NAPO HAS LITTLE BRAINS TO RULE GHANA:
If given the opportunity when you were a child in primary school who would you choose?A medical officer,history teacher and a French lecturer?
Destroy islam before it destroys you.
May almighty Allah forgive you and your entire family
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT EMPTY-HEADED IDIOT!!!!!!
NAPO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND AN ENERGY EXPERT!!!!
NAPO IS AN INCOMP ...
It has always been a doctor
Ghanafo, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
How is Napo going to campaign in Volta and Northern Regions after he openly made disparaging, distasteful statements against them? As Vice President, God forbid though, Will he still BOLDLY go on with his stern opposition and ...
Are you sure of what you’re talking about? Talking about loose talk; John mahama, have a lot of damage control to do in terms of loose talk!
Yeah, I said Napo is loose diarrhoea talker. He says whatever comes out of his mouth with foolish pride. Being a royal, I respect my kingdom though, does not give him the effrontery to speak disrespectfully and carelessly to ...
My friend shut up how many votes will npp get from Volta region and northern all those people there who vote for ndc have already made up their minds
Wat is wrong with mp fighting for development for his area
Did Napo margi ...
What exactly did Napo say to disparage the people of Volta.Npp does not not need voltarian vote to win the 2024 elections.
Because their entire brains have become totally corrupt and malfunctioning, all the current members of the NPP, together with its leader - the forest chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo, are never able to use their brains to d ...
NAPO wanted Appiah-Kubi to be removed and voted out during the npp primaries.
APPIAH KUBI IS A REAL MAN WITH BALLS: NO LIKE THOSE COWARDS THAT WILL NOT SAY IT OUTSIDE BUT GO BEHIND THE HOUSE AND BE BACKBACKTING
You are on point!
Do you believe in having real men in NDC?Why was NDC chasing Koku Anyidoho and trying to kill him?Are you aware bcoz of that Koku has been changing residence since NDC left power in 2016?
Hahahaha... foolish @Sethoo, how can you allow your stupidity to take you up to the level of LUNACY..???? Is it some hard drugs you have taken this morning, or it's simply the effects of your incurable madness?? For your info ...
TWEAA...THOSE WHO EXIBIT MANLY BEHAVIOUR STUPIDLY LIKE APPIAH KUBI ARE ALWAYS LEFT BEHIND...TWEAA
Hey, kwasia-kwasia @TWEAA, so which particular place do you think you and your stupid Akuffo Addo are going, where you have left Hon. Appiah Kubi behind...???? Odompo...!!!!!! Your gyimigyimi president told Ghanaians that he ...
When someone is fooling out of jealousy, an idiotcalls it bravery.
Does he himself has those qualities he mentioned. He should go for Jesus Christ. Even he was accused of being friend of wicked people...........
Propaganda. Andy has the balls and He's NOT a small fish.
And Appiah-Kubi will be vindicated as he was in Ofori Atta case. What finally happened to Ofori Atta? Sacked!
Hon Appiah Kubi is only stating the obvious truth, this is not hatred he is just an honest man base on his judgment, and is very good he is pointing all this out about Napo is to his benefit, true Napo is full of himself and ...
If l were Napo l would go and see Andy Appiah Kubi and explain my self and also assure him l would not let him down, l Iove hon Andy, very wise man,
Asante Akyem North is not a Small Votes area.
Lawyer Appiah Kubi opinions and the needless near banter with the Majority leader raises significant issues.
Andy is not a Small Fish from the Agogo Area in the Ashanti region.
This is one of the very brave MPs who cannot be remote controlled by idiots with no manners and dignity. They tried to trap him down but the constituents stood solidly behind him. Only idiots will take and support every rubbi ...
Appiah kubi you are evil
I think Mr. Appiah - kubi is an honest man who is not afraid to speak his mind. Unfortunately we don't have much of such politicians around.
Perhaps he, Appiah Kube wanted to be chosen as the running mate for Dr Bawumia. That's why he is in opposition to the choice of NAPO.The Party should be careful of such people.
This Appiah Kubi is anti establishment. Was he not the ring leader for the "Ofori Atta must go group." It is jealousy that is making Appiah Kubi behave this way. He was expecting to be the named but was not found worthy. NAPO ...
What to remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*He said Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*He said he does not regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if he gets the same opportunity, he will do It again(202 ...
And so what? Are you a saint? Are you a perfect being?
This is the man who opposed rudely, a very nice gentleman in the person of Kodjo Baah Wiredu till his death simply because he wanted to unseat him and go to parliament. He felt superior to Baah. It is no wonder that he's alwa ...
What does this idiot gain by always arming the opposition against his own party. His utterances arms the opposition anytime.
He spoke his mind as an independent person. Leave him alone. He said Napo is not his choice but since he is not the choosing, there's no cause for alarm.
Let's find out from Appiah Kubi if he would have accepted to partner the flagbearer. I think he is bitter he wasn't named.
I'm hearing a mole speak
More Grace to Mr Appiah Kubi. What we need in parliament is more of your kind. Speak your mind regardless rather than the tamed cowards in the party..
Ofori Qttwh, Napo, Bawumiah = Dumber dumbest, dumb they all fcuking rubbish... The output measures their performance.. As for Ken Ofori Attah h3 no go better for you and your family... Yes you've stolen the monies and closed ...
Appiah kubi are you a saint. Do you want to be named as a running mate. I don't also not like you, but I will have to support .No human being is perfect. You are an impossible. Person
Hon. Andy I have stated it sometime ago and would repeat here that it would be appropriate for you to drop your MP ticket. Whether you like it or not NAPO is the chosen running mate. How are you going to work with him? As an ...
@ Yaw Kwab. Kwasea. Cry river. Is it by force for Andy to endorse that cockroach called Napo? Can't you see that his ugly nose is like a bakery oven? Kwasea