Hypocrite Nyaho, leave NPP alone.
Somebody shd tell Nyaho Tamakloe to go to Kwame Nkrumah Circle kneel down in the glare of the public and Apologise to Accra Hearts of Oak supporters first for insulting them.He and NAPO have the same parents.
Ghana is not the property of the NPP. That arrogant NAPO should apologise to all Ghanaians for attempting to twist our history in favour of a government which has stolen everything we have, and not to Kufuor.
WHO KNOWS NKRUMAH MORE THAN KUFFOUR?????
NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ...
NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD!!! HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH ,THE DICTATOR, WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLI ...
I BELIEVE NAPO!!!! YE GYINA YEN NANSO DENDEEDEN!!! ——- YOU SEE, EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED, CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT, YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOL ...
Looks like some people are paid to just come here defend the NPP's mess. They can't afford a ball of kenkey today yet they come here to swear that the NPP government has turned Ghana's street into gold. You just can't underst ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) is a bot, not a feeling human being. He doesn't eat; he doesn't sleep, he doesn't know the economy is in a mess. He has been set up to defend the wrong and ugly in NPP.
The name is prince kwasia adade so get it right pls
I woulent be making a mistake if I say you are an Asanti. Because this the hate you these group of people are raised with.
NAPO is speaking like an Asanti that he is becauae of the nonsense you folks are brought up to believ ...
Maka why? Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand ...
LISTEN TO THE GOATIE TAMAKLOE...'I AM NOT CPP MAN'...TWEAA.. AND YOU ARE NOT NPP EITHER...WHY RUN NDC IN YOUR AMPIT?...A HYPOCRITE OF A DOCTOR...TWEAA.
WhatsApp or Call US For All Your Website Development Services...Websites Are completed in 7 Days..We Also Offer Unlimited Social Media Followers,Online Adverts,Bulk sms accounts, Mobile apps and software development,Graphic d ...
This Nyaho Tamakloe is the main reason why Accra Hearts of Oak is sinking.He has been hiding behind Togbe Afede insulting the club's supporters on daily basis without thinking of its implications.He has failed to realise that ...
Who is Nyaho Tamakloe to tell NAPO what to do? What logic is this grandpa talking from?
Nyaho is perfectly right! How can NAPO demean President Kuffour’s record like that? He seems unwise!
Bitterness breeds amnesia and confusion in the mind
If these are the kind of Doctor's Ghanaian universities are breeding then our educational system have got big problem.
It mends if you attended university in Ghana, then you were trained by these same people which put your credentials in doubt. One thing most dumb Ghanaians do not know is the fact that most of these people are trained outside ...
Look at the propagandist and an apologist for Mahama!
Fact is a fact, you cannot do anything about it with your propaganda and playing to the gallery.
What has done more than Nana in Ghana’s history?
It is only if you do ...
Mahama in Russia to sollicit support from Putin for his 2024 campaign! Why is the media very mute on this...or it is insignificant? Comparing Nana Addo to Nkrumah looks more relevant for you to spend the whole week making noi ...
Mahama is just going for holidays and nothing else.Vladimir Putin and Russia don't regard him.Russia needs serious and honest partners not the type of Mahama.How many Russian companies did JDM bring to Ghana during his regime ...
Even Napo going to see psychiatrist doctor that can not help his arrogant life. The man is retarded with low IQ low thinking person. A liar has no memory. Such a person to be a vice president in Ghana here?. Come on. Unless a ...
Nkrumah was charismatic, good orator, good organizer but he was too ambitious. He destroyed Ghana,s economy with his African unity and the nonaligned nonsense. It beats me why some people still believe that Africa could b ...
Nyaho go to hell.
President Kuffour did very well for mother Ghana. His administration was far far better than the current NPP government. NAPO as a politician will always disappoint
WE THE FULLY FLEDGE MLN/UP/PP/PFP AND NOW NPP KNOW AND AGRRE ABOUT WHAT NAPO SAID. YES NANA AKUFFO ADDHAD DONE A GOOD JOB NO MATTER WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR HAD ALL THE CHANCE TO MORE THAN NANA ADDO BUT NOBOD ...
Ghana,s woes started with Nkrumah. Yes Nkrumah was loved , who wouldn't love him ? He did charity work in Africa and elsewhere with our money. Iam surprised people still believe in his African unity nonsense.
Nonsense you Nyaho Tamakloe always doesn't think before you speak. Napo is not going to kneel before anyone. If you are sensible think about how what Napo said has put the Ndc in a hot spot? They always say that they have de ...
Napo is not arrogant. He is confident. If Nkrumah was that good , why did the people jubilate ,when he was kicked out ? Ghana was virtually bankrupt 3 years before he was kicked out.
Asem baako Ghanafuo go talk aaahhh abaaa You no get something do eei ?
This dementia-ridden man koraa says what?
Kuffuor is not evil as you .Napo is his nephew so don't even go there
I love Dr. Nyaho. This is wisdom. Even in Dr. Nyaho's influence, monies etc, he remains humble in all ways. NAPO should learn from people like this. Where are we going with all these? That is exactly how he will spewing arrog ...
dr, i agree with you 100%
There he goes .. NPP hater Tamakloe. Whi asked you to be President Kuffour spokesperson. You hate the Ashantis and NPP so back off from Kuffour. He does not need you to get an apology from NAPO for him. Hypocrate!!!
Find something to do with your time and stop this your childish jealousy induced advice. Kwasiampanyi kufuor is napo's uncle so what's your problem.
Masa, I don't get it oh. He stated his opinion. His body language and his saying of your Kwame Nkrumah is the issue. He has apologised so let's move on after all no one is perfect
Whiles Bawumia is trying very hard to distance himself from poor policies of Nana Addo, Napo his vice and running mate is praising Nana Addo instead of talking about Bawumia and himself. Bawumia got the wrong running mate try ...
@Prince Adade yes u right Kwame Nkrumah is not a God .But where was God when the white man rule us over 100years We appreciate and acknowledge what that great man did for this country Where by we know ur belove party the UP a ...
This arrogant idiot will not do it. Ghanaians must punish these bunch of highly incompetent clueless idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. His nose like Tema harbour
bitterness is killing this man.He has never spoken sense
That idiot NAPO cannot kneel down for anybody oooo. You guys trained him to be uncouth and rude. His nose like elephant's tussle. He can only make that nonsense derogatory comment on Ashianti land.
When Nkrumah was putting Asantefo) in detention during his rule where were you people? Nkrumah was good to other African countries because he was using Ghana's money to support their struggle for independence but Ghana was br ...
Dr Tamakloe, I believe your advice is spot on. I have seen a lot of insulting comments here about what you said. Very unfortunate. However, I don't side with you when you said Ghana was in shambles when Kufour assumed the hel ...
You asking Napo to see a psychiatrist is also an advise.....smile......never again Napo....... forget about being at the highest office of the land...
Anytime he opens his mouth , toilet ! Why koraa ?
Nyaho Tamakloe you are not correct, you are not a cpp man so you don't want to give credit to Kwame Nkrumah, such a silly and useless statement made by you, I really respected you but for this I have loosed my respect for you ...
Shut up cry baby
What Napo said is his opinión and the Doctor does not agreement with him so be it.There is no need apologizing to anybody.
Mr. Tameklo , you were in this Asanti tribal bigoted political party when that stupid sleepy eye Kuffour, an Asanti man was hating on Ewes.
A man whose folks came to meet your Southern Ewes in the Gold Coast colony when th ...
Another lunatic in Ghana. Common football you could not manage then you want to attack NAPO.
This man historically has problems with Asantes