It is only under Akufo-Addo's reign that there has been no hunger in Ghana - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (60)

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

Hahaahahaha , where does this man live...

Has it come to this ? An idiot 100%

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The guinea fowls have all come back from Burkina where they were sojourning during the presidency of the useless, corrupt and incompetent one. Under the useless one, we were importing plantain from the Ivory coast. Gyimii saa ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

It's official!

The npp has appointed a certified MAD MAN

• DotCom 1 year ago

Put that man back to his cage. The more he speaks, the more Ghanaians will find him offensive and arrogant.

• LOOKS LOKE NAPO IS ON HARD DRUGS ELSE HOW CAN HE MAKING THESE STATEMENTS 1 year ago

Either NAPO has a mental problem or he is on hard drugs otherwise how can he be making these statements?

NPP is indeed on its way to opposition. This is crazy

• Chief 1 year ago

...and the quicker he will send them to opposition. Many npp people have decided not to vote cos of this man

Those guinea fowls have returned from Burkina Faso. But when will your NPP thieving nation-wreckers return all the Ghana government assets that you've spent seven years looting? The only corrupt and incompetent ones in the co ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Nana will be embarased by this comment. NAPO is always controversial.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Idiots never learn. Where do you get your tomatoes onions and basic cereals from?
    Planting for food and jobs a scam NABCO another scam.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

NAPOIS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!

A FAKE DENTIST WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT>>>>>>> AN IDIOT!!!!!!!

• UNDER AKUFO-ADDO'S GOVERNMENT GHANA IS IMPORTING FROM OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES 1 year ago

It is only under useless uncircumcised Akufo-Addo that Ghana is importing from our neighbouring West African countries.

Plantain from Cote d'ivoire - Akufo-Addo
    Onions from Niger - Akufo-Addo
    Tomatoes from Burkina - A ...

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

If anyone observed carefully and read between the lines, you will notice that Napo is fulfilling an Ashanti agenda. That is to never be led by a Pepe man within their midst. Bawumia knows fully well that Muslims are not favor ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

This man Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie is an arse hole. Was he not the education minister? Where was he when students in High schools were starving? In some cases, one sardine for twenty five students. It appears Napo i ...

Ignorance is a curable disease. The same can't be said about lies. And this is the man that the NPP is selling to Ghanaians as a potential Vice-President? NPP, good luck with your circus clown.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Ofui, have you heard from NPP that our guinea fowls have flown into Burkina? Gyimii saa!

No, I haven't, but I'm well aware of the NPP's looting of Ghana government assets while also mismanaging Ghana's economy. I also aware that Akufo-Addo and his NPP galamsey government are in bed with galamsey criminals while a ...

• Rid 1 year ago

@OSABARIMA MENSA you must be one of the dumbest living organism , so dumb , you are just an apology to creation itself, all your brain cells think of is Guinea Fowls...

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Dont talk too much, Ghanaians will decide. Dont be blinded by NPP supporters hailing you. NPP supporters are just a dot in Ghana...

• Jeff 1 year ago

HAHAHAHA

• Nana yaw 1 year ago

Napo is a fool.,want to please the chimpanzee. Such utterances is what takes you to opposition.

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless NPP Bawuliar thieves

• Aboa 1 year ago

May your mouth be cursed forever for speaking this sacrilege. If you're well-fed in your home, don't talk for others, you don't know how your neighbors are in their houses.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

The value is the same!

• Abramtie 1 year ago

Homosexual homosexual homosexual heterosexual homosexual homosexual heterosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual

• Blessed 1 year ago

This is foolish talk. How much is the cost of a ball of kenkey in Ghana now. I’m so disappointed in someone like you. Let’s face reality and stop politicizing everything.

• Worried Aussie 1 year ago

What is this guy's definition of hunger?

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis dude is just not fit to be elected as veep.. both him and Bawumia are just pure comedians. ...

• Justins 1 year ago

It seems this was why he was brought

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You see his disrespectful nature we were talking about?
    How could he show disrespect to the one who built akosombo dam, where is now heading and working at.
    These guys are so disrespectful and arrogant.
    Dr. Nkrumah, ple ...

• This dog 1 year ago

Is this what Bawumia chose??? Jesus Christ.!!! The fact that you're eating with both hands does not mean everybody is doing same. Uselessness be what????

• Abusua 1 year ago

For a start, Napo needs a psychiatrist examination and if need be, a brain surgery. Ghana has gone beyond this kind of political campaign. Napo unfortunately doesn't know. Napo is an ANALOG politician.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Meaning to say in his home and that of his family and friends there is no hunger . Herh Ghana leaders!! Open your mouth and say there is no hunger ?? How does those earning 500gh to 700gh per month survive in this hardship?? ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

When you're not a food sufficient country always importing basic food needs from neighbouring countries. Tomato,onion,maize etc.
    NAPO IS A JOKE

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Ooh my God, Napo is dead on arrival.
    Meaning Ghanaian are not hungry huh?
    This people thinks Ghanians are fools. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Obed 1 year ago

Napo!have nothing to say

• MC 1 year ago

Ah! The handlers of NAPO have got a lot of work to do

• JB 1 year ago

Who says he has handlers?

• Spirit 1 year ago

Belle belle

• Ken 1 year ago

Napo u are an idiot

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

International herb is working well.

• Sul 1 year ago

WE KNEW THE STUPIDITY WILL START SOON BUT IT'S TOO EARLY

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Fooling is too much in Napo's head,

• IDIOT & A THIEF 1 year ago

These thieves in power are so bellyfull-pocketfull and so get up and talk nonsense. come November you find out the full disgust the people of Ghana have for you all. JUL) KPAKPO!!

• Matey 1 year ago

I am convinced that he is using himself as the benchmark. After benefiting from the larges of the state, what else do we expect him to say?

• Adutwum 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. Instead of me you went and carried this oven nose fool. He has poisoned John Kumah with guinea fowl meat for nothing. Tweaaaa. This fool?

• Tosh 1 year ago

Thank God this is Ghana and not Kenya. Here politicians get away with murder.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

I couldn't agree more.
    The whole so called unveiling ceremony of NAPO was a big comedy enjoyed by only people intoxicated with opium. No single speaker spoke a word on our current crises and how they are poised to overcome ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

I sympathise with NDC because NPP is going to use the same tricks as per 2020 and then ask NDC to go to court. NPP is aware that winning elections genuinely is non starter so I employ NDC to.safe guide the votes with Eagle e ...

• Akua 1 year ago

NAPO STOLE GETFUND MONEY FOR HAVARD SHAME

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Hallucinating...... foolish idiot.... tribal bigotts.... time ll tell

• Nana 1 year ago

This is an insult. These fools are looting and insulting us. God is watching

• Sk 1 year ago

Banfooool, big nose

• Yabre 1 year ago

Boys are tired.we are hungry.NPP thieves are enjoying wit their friends and family.Stealing our lands for their families.All indicators show NPP will lose 2024 elections

• Chief 1 year ago

We need a minister of medication to ensure some people take their medication regularly. The beginning sef be this....

• CAD 1 year ago

You look at this ! I'm scandalized. NPP must go ! It's our patriotic duty!

• Abufus3m 1 year ago

Do a survey on hunger in Ghana now and publish same. Nature will deal with you one by one.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gbhvtf ...

• Bonsu 1 year ago

Another lose talk:
    Go to homes and you will know the real truth.
    Hunger and suffering in GHANA is rather so widespread and unbearable.

• Koo 1 year ago

I wish NAPP had said -let us thank God for what he has done for the country-instead of saying -----""-let us thank God for what he has done for our party..""Handlers must get to work immediately. Let's bring him directly to M ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Enough of this nonesense. Operation feed yourself made Ghana a major food exporter. How can this ignorant small oy distort our history.