Mahama's father didn’t steal any generator – 98-year-old CPP man schools Abronye

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Jimmy 1 year ago

the center can no longer hold, my party Npp has been exposed badly, truth be told we have lost the 2024 elections already, you can't lie as you did in 2016. you have lost my vote already.

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

EVERYBODY IN THE NORTHERN REGION IN THOSE DAYS KNEW MR. MAHAMA STOLE THE GENERATOR AND WAS SACKED. BECAUSE NKRUMAH WAS SCARED OF LOSING POPULARITY AMONG THE GONJA PEOPLE, HE INVITED MR. MAHAMA BACK TO ACCRA. IT'S THE SAME THI ...

• ghana 1 year ago

BAWULIAR SINCE FATHER TIME- THE LIE LYING FAMILY

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
    A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E ...

• Adondon 1 year ago

Can you verify the UK newspaper? Which media house does the newspaper belong to? Mahama said it, prosecute him if you have any evidence to do so. Its is 7.7 years now and they have not been able to do so. Stop the propaganda.

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

What about the Ford from the Burkinabe

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You sound very desperate,this pedestrian comments won't be filling your Cathedral pits holes of hell corruption hq.

Your lies are dead on arrival.

Ofui

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Who takes the word of a 98 year old SENILE CPP member seriously? The old boy cannot remember what he had for dinner yesterday.

• Chinese rules Ghana 1 year ago

Mr. Brain dead Mensa, you idiot do not realize how large that generator was you stupid fool!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA... check out osabarima mensah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• AB 1 year ago

You don't believe you will also become old one day

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

The bible i read won't let him grow old for indulting his grandpa

• Abubakar 1 year ago

Mahama gave it to mother and her

• Kwabena Tonado 1 year ago

Who is using the Ford now? MOST PROBABLY ABRONYE!

• Adlaide 1 year ago

By their fruits ye shall know them. Abrony4, Miracles aboagye and co... just look at their faces...

• YY 1 year ago

Which news paper? Stop the lies and think about yourself and the mess in this country?

• Koku vi 1 year ago

Stupid ofui So called prince adade, what are you waiting for? Go and arrest JDM after all that is NPP moto mode of operation. Kwasiafuo adade who never make any sensible comments here

• ANTWI 1 year ago

Hands off adade he do collect 100 cedis per 2 weeks for data.At lease 80 for kenkey.

• Adondon 1 year ago

Be watchful of what you accuse someone of, especially the person being an Ex-President. Can you proof the rape claim? This is how you look for trouble.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

This is exactly what Ken Agyapong did in 2020 with the fake Papano against Mahama and later apologise.
    Ghanaians must rather be WISER and be FOOLED by the NPP/Bawumia again. NEVER AGAIN.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

* Ghanaians don't be FOOLED by the NPP/Bawumia again. NEVER AGAIN.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

STOLE THE GENERATOR AND TOOK IT WHERE?
    PLEASE CAN YOU TELL US WHERE AND THE FACTS WITH EVIDENCE.BECAUSE WE WANT TO KNOW.
    DESECRATING THE DEAD IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS AND DEADLY.HMMMMM.

• Silas 1 year ago

Today you’re asking for facts and evidence abi? Had the allegations being against nana addo wouldn’t you have just believed it and started your insults

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

He stole the generator meant for Yendi to Bole where he was living for his personal use. When he realze it is too big for him alone he extended it to. The Russians in the bungalows. It was meant for Yendi to light up Ya Naa n ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid (OH) 1 year ago

Check your facts.
    E.A. Mahama, was the Regional Commissioner, he was living in Tamale not Bole. Please think!!!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Fool talkin6about hypothesis and conspiracies

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

Stop this stupidity before you are strike down by the god's

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THAT IS NDC FOR YOU...THE NEW TERMS ARE NOW 'GENUINE ERROR AND GENUINE MISTAKE' ...TWEAA.

• Ga Nyobi 1 year ago

why do you NPP guys like lying so much, it might work in Kumasi , but even that some of the Kumasianos are waking up these days. get a grip NPP foot soldiers Jandam doesn't work no more, you will see that on DEC 7

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I’m ashamed that this stupid man called abronye is from same region as me. I hear his father is from the upper west region or Lawra to be precise. This buffoon is the only non-intelligent man from the region judging from hi ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Where his father hails from is immaterial you moron. The substantive issue how did a generator meant for Yendi end up in Bole?

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

This NPP lies might work wonders in Kumasi, but trust me, not in Greater Accra Region. They'll kick the jandam away before it even reaches the outskirts. People in Greater Accra are very difficult to convince with lies. You m ...

• Manubea 1 year ago

Every Westerner who has never been to Africa thinks we live on trees like monkeys. Is it true?

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

No it was your mother who stole the generator..
    God don punish and all

• Dogo 1 year ago

So the descendants of old politicians are still the ones leading this country. Ghana has become a place where opportunity is not extended to people outside the political circle. This crazy phenomenon must be broken if not the ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

I’M NOT SURPRISED MAHAMA, I BELIEVE CAN JUST PERCEIVE THE UNDIES OF A WOMAN JACK UP! WHAT A DO—————IE

You mean John Casanova Mahama raped a girl at Bishop School and took off? That’s totally new to me!! Rea ...

• NANA 1 year ago

NPP HAS LOST IN ADVANCE SO THEY HAVE RESORTED TO TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS POLITICS. I HEARD IN A VIDEO THE FINANCE MINISTER, AMIN ADAM AND ONE MP BY NAME TAMPULI OF GUSHEGU TELLING MUSLIMS IN TAMALE IN A GATHERING TO VOTE FOR BAW ...

• Adondon 1 year ago

Didn't you hear your people saying angels will vote for them?

• ghana 1 year ago

I SAID LIKE FATHER LIKE SON- LIES FAMILY BAWUMIA SINCE GENERATION

• Joe Kakyire 1 year ago

Sir your story rather confirms the document Abronye has been quoting from. The man was dismissed for misappropriation.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

SIT DOWN AND CONTINUE SINGING FOOLISHLY THST NPP HAS ALREADY LOST 2024. WE WILL SEE WHO WILL GO TO COURT WITHOUT EVIDENCE AND START CRYING. NDC ALWAYS THINKS STUPIDITY IS A CERTIFICATE. THAT IS WHY YOU NEED FREE SHS. WHAT ABR ...

• stage coup now 1 year ago

we the youth are calling on Ghana Armed forces to stage coup or we will.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

You and the idiot father who gave birth to such a tadpole and all your family are fools. Stage a coup and let’s see. KWASIABI BA. GYIMIFUO. You’ve not seen soldiers on a rampage before and the effect on a country. We saw ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Jimmy, you are ashamed to say that you are a member of the demonic NDC party because that party is devilish and was born out of violence.
    Your leader, the drunkard and incompetent dead goat, said when it comes to unleashin ...

• Eap 1 year ago

Someone's father was a snitch' lol

• Adlaide 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaahahaa... every snitch is a liar. It runs in their blood...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@KWAKU ANANSE STORY
    Do you believe this response and can a 98year old remember this long narration?

• godfather 1 year ago

Abronya, ( A strange frog in a familiar pond was
    their case) .where you are going was unpleasant for both mahama and Bawumia 's fathers. A report of a generator for Bole meant for Yendi at that time is not stealing. Dr Baw ...

• Kay 1 year ago

So it was true that John Dramani Mahama's father was also a THIEF.A Crab cannot give birth to a Bird as the Akwapim proverb would say.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Kay. Can you read and understand it ? Illiterate shoeshine boy your brain is full of animals shit, idiot bush boy.

• NANA EVEN IN UR GRAVE, U WILL SUFFER 1 year ago

Hmm ! Mahama! Mahama! if u come back to office and decide to do ur 'mobomobo' type of leadership our God will never forgive u. I will be voting for you come December, I want to see people like dis ugly guy Abronya and others ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Who will bring Mahama back to office?Did you read the story?Like father like son.STEALING IS IN THE DNA OF THE MAHAMA FAMILY.

• ssm 1 year ago

By God's grace. I will be voting Mahama in December

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

Yes Insha Allah I will vote for JDM he is far better than the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND I make sure this animals nppigs fool soldiers STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION are all send to the psychiatric hospital for proper ...

• Medo 1 year ago

Abronye is a lier. We all met and enjoyed that generator he talked about. It served Bole till 1990s. The houses of my grandfather, Alhaji Alfaa and my cousin Alhaji Adam aka 50:50 were connected to it and light was on from 6 ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Please people like you must come out very big to disgrace these NPP guys who are trading lies to deceive Ghanaians.
    Napo has insulted the memory of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and they are shameleslly using this to divert attention. G ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

How old are you?Can a Generator be used for that long(60yrs)?

• Ga Nyobi 1 year ago

He said parts of the generator is still available to see. he didnt say the gen was working and also YES a generator if well maintained can last that long.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I remember in those days the bright street lights in Bole and Wenchi and I must commend Mahama’s father for his boldness. I remember we didn’t have that kind of bright street lights in Wa township. Even Kumasi at the tim ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Abronye has always been a controversial villager. People should start ignoring him.

• MR TRUTH 1 year ago

NDC shd go and bring the Soviet Union guys for confirmation of this story.They are neutral and Ghanaians will believe their side of the story.

• Joe Pike 1 year ago

Yiu are stupid. The alleged thief was cpp. What had it got to do with ndc?

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

So if this story is so true then it means VP inherit the lies he has been telling from blood line o.

Abronye be careful too so your blood line will not produce you.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Rather Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is so honest like his father.Honesty runs through their family tree unlike the Mahama family who are Kleptomaniac.They will steal wherever you place them.

• Chinese rules Ghana 1 year ago

The dwarf and his mafia lied about GN Bank assets.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

A chic of it . Just imagine what politics has reduced into....Abronye of a being (borla) insulting JM's father.....can he introduce or tell us who is dad is?

• ATTA-MILLS ALSO NEARLY SACKED MAHAMA! 1 year ago

Everything is becoming clear now! Atta-Mills, who was on the verge of sacking Mahama, had to die mysteriously in order for history not to repeat itself. Mahama had to get rid of Atta-Mills to save himself and the image of his ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Abronye DC,you were right after-all,the chief has confirmed your EA Mahama generator stealing matter,May you live long.A goat beget a goat and akonfem beget akonfem. Thanks to you we now know John’s long list of bribery she ...

• Nii 1 year ago

MORE GREASE TO THE TIRED ELBOW OF HARDWORKING ABRONYE.

• Betty 1 year ago

A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO MY DEAR 98 YR OLD MAN FOR PUTING SENSE INTO THE FOOLIS SKULL

• Geeman 1 year ago

A snitch begat a snitch and a liar begart a liar the reason why Bawuliar potbelly Timothy became a Google liar .

• Nii 1 year ago

How can a 98yrs remember this Loooong story?This is just a PR work by the Mahama Campaign Team.Abronye has really given them a good shot in their Ampits very painful to handle.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Fake Nii,
    A real Nii would never talk shit like this impersonator. I hope he hasn't collected his weekly nokofioo from Julorbi House to lie about the nation builder.

• Chapter 4 1 year ago

So mahama and his father never like and love the people of north especially Yendi people, his father denied them generator and mahama denied them development and appointment in his incompetent previous government, 7th Decembe ...

• Alfred 1 year ago

This confirms genetically how Bawumia lies and indeed a snitch. Abronye has rather exposed the NPP"s evil machinery. Facts don't lie....Just in the case of napo vs Nkrumah. God indeed confounds the wicked hearted...

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Even if it's true that the man stole the said generator, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah left something your government can use as bases to sack a lot of useless, stealing ministers such as Cecilia Dapaah, Kwaku Agyemang Manu, for paying f ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

KEN AGYAPONG AND THE NPP/BAWUMIA LOOTING.
    Ken Agyapong himself have claimed that the current NPP/Bawumia have LOOTED Ghana so much and so bad that IT STINKS.
    Let sensible Ghanaians change this government and we will uncover ...

• MAKOLA no 1 MARKET! 1 year ago

YET SOMEONE WAS SACKED FOR A GENUINE MISTAKE ABI...

hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Npp and their animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government always blaming lieing to their useless people the Ashanti's and week thinking people in our society fool's and stupid abronye look at the name idiots

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Grandpa, it's good you have set the records straight. Some of the goons of the failed NPP government are trying hard to hold to any straw to survive but it would not wash.
    JM will surely come back to power to rescue the coun ...

• Godfred Dame A-G 1 year ago

Abronye please check your facts before accusing someone.
    Just because you hate the former president doesn’t mean u can throw him under the bus. Time will judge us all.

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

But Mahama has done it several times .
    What his father couldn't do .

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

NPP and Abronye are cursed.
    The Mahama family have to grag this idiot to court.

• Erik 1 year ago

I'm sorry but anybody who is a member of the npp is a born liar. Why . From pre independence to date they've been lieing. They used lies to overthrow Osagefo they used the same to get rid of JDM and now they are back in the ...

• Sam 1 year ago

The ugly family with no brains, the likes of Obiri Boahen and Abronye because of their foolishness they have not been given any serious position in this NPP administration.

• Powerful 1 year ago

That means Bawumiah's family have been the Judas Iscariot in Ghana since independence, undermining genuine people

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP top members and foolsoldiers are all useless illiterates educated villagers and evils primitives blood vipers, the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana. This bush boy Abronye or whatever he call himself he is very stupid an ...

• Chop pussy 1 year ago

Abrony3 womaaametw3 kankan

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

IS THERE ANY NATIONAL ZOO IN THE COUNTRY, IF THERE'S THIS GUY SHOULD BE GIVEN A PLACE TO SLEEP

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Stupid folk should not be put in politics to keep insulting us with their stupidity. What has JM father tenure in Nkrumah's era got to do with today?

• ghanaba 1 year ago

SUCH A USELESS FELLOW LIKE YOU SPEWING ALL SORT OF NONENSE, JUST GROW UP MY DEAR FOOLISH MAN ALL OF YOU MUST BE PREPARED FOR NSAWAM, WE WACTHING CAREFULY.

• Effo 1 year ago

Educated fool
    Nothing you can do to tarnished JM image

• Alhaji 1 year ago

The character trait of lying about everything is in the DNA of Bawuliar. He can lie! But this time the exchange rate will continue to expose these habitual liars. Fraudulent murderers.

• Abi 1 year ago

Npp guys pls get ur facts right before u publish anything if not ur party will be in opposition for the NXT 20 yrs.

• Patriot 1 year ago

What nonsense is this? What Mahama's dad or Bawumia's dad did decades ago has zero bearing on Ghana's future. Is NPP so bereft of forward looking ideas they have to resort to comparisons between Nkrumah and Akuffo Addo or the ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

What would have been the case in today's government?

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Their fathers were enemies so the Sons.Mahama was sacked for Bawumia.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

The center can no longer hold, the party Npp has been exposed badly, truth be told NPP has lost the 2024 elections already, you can't lie as you did in 2016. They have lost it.
    Ghanaians should verify the UK newspaper, Which ...

• zinc 1 year ago

Which is which? Abrony3 said ' like father like son ' and the sub-cheif said, ' rodding Peter to pay Paul '.

• zinc 1 year ago

Like father like son and robbing Peter to pay Paul..

• Sage 1 year ago

Mahama's father was investigated by Nkrumah for stealing.
    John Mahama was about to be investigated by Mills for stealing, before he was killed.
    Ibrahim Mahama issued dud cheques and evaded taxes, and the collapse of Merchan ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

What kind of politics is this , Abronye should rather tell the electorate what the NPP would do and stop this stupid persona attack

• Augustina Quayson 1 year ago

Please Emmanuel Adama(E A) Mahama was the second Regional Commissioner for the Northern Region and Mumuni Bawumia was the third Regional Commissioner.Ebenezer Adam was the fourth Regional Commissioner. In Dr Nkrum ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Has this Oldman read John Mahamas' book. It doesn't connect.

• GABRIEL KWAME 1 year ago

JD Mahama should sue in court to provide evidence pertaining to what he has said. That dog of Npp should be stopped from fasle allegations.

• GABRIEL KWAME 1 year ago

JD Mahama should Abronye sue in court to provide evidence pertaining to what he has said. That dog of Npp should be stopped from fasle allegations.

• Richard Ahiagba 1 year ago

THIS USELESS ABRONYE DC . EMPTY BARREL .

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

When did Abronye grow to know Mr E.A.Mhamah less alone talking about The man he hasn't met him before this idiot?

• Koku vi 1 year ago

Whether JDM dad took it Bole or not he did not sell it. The man operated with conscience and accountability. Where did the COVID test monet at Kotoka airport go? Where is all the COVID grants and donations go? Where did all ...

• Mike 1 year ago

So telling lies was in their gene Waooo. Dr Bawuliar

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Abroanye di33 its political parties like NPP, he futs in.. Thats where lies, stealing of public money, no respect .. Chale they are a bjnch of fools woth Nana Addo and Bawumiah leafing.. Napo di33 no good training, Otumfuo ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Abroanye di33 its political parties like NPP, he futs in.. Thats where lies, stealing of public money, no respect .. Chale they are a bjnch of fools woth Nana Addo and Bawumiah leafing.. Napo di33 no good training, Otumfuo ...

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

Ghana textiles machines were found in Ivory Coast . It's not a new THING?

• Honestman 1 year ago

HOW CAN THIS IDIOT INSULT A FORMER PRESIDENT AND EXTEND IT TO HIS FATHER, IS THIS POLITICS? THE ABOYA DC HAS TO BEATEN WELL WELL. FORMER PRESIDENT FATHER HAS SONS AND DAUTHERS WHO ARE NOT POLICIANS AND THIS INSULTS HURTS THEM ...

• Ghadaffi 1 year ago

So the lies and mafia life started from their fathers? Wow!!! Generational curse

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

ABRONYE IS A SELF-SEEKING DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!

HOW CAN THIS IDIOT BE A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN????

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

All these good for nothing persons are parading the corridors of power and holding key positions in NPP government. God save Ghana.

• Enyo 1 year ago

The opinion of an old man whose palms have been oiled. This allegation has abound for years why refute it now? Is the case the genetic meant for Yendi was actually stolen by E A Mahama and things got hot he quickly moved it t ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Is sad when things are really going bad and people are suffering and Ghanaians are talking about 50 years ago generator..is this the country people fought for? Soo sad..the present people living in Ghana are useless..

• Ghana 1 year ago

Akufo Addo's JB Danquah that tried countless occasions to kill Nkrumah, what is worse than that? Kulungugu bombing of Nkrumah, JB Danquah was accused, Flagstaff house shooting of Nkrumah, a note with jb Danquah handwriting wa ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Dollar is at ghc16 when u took it at ghc40.20, inflation went to 54%, meaning people have lost the value of their money 54%, we can't burrow any more because we have over burrowed, corruption is eating through in every sector ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Eiiii Abronye, curse paaaa you are bringing upon yourself and your generation yet unborn. so what do you gain by attacking JDM. wow, we live to see

• You must sue Him for Deformation 1 year ago

Why the late minster family don't want to sue this lunatic for all this years, the family must sue this fool for deformation of their late family without proof.

• Yokohama 1 year ago

What I gathered from the 98 years Bole young man was that Mahama's father did not steal a generator but in fact he stole a 'gen set' so where did Abronye go wrong. Bam.

• You must sue Him for Deformation 1 year ago

Ur a fool

• Shaolin 1 year ago

SO IT'S NOW CLEAR TO AS THAT HISTORY NOT WELL TOLD IS REPEATING ITS SELF NEGATIVELY, JUST AS AKUFU ADDO AND HIS MAFIA GROUPS ARE RETELLING AND TWISTING THE HISTORY OF KWAME NKRUMAH, OTHERWISE THIS UNSCRUPULOUS BOY ABRONYE WOU ...

• The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago

This Abronye ,,, senior brother, behave well,,, look at how Nana Addo and NPP are killing Ghanaians with high cost of living,,why didn't ur father or grandfather at that time reported him to the police,,,, keep on fooling,,, ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Only idiots become regional chairmen in NPP. The likes of Kwame Bafo and Antwi Bosiako. We are in election year so let’s throw anything out there. Foolish people

NPP ignorant serial liars will fabricate anything they think can brutally malign their political opponents.

• Bukpo James 1 year ago

I am worried about NPP government turning their campaign to Dr Kwame Nkrumah regime. They are not talking about their corruption in their government, Why

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Even Mahama himself is a generator thief stole Ghana generators former president Kuffour bought for Ghana to serve as backup power supply during emergency situations but thief Mahama stole them and shipped them to Sierra Leon ...

• Josh Bruno 1 year ago

Was E A Mahama sacked by President Nkrumah? If so, what was the reason for his dismissal if not generator theft as alleged? It's common knowledge that E A Mahama was replaced by Mumuni Bawumia who might have disclosed why he ...

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

A once technocratic NPP party has been taken over by liars and comic persons who are joking with our lives and finances.
    Which serious political party will have Abronye or Wontumi as regional chairmen?

• Willie 1 year ago

So this means Bawumia took after his father's lies. And you this Abronye, when the Mahama's sued you sometime back, you were going round looking for people to go beg for you, abi. Shame.

• A Sem k Essi 1 year ago

Thr statement that Mr. Mahama was sacked for stealing a generator has been corroborated by the attempt to refute. Indeed, the piece shows that he was Indeed sacked dor the alleged crime. The fact that he was later made a m ...