Prof. Jane got only 35% approval from NDC's Council, yet no member criticized her – Majority Leader

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Assay 1 year ago

This Afenyo is a foolish dirty criminal honorable

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

This is a matter of wisdom, party cohesion and leadership qualities so don't compare Divisive Akufo Addo's fragmented, dysfunctional (Things Fall Apart) NPP party with NDC. A party whose main ideology is based on disproportio ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The reference point always has to be NDC by all means to justify their failings. Oh poor NPP! Didn't I tell you that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench!

• DotCom 1 year ago

Ghanaian politicians can’t do or say anything without comparing themselves to others. Clueless and brainless.

• Okotor. 1 year ago

So you see, NDC people are more matured than you people in NPP.

• Chapter 4 1 year ago

Npp don't learn from ndc it is rather the ndc that learn from npp interms of political party activities and governance, if it was npp former president Mahama would had been contested and he would not had become presidential c ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

In any organisation, there are many opinions from various groups and individuals. Mr. Afenyo does not know how àn opinion can become a directive and an authorised position?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I don't know what is wrong with some NPP members, but they seem to forget that they have an election to win and that their target should be the NDC. Yet, you hear them saying things that only serve as ammunition for the NDC t ...

• Sul 1 year ago

MASSA DEAL WITH YOUR CHOICE OF STUPIDITY AND DON'T COME HERE AND MUDDY THE WATERS.
    WHO DON'T KNOW JANE IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN NAPO

• Man to man 1 year ago

Simpa Panyin Afenyo Markin...do away with ur dirty politics.

• Erik 1 year ago

You're a lair

• Penchi Otu 1 year ago

Oooh Mr Sierra Leone. This is the same way you came and apologized shamefully about telling the sand winning lies. You have made your stupid face like a squirrel. Only foolish lies are your stock in trade. Kwasea MP. Shame ...

• KY 1 year ago

So you can’t make your comments without insults? Who and where were you trained?

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Hon Majority Leader,hold your fire sir,you’re dealing with hypocrites in Ghana politics like the proverbial “krotwiamansa” who will muddy the waters upstream and come downstream to ask who did it,if you hear them shouti ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You can’t make a statement without bringing in the NDC. Where did you get this 35% from. Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman was endorsed by the whole NDC fraternity. Unlike your party who imposed the running mate on your flagbearer.

• Mr Truth 1 year ago

Bawumia failed to bring the dollar to where he met the exchange rate.
    Napo failed to manage the energy sector to where he met it.
    Why did NPP choose two failures to lead their party?
    Ghanaians are shaking their heads, wh ...

• JD 1 year ago

Look at this incompetent fish toooo.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this hungry fool again, infact i never seen hungry foolish criminal Fante politicians before like this Afenyo and big nose Allotey Jacob and Kwamena Drunker, and Another Ewe mad fat fool Koku is joining them. Fools le ...

• Ato 1 year ago

Stupid Afenyo. Focus on your house and stop the nonsense this braggart.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

the centre in npp can not hold. things have fallen apart. Napo as running mate will hit back hard at the party.
    the bitter and wicked man as running mate.
    "killer be wu last show"
    Afenhyo Markins is a diabolic man, who ...

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

The man is arrogant and he doesn't know how to talk

• 999 1 year ago

When you are elevated to do a hatched job, you do not know your job description and this is what you always do, myopic minds.
    This guy did not rise to the challenges of the position offered to him at all.

• JD 1 year ago

So this boy is the majority leader? Hmmmmm...such a guy...

• Arab 1 year ago

Where did this fool get that percentage, why , now he is a member of NDC Council of elders, stupidity abound in NPP papa boi

• Dan 1 year ago

Professor Naana Jane is well accepted by the NDC supporters and followers all over the country and abroad. What the NWC says or dis not say doesn't matter. Besides if that's true how could she have sacked through when she got ...

• kanawu 1 year ago

Naana had over 90% . Napo is arrogantand he tslks foolishly. Trust me NDC will surely will 2024 elections and Mahama will be the President. I am NPP member but l will vote for Alan.

• Jkm 1 year ago

Always comparing NDC, so what can NPP do on their own without referring to NDC.

• Steve Willias 1 year ago

You this idiot and stupid Afenyo Markins, you cannot make your case if you don't mention the name of NDC in whatever you want to say, eh! Your intention is to make Naana Prof. Jane unpopular but you have failed. The Prof got ...

• Petu 1 year ago

I didn't know this guy is a twerp like this

• Kelly 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin is a foolish ayibge julor guy enjoying Simpa money

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Afenyo the Anlo Fante legislator liar. Shameless specie.