Call the president and ask him - What Sefa Kayi told Atik Mohammed over questions on Bediatuo Asante's new role

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Destroy islam before it destroys you.

• NPP: 1-BANKU, 1-TILAPIA 1 year ago

3y3 asem oooo....!! Now, it is even Kwame Sefa-Kayi and Atik Mohammed who are questioning the MENTAL SANITY of our stupid, fvcking, chimpanzee president called Nana Akuffo Addo! One of them was asking what the sense Akuffo Ad ...

• The Mask 1 year ago

Prof. Albert Adu-Boahen told then head-of-state Gen. Kutu Acheampong that in order to solve the problems of our cities, we must only allow developers to build houses after an area has been well planned.

• Gyataba 1 year ago

Thesis no news. I listened to the program that particular day...it was last week. Sefa Kate just said so to a large extend playfully without any ill intent or anything like that abd Ghanaweb carries such a headline about it. ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

They de go hide money. Hos role is to look for safe heaven where they can open account and hide money

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Are you guys not the praise singers? Keep on praising the filthy, ugly corrupt chimp. You fools

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Kwame should have answered the question. Is not part of the failed government?

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Sefa you have sold your pen and lost your once respectful image. You are nothing but an idiot!

• Adjei 1 year ago

Such Bearded black Joe, a diplomat?

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

As for sefa kayi i don't know who smoke weed and drink apio more than him, useless journalist

• starzo 1 year ago

both NDC n npp creating loot n share..Ghanaians should wise up n vote both of them out, they are both corrupt n do stomach politics whilst the ordinary Ghanaian suffers. As a country we don't need democracy cos the politician ...

• Joseph 1 year ago

A childish move by the president. He appointed him just to boast his ego when they leave office come Dec 24, so that he can use the title ambassador! Isn't this so petty?

• Paa K 1 year ago

Exactly the point. Very childish indeed!!

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

If it were Mahama, you would have had an answer for him but because it's your pay master, Atik should call him. Karma will catch up with you soon and very soon

• Abudu 1 year ago

But who will even vote for a rat and a cockroach like Bawumia and Napo. The furnace nose bastard

• Molemole 1 year ago

DRUG ADDICTS INCORPORATED.

• Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago

Sefa never learn, disappointed Journalist