,they are cheap ,they ll just get them money .
Thanks U Mr chairman,Ur voices to the central region house of chiefs is correct directives,. N lets assuming ATO forson is from Ashanti region do U think the chiefs there will be quite, does the so called Godfred the people's ...
Kwasea, did Ato share his corrupt monies with any Fante chief? If you chop alone, you shit alone
Nonsense. Did he give the chiefs some of the money??
Please NDC I JUST WANT TO KNOW. HE HAD A DISCUSSION WITH THE CHIEFS BEFORE HE DID WHAT HE IS BEING ACCUSED FOR. IF NOT PLEASE YOU ARE ALL FOOLS. A LOT OF EDUCATED FOOLS IN THIS NDC
What do you expect the chiefs to say? Ato Forson is standing trial for a crime he is alleged to have committed. Should the central region chiefs stop the proceedings? I didn't even know that this NDC guy is such an illiterat ...
Ah what has a criminal offence got to do with the chiefs? Do you want them to march to court like what your useless Mps are doing.
Please our revered chiefs of the Central region, don't let these desperate and greedy politicians expose you to public ridicule. We respect and cherish you, an embodiment of our being as a people. You are too precious to be l ...
Are you really serious? Only politicians are excised yo speak this way. The gentleman is being prosecuted for a criminal offence. What do you want the chiefs to say? Or is that why he was made minority leader?
Instead of going on demonstration why don't you tell them what to say ofuii kwasiampanyi. Crime is a crime this one is indefensible ofuii.
What do you take the chiefs for?
Were they involved when Ato was being reckless with ghana cedis resources?
NDC ne gyimiii paa de3.
I wonder why professors in the NDC are that stupid.
This Central regional chairman is a professor?
No wonder he is a member of the NDC.
The chiefs are very familiar with the courts and can tell the difference between prosecution and persecution. Let the due process take it’s course. There’s no need to coral the chiefs to sing your song.
The central regional chiefs wont comment. The NDC can stafge any number of demonstrations for what we care
A whole professor talking like an illiterate. Am shocked to the marrow. He is facing a competent court under rule of law so what's your fears ? If Ato is found guilty it's the law of the land that has found him guilty. In the ...
Does Ato Forson own Central Region.
Stupid NDC leadership.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
What is the NDC central region expect the chief to say. Aren't the Honorable Minority leader has legal representative in court? What about other citizens that have been accused or implicated in others matters.
Nonsense! What do you want the Chiefs in C/R? When he got his money, did he care about the chiefs? You are dealing with people who will always allow the rule of law to work. Is it the first time a former minister is in court ...
Did ato forson gained a share in that ambulance deal?
Don't drag our revered chiefs into this. This is a criminal case, so allow the courts to pronounce his guilt or otherwise.
Most of these Chiefs were bought into silence even before the begining if the trial.
God would expose them very soon.
Another fool
Mboa, Gyimifuoo, did the chiefs chop the money with him? Look at these idiots. You guys think the central region chiefs are stupid. Chop chop Dey bring shit shit.
You guys shouldn't worry yourselves about those chiefs in Central Region bcoz majority of them are NPP card carrying members? They are cheap. They take money from the NPP folks so thats why they can't complain or talk or defe ...
This man is not correct animal a fool and a thief like this Ato HV us a van as an ambulance and old fool like U are here talking like a child are U normal aaaa
Why should the chiefs talk about it? When you be loot and you are arrested you start calling on chiefs and clergy to speak.let him proof his innocence before the kangaroo courts you politicians have established for us.
Well said Prof. Chairman R.K. ASIEDU. They see nothing wrong with the persecuting / prosecuting their own for a case that the AG has a personal interest in as disclose by Jakpa.
Watching...
The chiefs are wise with wisdom and will not dirty themselves on this criminal trial. They are law abiding and will allow the law to take it own course. Please respect the integrity of our noble chiefs.
The chiefs respect themselves and don't want to disgrace themselves. They are sensible people and don't want to defend any corrupt politicians irrespective of their tribe.
That shows how matured the chiefs are, they don’t condone with stupidity after all when he was misapplying the fund did he come to them?
Kwasiafou. What is the meaning of unlawful prosecution. Should he rather be taken to firing squad like in the days if Rawlings? Would that rather be lawful??? Would the NDC say same if he was not their party member??? Foolish ...
I believe God will intervene
The stone thrown some one is still you.
What a loose talk. If NDC supporters embark on a massive demonstration, what does it got tod with the chiefs of the region. In the first place, are you not aware our constitution bar chiefs from active politics?
How would it ...
Some of our chiefs are highly educated and would not support blindly no matter which party is their 'world bank. Let's stop involving our revered chiefs into useless and corrupt issues.
What is the NDC expecting the chiefs to say when the matter is in court. Whether he is their son or not the laws of Ghana does not allow them to say anything. What they can only do is to pray for him. Please do not draw them ...