20yr olds are no children now....Shut up
Do you mean the systematic sloganeering unpatriotic shameless lying children? You see I did not mention Bawumia and NAPO's names ooooo. Hm
Ex president Mahama is a liar, his pastors are liars namely Badu Kobi, Nigel Gaisiep, Kofi Oduro etc. How can Mahama shamelessly tell Ghanaians that he started free education, it is because of these lies that many people put ...
Was it not this same fraudulent pastor who John Mahama allowed to import vehicles without paying Duties?
Kwaku, Are you talking about Labianca's unlawful tax duty waivers while donated essential drugs, equipments and accessories conspicuously remained in the sunlight for 18 months under Akufo Addo and Bawumia eyes unconcerned?
Does the president grant tax waiver?Why are so many Ghanaians so block headed?
Yaw don't mind this man oye onye ,he and the Ndc communicators have a daunting task to defend Mahama, the Nokofio contract has shrouded any good thing in them, they are condemned with the biblical devil of the Apocalypse, yes ...
Wofa Ashong, the Ashongs I know are not hypocrites but objective. Are you and your counterparts seriously someone suggesting Mahama, as a president, did grant import free but vindictive and biased Akufo Addo as president rath ...
@ KWAKU, YES HE IS! ITS GOOD TO KNOW WHY HE IS PREACHING MAHAMA INSTEAD OF JESUS.
With your prophetic experience,were you able to save your dying son?Or did you use him for money ritual?
Who is the experienced politician you are talking about?
Quoting God like this? In fact God is charitable. If it were in the Old Testament days, thunder might have stricken Budu Kobi to death. Where and when did our God tell you this nonsense? Mahama is a wasted cartridge.
You see how hard it has become for you to do dubious shipment of big cars you claim it a gift? You haven't anything yet, all this stomach pastors are hungry now any waiting for the master of corruption. Noway this time Ghana ...
Why do John Dramani Mahama likes walking with Ashanti Criminals?No wonder the likes of NAPO who are intelligent and blunt are described as too known(Arrogant) by his followers.
Hypocracy, now the table has turned so that's what you got to say. But have you forgotten you people told us Nana Addo is old man and for that matter, Ghanaians should let mahama to lead the country, so what has turn wrong no ...
Yeah. They have started their foolish prophesies
You are fighting for your brother, Julius Debrah no wonder.
Look at another fish, senseless and fake pastor? Even you with all your foolishness and stupidity has dummy people attending and listening to you? What have you achieve in life if not for riding on vulnerable and weak people ...
After falsely prophesying that England would win the previous Euro tournament, you have gotten the courage to talk on public issues again. hmmmm.
Christianity, prophetship and religion is under attack because of people like this man. If God doesn't want the NPP to win, will He plead with the people of Ghana to cause that ? Bufone!!!
Bitter man because you are not getting free car to share again you are against the ruling party. Your expectations shall not come to pass
Another illeterate fool who is trying to advise the wise and the learned what to do.Ogyimifuo Okomfuo fetish priest
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128::.,•
Another mumu gyemie who thinks he is a pastor Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Who is the experience one Pastor Politics?
So that your car stealing business will continue
One breath NPP has never won an election and on another Ghanaians should not make a mistake: If NPP is not going to be voted for by Ghanaians, which mistake, by who and how?
Is this message for God or Ghanaians? You already prophesied that NPP will lose the election, so to whom is the appeal going?
NDC WILL LOSE MISERABLY AND GHANAIANS WILL JUBILATE INTHE NAME OF GOD. DR.BAWUMIA WILL WIN LANDSLIDE.
It is a big lie. God doss not speak with such level of arrogance. His NDC will not win. Mahama is a failure in politics.
Just vindictive!
But God is the final judge, not humans!
Which of tge Gods spoke to you?
Hahahaha, I laugh enter gutter.
Ghana paa bi funny oo!
Badu Kobi, could you tell Ghanaians those that not experienced to hold leadership positions in Ghana? You are a joke and useless person. You are a hypocrite and a disgrace to humanity and the church. As a Pastor you talk as i ...
HE IS GIVING US LOTTO NUMBERS, IT'S OPPOSITE
Kwasia kobi kuraseni buulu buulu. Odwanfunu like mahama p3p33p3
Nkwasiafoo defence Committee NDC. Mother fuckers
Concert man deceiving Ghanaians as man of God,why have you stop sharing free cars ? Because your pay master os in opposition now ?
Now i know where you prophecies are coming from ,the spirit of bitterness has your body.repent
MAHAMA AND NDC ARE NOT EXPERINCED ENTITY TO RUN THE COUNTRY. THE NPP OF TODAY HAD DONE A WONDERFUL JOB WITH AKUFFO ADDO. THE IMF IS GIVING THE GOVT A THUMP UP FOR STICKING TO THE ECONOMIC NORMS THAT WILL DEVELOP THE COUNTRY. ...
New wine must not be placed into an old bottle. John Dramani Mahama is an old bottle. He is corrupt and incompetent.
Yes, the reigns of Ghana must be given to experienced leaders, not to entitled elephant-riding nation-wreckers and looters who just happen to be a fake guru economist and his looting mate the Dumsor Minister.
Experience drivers as past leaders are all zero since they are performed badly