What is Cheddar up to again?

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Wasteman 1 year ago

SERWAH AMIHERE IS THE SECOND FROM LEFT…NAM1 IS NEXT TO CHEDDAR TO THE RIGHT

I like his tenacity. But my fear is whether he has the men to do the work.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

His only 'accomplishment" is an unknown souuce of money. He has no academic record of accompliment from Accra Aca, Apam or the London School. He does not even know how a bill becomes law, but he is making empty promises.

• Rex 1 year ago

One constituency one sea, one bachelor one girlfriend.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

That's neither here nor there....Rawlings ruled you for 19 years. What was his highest academic qualification?? What is the highest verifiable qualification of your current president? Leadership has absolutely nothing to do w ...

• IS THIS MAN OK? 1 year ago

Is this Cheddar fellow ok? I am asking because he seems to be living in some kind of "bubble" ,completely out of touch with the real world outside.

• Kunta 1 year ago

But you as you post, are you ok?

• Nana Pastie 1 year ago

...and you too are you normal? You insane bitch.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Hahahahahaha Tweaaa. Are we serious as a country? Why are we wasting time on this brain dead boy throwing out Alice in Wonderland policies? Who are his followers? We know how he’s being pushed and by who. However, all of th ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

The man fully loaded and doesn't know how to spend it. He's welcome onto the Ghanaian political scene and I wish well in his endeavors minus my vote.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires yo ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Ghanaians must be very careful with this Cheddar, Nana Addo should put the security agents on this Cheddar.

• Veli 1 year ago

What have NPP and NDC done for us economically. We are refusing to give other people the nod. That's our problem.

• John 1 year ago

But we are not ready for everyone to lead the nation because he has money. We need people like BMW

• Joko 1 year ago

@Asem heavy thunder fire you there. Why should Nana Addo put security on Cheddar,is he not a citizen of Ghana ??? He has the right to participate in politics.

• Kk 1 year ago

Ministry of national security are you aware

• Kunta 1 year ago

Even you Ghanaians are not careful about your non production to our society. Useless tslk

• Bamba 1 year ago

WE DEY IN BACK FULL TIME….. small small talk no go fit deter we..FULL CHEDDAR SUPPORTER

• Keemit 1 year ago

HE HAS MY VOTE. I’m tired of voting for NPP.

• I’m NDC and Cheddar has my vote 1 year ago

Im also tired for voting NDC. He has my votes. Volta people appreciate you Cheddar. We voltarians would vote for you

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Wasted vote

• Kunta 1 year ago

Wasted vote or not We will vote for Cheddar. What has both NDC and NPP done for us to merit our votes? Useless parties. Vote New Force Vote Progress

• My vote for CHEDDAR 1 year ago

My family my town for cheddar

• Hahaha 1 year ago

Smart move charlie no yawa

• K Sony 1 year ago

We should give this young man a chance, flesh boy flesh ideas. NDC, NPP are all scammers what have we got to loose. By the way who did he scammed. Ghanaians don't learn.

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago

He should join with Alan

• Kunta 1 year ago

Rather ask Allan to join him

• Ogyagyatah 1 year ago

Cheddar all the way vote for Nana Kwame Bediako for President

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Those endorsing Cheddar are NDC supporters pretending neutrals. They will go and vote for their party on election.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.,.•

• Oliver 1 year ago

Cheddar has given us another "Problem of the day" and our media is going to discuss this for weeks forgetting the odaw lagoon is still not dredged after the 46million dollars allocated.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Just wasting money. This is social media politics in Accra. Rubbish

• Sticky 1 year ago

Bobby Wine of Angola, Julius Malema of South Africa and we hope there will be a Chefdar of Ghana. We remember very well why we voted John Ford Mahama out in 2016 then Nana Addo and borrowmiah the clown and the liar came a ...

• ray 1 year ago

bobby wine is from Uganda and not Angola

• SHORT MEMORY PEOPLE 1 year ago

It's the NDC who fear this new movement because all genuine persons who talks against this administration when asked are not prepared to vote for Mahama. The NPP is gaining grounds to make amendments so they care little about ...

• Killer 1 year ago

Concert

• Mohammed 1 year ago

This man is just wasting money on billboards in d name of vote which he knows no miracle in d world would make him win whiles he is yet to pay his employees till date..Portraying fake life in d public..d same cheddar dt said ...

• Kunta 1 year ago

Who are scammers more than NDC and NPP? Wake up your ideas and stop this stupidity. What have you gained from these two hopeless parties that bares you from changing your mind to vote for a different party? You live only once ...

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Ndc is coming to power, no matter what, insha Allah

• Kunta 1 year ago

I just can't tell your IQ level. If you are gaining from NDC then fine continue voting for them.

However if you live in poverty as I suspect you are, then if you cannot change your mind to vote for a different party then y ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Infantile Nonsense.
    Wishful Thinking.
    Just a brief period of noise, or should I say Cacophony.

• Pants 1 year ago

Arrest this for south London cocaine dealer NOW before he stage a coup with his Arab gold smugglers and Nigerian money laundering criminals.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only nonsense and waste of time, the old chimpanzee has become president so now any baboon and jumping mountain goat empty head also want to be president. It's very sad my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

WASTE OF TIME & MONEY! THIS YOUNG MAN SHOULD USE HIS "SOURCE OF MONEY" TO OPEN JOBS AND HELP DEVELOP HIS VILLAGE. BUT A-WANNA-BE PRESIDENT? TWEAAAA!! WHO SAID TWEAAA? I DID!

• Kunta 1 year ago

Even NDC or NPP cannot open jobs for you. Is Cheddar the Employment Minister?

• Rocket 1 year ago

Twenty Jonas destroyed this guy's ambition. Now he's a complete joke. Jonas finished him.

• Rocket 1 year ago

Twenty Jonas destroyed this guy's ambition. Now he's a complete joke. Jonas finished him.

• COMPREHENSIVE PACKAGE 1 year ago

Get our comprehensive social media package for your business...Package comes with a website, digital marketing services, social media followers, graphic design services, bulk sms services, email accounts services plus a Googl ...

• AVIATOR 1 year ago

Cheddar will trick u guys like chef Smith. Go and vote for him. Somebody promising the see in Kumasi. For me l amus sharp.

• Kunta 1 year ago

NDC and NPP have tricked you for years yet you continue voting for them. Are you alright still voting for them? Get serious in life for you live only once. Don't allow NDC or NPP to waste your life. You are wiser than this

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Another idiot.Linking up with azaaman Kwabena Asiama Ajagurajah makes us believe that you are up to no good you are just a scammer.no seriously minded and intelligent person will link up with Ajagurajah the scammer and a fake ...

• Kb 1 year ago

I've experienced the eras of NPP and NDC...I can boldly say they've wasted our time...Fellow Ghanaians if you're sleeping wakeup. If your party comes in power and you're enjoying so you wouldn't say the truth, then its either ...

• kodesh 1 year ago

He should have added 7 more so we know that the demon casted out has gone to being 7 more wicked of its kind.

smh

• Kuduse 1 year ago

This man is a joke and a huge nuisance. Who cares about his dirty money anyway.

• Nice! We know already 1 year ago

Hajia 4 Real, Dr UN, NAM 1, Chef Smith, Cheddar, and Bukom Banku.

• Nana Osei 1 year ago

He should be the next president instead of the know how and do nothing corrupt politicians

• Nana Osei 1 year ago

He should be the next president instead of the know how and do nothing corrupt politicians. Do you all know where your politicians got their monies from? Please don't worry about where Cheddar got his money from. Worry about ...

• Rob 1 year ago

Ghana does Not need a change of Government because all the Major Political parties have been tried and tested without any better results. What Ghana needs now is a change of the current CONSTITUTION.

• Kunta 1 year ago

And these your greedy incompetent NDC and NPP do not know the need to change the constitution? They have been there since 1992 and nothing occurred to these greedy guys that there was the need to change the constitution?

T ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

The only man with the audacity to change Ghana and Africa..the incoming president of Ghana..no human being born of a woman can stop cheddar from becoming president..we need leaders who will speed up development in Ghana..not ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

To change what ? Ashanti ni kwasia aboafun krurasi ni kotibotor. Because you need a sea in your Ashanti region ? Monkeys.

• Kunta 1 year ago

Waaa look at you. Lack of home training

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

As most of you know (and hate me for) is the fact that I'm a white Belgian, who just happened due to his job frequented Nigeria and Cameroon in 2009-2012, together with Burkina, Togo, Gabon and Niger. In 2012 I came to Ghana ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

He better not bring idiots like MELEMA and PROFFERSOR lumumba to Ghana again.

• Intellectual 1 year ago

They just copied what happened in France legislature "coalition" what are they going to copy next time Putin or Nyetanyahu?

• Toku 1 year ago

He is up to lions and tiger games

• Gbogboga 1 year ago

Ahh this money miss road is now a nuisance aswear. Where is Twene Jonas ??? His bingo is here making mouth like looney.

• Adam 1 year ago

I need a change , a young vibrant daring , charismatic politician , new crazy ideas, oh and pls not any PhD or degree holder. seems those papers make ghanians crazy cheddar u have my vote

• Osei Theophilus 1 year ago

Allow cheddar to flow