But Asantehene said he trained him. Maybe be taught him the arrogance. He must be very proud of his student. Bravo.
Gaskia, ony3 gbemi ok. What a foolish statement to make. Name your village chief and let's compare his achievements. Naniama. Foolishly banging your head on the floor 5 times a day all in the name of an Arabic religion has su ...
DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD DENIGRATE????
IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT ...
Napo is real gyimi, with head full of akrantea pooh.
##NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECT ...
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah ...
Thanks , my grand Dad use to explain "this mate mi hu " but this is educative and a better explanation
@ NORTHERNER: A REAL COWARD! SCARED OF BACKLASH, HUH?
You are a coward. Why don’t you just show your own identity? “Cowards die many times before their own death”. After typing a whole manuscript you’re still scar ...
Why must Napo compare Akufo Addo and Kwame Nkrumah when the context is between Bawumia and Mahama? Is it intentional deviation or gross stupidity? I will continually blame Aplanke Bawumia not listening to wise counsel. How i ...
NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD. HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH THE DICTATOR WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLITICA ...
I AM STILL A FOOL. I SPRED LIES AND PROPAGANDA ON BEHALF OF NPP.
This PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) lacks the faculty for reasoning. His posts remove all doubt what he is. A f..l.
Is your wee smoking Akuffo-Addo God?. Who in Ghana says Nkrumah is God?. I tell you your ugly Akuffo-Addo is not even fit to be Osagyefo's shoe shine
boy.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I am a criminal and a drug addict.
Pls which money did u see the handing over note before pls stop saying this.
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah w ...
I salute your intelligence,analytical submission.thanks for the education and enlightenment.i wish to contact and tap some of your knowledge
KWASL ADDAE WOYE KWASIAPAAAAA , SHOW US THE 111 HOSPITAL YOUR NANA aDDO BUILT , IN KUMAASI ISN'T IT ?? GO AND READ WELL AND YOU WILL KNOW THE WHERE FUNDS WENT TO
Has Bawumia stopped praying... NPP bonehead!
It is sad...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & L ...
Woaaaaa look at NAPO PREMPEH... this DIRTY, SHABBY, WRECHED, STINKY, FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL FAGGOT..!!!!!!! This is the shameless rascal who had to rush and go get married recently, just because he wants to be nominated as a runni ...
He is not dirty nor shabby.He has made mistake in his utterance about Dr Kwame Nkrumah but be wise.
Kwesi Praat what have you done to protect the legacy of Nkrumah. Even in CPP you are always fighting people who want to build the party. You are one of the reasons CPP is dying. You have been supporting NDC to the detrimental ...
An old emotionally unstable fool. Pratt I leave you with Miracles. He will continue to expose the foolish and diabolical person you are.
NAPO PREMPEH GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN ..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUFFOON to the whole world. This wi ...
Pratt is desperate, what did Nkrumah did for Ghana at all. If he did good thing for Ghana then where is his useless party now. Madness
You can't even construct basic grammar and you are here doing dirty Party politics...
What did Nkrumah DID....
Asemooo
A decorated monkey is still a monkey.
NAPO, no size. A simple word from NAPO and Ghanaians are shitting in their pants as if they have been given some laxative. NAPO, you are a genius.
HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & ARROGANT BUF ...
Look at pratt another useless and stomach jornalist. You have said worst things than this before.
Kwesi Pratt is the most useless so-called journalist in Ghana. Look at him. The mere mention of Nkrumah's name is driving them nuts.
Since 1957, which president thought of giving Ghanaians an "Identity"? Any human walking ...
REPULSIVE HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! You have really confirmed your tag as A HIGHLY STUPID & AR ...
Is quite a pity when you see the young defending what is actually causing their ruine... Perhaps today you had little on your side from the ruling party what of your kids if they grow and don't have any affiliation to party ...
Those without vision always hide behind late Dr.Kwame Nkrumah,President untouchable to come to power. WHY IS CPP ICOLLASED AND HOW IS KWAME NKRUMAH I.D. INSTITUTION?I WILL ALWAYS CHOICE TODAYS FREEDOM ,OVER POLOTICAL DETENTIO ...
Napo cannot help himself. He is just uncouth and unpolished. No amount of advice would make him change.
Kwesi, leave NAPO alone!! How old is he to know much about Nkrumah? He is just an ignorant buffoon.
I dey askoo is napo truly from royalty? aaah even to give thanks to those appointed him even otumfuor self nothing erh!! to me this man is napo but not royalty tweaaaa
Nkrumah is not everyone’s God like Kwesi Pratt and others who in spite of their idol worshiping him have desecrated his legacy unashamedly. People are entitled to have different feelings about Nkrumah. Let’s get serious. ...
Napo's nose is like a Siberian chimney
SAD , DISSAPIONTED, SHOCKED. HOW LOW CAN YOU GO FROM HERE
Liabilities will always be what they are.
Napo is simply a TWERP!!! How can any Ghanaian in his right senses compare Akuffo Addo’s visionless programs/ projects to the achievements of Nkrumah. With this twerp as Bawumia’s running mate NPP is on its way to opposit ...
NAPO IS NOT A SERIOUS RUNNING MATE.
BAWUMIA WORSE
NO HOPE
NAPO and I were in the ortist home together but his has migrated into dementia now. take him for granted.
We will not sit down for Napo to be forced on us. Among all the NPP leaders, he is the most disrespectful and arrogrant even more than Kenenedy Agyapong. He doesn't deserve to lead but he is being forced on us just because h ...
The NPP is suffering from an INFERIORITY COMPLEX. NAPO 's exaggeration of Akuffo Addo' s performance is simply a sign of an INFERIORITY COMPLEX.
Eii Kwasi ,look at it well ooh
Shameless KP still calls himself an Nkrumahist. You are no authority on matters of that nature because you are a sell out
Lwesi Pratt be wise and stop your nonsense. What is the difference between what you are referring NAPO to and what he said about Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Can you compare yourself to NAPO despite your age?What have you done for CPP a ...
At almost age 60, that MANHYIA GYIMIFUOR still remains UNCULTURED!! HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you committed yesterday! ...
Kwesi Pratt, this is your cocoa. There is no effort without error! Spare the man. We all know where you are. Kwame Nkrumah did his best but he was not God.
This useless NAPO guy, is complete stupid.
A-Plus said in 2020 that if you count 10 fools in Ghana 8 of them will belong to the NPP stock and he has always been proven wright. Kennedy Agyepong has also called the entire leadership and supporters of NPP as fools withou ...
To him Akuffo Addo has done a lot than even Kwame Nkrumah, what is his crime, its time we sit down and do properly analyse about those things he nkrumah did in terms of infrastructure and governance.
NAPO hasn’t achieve anything? A qualified Medical Doctor hasn’t achieve anything in life, this Pratt man must be on something. Apart sitting on media talking rubbish, what have you too achieved. Your newspaper is dead, wh ...
One would have expected kwesi Pratt to learn a lesson from Miracles Aboagye. Nkrumah like any other person was human with his flaws.Most of the projects and policies attributed to Nkrumah were just template taken from the col ...
Whom the ..........
To the failed politicians,tribal bigots and all who have clothed their inferiority complex with the name of Kwame Nkrumah I ask is Kwame Nkrumah,African of the millennium a Lee Kuang Yew? In the land of the blind one eyed man ...
Borteyman sports complex and Legon multi purpose sports complex, not to talk about the other ten sports centers building all over the country.
This guy is a complete disgrace to the land. Kofi Toilet, come and claim your price.
Kwame Nkrumah was a god and so must be worshipped, nkwasiasem!
Massa Kwesi Pratt.
Please leave that idiot called Napo Arrogance.
Napo is even not a presidential material.
He is dead on arrival. Ashanti Hene is my problem.
NPP, please it's not too late. The signs are crystal clear. Either you replace this idiot as running mate immediately or you perish. The choice is yours. He cannot change. Disrespect and foolishness are in his DNA. Don't say ...
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, are you not ashamed of the current state of the CPP? You call yourself Nkrumahist but you and your so called comrades have sold the CPP to both the NDC and NPP. Nkrumah is crying in his grave. CPP doesn't h ...
Sure Napo misfires. How do you compare someone who ruled without vice-president over 6 to 8 million population to someone with vice-president, who is running over 30 to 35 million citizens in democracy. Napo even underrate h ...
Napo has spoken the truth,to us it's the truth
Napo has spoken the truth,to us it's the truth.
Ex
Kwesi Pratt , please, give us a little break! Haaba! Jerry Rawlings once said that
Nkrumah only helped to bring a 'flag independence' to Ghana. No one heard you take a stance against that pronouncement by Jer ...