2024 election: I will not allow any act of violence – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

But you allowed violence to win 2020. Double edged mouth

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Listen to this shameless oldman AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption, the narcissist and megalomaniac, the reverse psychologist who says what he does ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!

AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPEENT AND A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Who is this short old fool koraaaa? Is he the first to become president in Ghana.? Five months more for this idiot to clear off. Kwasea. Who are you?

• KOBI 1 year ago

look at it again.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Akuffo addo your mother's smelly wai. Gerrout you are a born idiot. You know nothing about governance. You are a perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape. Thief and a criminal. Just try any hanky panky tricks ...

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

The gods of our country will not forgive you this foolish old man. They will chase you to your grave for your sins in 2020.Foolish president.

• The idiot has spoken 1 year ago

You should be telling us you won’t allow
    Rigging not violence. Jerry , Akuffo ur and Mahama all handed over. U idiot can’t figure anything out.

• GHANABA 1 year ago

WE WILL SEE WHEN THE TIME IS REAP.

• Youma Sanders 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo, your speeches and sayings betray your hidden intentions of wanting to steal the 2024 elections. Why should you be worried about NPP showings in previous elections? You should be a true stateman as at now - preachi ...

• AKUFFO ADDO SHUT UP YOU FOOLISH OLD CRIMINAL 1 year ago

JUST TRY TO SUBVERT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE AND WE SHALL SEE FOOLISH OLD SHIT. GHANAIANS ARE READY FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS COME DEC 7, 2024 KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI. ABUA BI BA OFUI. EVEN A FOOLISH OLD MAN LIKE THINKS YOU HAVE BALL ...

• Nana papa 1 year ago

Who believes this oluman anymore? All credibility is gone. Big-time thiefman through surogates.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE THE VIOLENCE SO ADVICE YOURSELF

• Can we trust Akufo Addo again? 1 year ago

It appears from the observation that when President Akufo-Addo comes out with an emphasis on good governance, he's actually doing the opposite. Watch his words carefully and look at the other side to ensure that things are .. ...

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Whilst you are asleep or ?

• Bongo 1 year ago

Everyone should just put their smart thinking caps on. Anything Nana Addo says, he shamelessly does the opposite. They way they will "do" things in this year's elections because of trying to break the eight, even the devil hi ...

• Salifu 1 year ago

Why now? Is Kenya scaring you?

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You said the same thing in 2020 but in the end you killed so many people. Kwasia ugly Old fool. God will punish you and your entire family. Aboa

• FAA 1 year ago

Look at my president. Your ministers will order police and soldiers to act in their favor and as usual you will clear them for wrong doing.

• K.B 1 year ago

Who is talking?

• Yaw Sango 1 year ago

What ever Akuffo Addo say is opposite, don't listen to nonsense from him.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

you said same in 2020 but performed worse when you own men in military uniform killed 8 people in Techiman and another in Ayawaso Wagon, you cant be trusted for your own deeds and actions prove vice versa. All the recommendat ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

you said same in 2020 but performed worse when your own men in military uniform killed 8 people in Techiman and another in Ayawaso Wagon, you cant be trusted; for your own deeds and actions proves vice versa.
    All the recomm ...

• Hello Mr President 1 year ago

How are you doing Mr President? Your people at urban Roads ministry are doing poor jobs of fixing huge pot holes at Adenta fire service and ,on the stretch. Thank you.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

If there's going to be violence it'll be from you and your invicible forces who you have integrated into the security forces.

• Dav 1 year ago

You are the act of violence bush chimpanzee

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

He will do the violence by himself who will take your words serious in this country again

• Home 1 year ago

You said you'll not hand over power to the one you've defeated twice so per your statement you're inciting violence. Once you have declared your intention, your opponent will also prepare for you and this is where the problem ...

• Naa Adorkor 1 year ago

Aw, thank you Sir. No violence allowed. Just please go away. Perhaps when you first took office you didn’t know that it was going to be this difficult. You shouldn’t have taken a second term.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Not even one person has so far said any good thing about this demented old fool

• Man Lee 1 year ago

Mean while he is the King of Violence himself!!! Who trust you!

• Paa 1 year ago

Why do you think you're going to be father Ghana forever, useless leader

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

You superintendent over the killing of 8 innocent citizens as the Commander in Chief in the 2020 elections and turn around to say there were only few deaths. What have you done about the violence which led to the lost of thos ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ugly old dirty Akims forest chimpanzee junkie your brain is full of dirty cocaine, you said you'll not handle the power to the next government and now idiot old foolish chimpanzee say what, you'll not allow any violence ? You ...

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

Who are you?

• Bray 1 year ago

Master, you better shut up and die peacefully for Ghanaians have been extremely tolerant of your terrorism and dissipation of all norms and culture of the nation.

Try any foolish move again and you together with your so ca ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 year ago

Foolish old chimpazee you killed 8 people in 2020 to rig the election and now you talk about vionlece just try it again and see what happen to you and your criminal families.