All these stupid analysts!
Thanks, they aren't just stupid they are empty-headed sycophants who call themselves professors. Ghana is still wallowing in this quagmire because of academic charlatans like him. Talk is so CHEAP. Useless fake professor.
ANOTHER USELESS POLITICAL ANALYST!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHERE DID HE GET HIs CHEAP DEGREE?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!! HE SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOS ...
Because of this NAPO'S name is everywhere. Think kwasia
Just like Ataa Aryee hahahaa!!
This will hurt Npp in the December election
Apuuuuuu
NAPO has a very good Marketing Strategists he has blown the minds of many Ghanaians widely opened.Likely NPP can get 90% votes in Ashanti region,Eastern and Ahafo regions will follow.As for Volta region we don't care.
Hahahaha they are not only stupid. The nincompoop, misplaced resources. Monies spent on these so called analyst could have been put to better use.
Indeed the most stupidest analysis I have ever heard of.How can this idiot with sinuses, troublesomely proud, arrogant, tribalistic twerp be my Vice President?Ghana is finished.As if they are living for ever.You see them in t ...
This is bad publicity of a mad person
He's saying popular just because words are missing from his vocabulary, like notorious and infamous.
You can't direct how your opponents think.Ashanti region may have been provoked by NDC members joining the reaction,Bawumia is a Mamprusi but they are now charged to give him the maximum push.
EVERY BODY in Ghana now knows that NAPO is a very dump politician. This is a very negative success, and who says Ghanaians have forgiven him or have accepted his apology? We all know now that he is arrogant and dump.. He is a ...
Oh Ghana, we are hypocrites. My opinion is that Napo is right. If Nkrumah sowed a good seed, Ghana would be what it's now. Remember, the evil that one does will always live with him. Nobody talks the evil things Nkrumah did ...
@nonbi...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!
At a point, Atta Ayi was the most popular person in Ghana...
Nkrumah was the first dictator in black Africa. He imprisoned his political opponents without trial. Yes he did some good things, his bad deeds outweighs his good deeds.why did people in Ghana jubilate , from Accra to WA? The ...
I am 70 yrs born and bred at Ash Town, Kumasi. A typical UP member, I have lived through all these regimes, to say Nkrumah had no wrong doings is total fallacy but in all his over all performance taking into consideration his ...
A 70year old man would not use the choice of words you used.You've been exposed as a young NDC Foolish Soldier.
Whàt a shallow political analyst!!
Please u are not correct. It is making him unpopular if u don't know
Kwasia weren't people talking about Atta Ayi?
Popular for the negative reasons. Not all popularity is being popular!
Wrong Wrong Wrong.Goodness me,being talked about for all the wrong reasons is no popularity.
It is called notoriety. Any publicity is good doesn’t apply in this case.It will need a miracle to recover from here. Bring in Mr ...
Everyone gets up and calls themselves analysts. What are you analysing?! Napo is trending but for the wrong reasons. Do you really understand the word POPULAR?
Popular in positive or negative way? You guys thinks Ghanaians are fools . We are in different era of Ghana oooo
Really? An analyst to call. Where from your data
.......buy not famous.
Makes him more finished popular....
Do you mean popularity in NEGATIVITY? Idiot analyst. Gyemiiii fuo. Useless analysis
Very poor analysis. What kind of popularity is this? Being popular with bad name? Who would go for bad fish in the market with his/her hard earned money? Twaaa! Poor, poor analysis.
Say the truth. He has mess up terribly an ...
Not popular, but NOTORIOUS!
Know the difference, massa.
What kinda backward thinking and analysis is this? Instead if the spotlight, he has risen the ghost of Nkrumah to trend and this will haunt him for the rest of his life. So how can you even claim what you are saying? I guess ...
Making him popular in a negative way
I'm not a political analyst but my common sense teaches that Nopo has destroyed his political future for good . Bawulair is loosing this year's election and the major blame will be on Nopo's goof.
The name Ghana should be rename Fools Republic of Africa if NPP get 30% vote and UN should build the biggest psychiatric hospital in Africa in Kumasi
I bet to defer. This is ill Popularity which won't augur well for him. His handlers must really engage him.
IT'S RATHER MAKING HIM A FOOL BY COMPARING AKUFO ADDO TO NKRUMAH WHEN THE MOST CRITICAL THINKERS IN THE WORLD KNOWS NKRUMAH.
Who is that ignorant incompetent Analyst??
Kwasia Dzimakpla Gbemela like that.
Napo Arrogance is dead on arrival.
These are the men they claim to have tweeaaaa.
Popular indeed. Ask Adolf Hitler what popularity means
U are a mate,,, keep quiet,,ur driver came as an economist ,,,now,,he is a digital man,,,can we trust this man,,,, apuuuuu,,Asantehene has said that he brought u up mmmmmm,,,all Ghanaian politicians,,,,mo ndwene nipa ho,,,na ...
NDC will be sitting down doing politics about the personal character of NAPO without devising good policies to win the heart of electorate, it's going to take NDC by surprise. No one cares about his character, it's his perfor ...
Yes but in the negative way
popularity in what sense? yes he maybe popular in a negative sense but not positive.
Who is this daft of a so-called political analyst? He needs serious mental assessment
So you think all Ghanaians are stupid, Nelson Mandela is held in high esteem by South Africans and whole African continent. Never think Ghanaians will forget this insult. Go ask we have progressed wai.
Napo has established himself as Rogue Tribalitic Political Actor a Pontential troubled maker.to upset Peace in Our Country.
Crazy, stupid, buffoon, and I don't even know how to describe it. Leaving Bad impression on your first speech. It is finished for him. A good name is better riches
Popular for the wrong reason. So we say he is infamous or notorious. Even Atta Ayi and Akuffo addo/Bawumia are all infamous or notorious for various crimes.
The Npp government is also infamous. So what do you expect from inf ...
Made him more popular to fools
This man is wrong!!! This analysis works only in things like show biz and not in politics. That is why in politics people are often asked to step aside when more people are talking about them due to negative actions or uttera ...
Rubbish!
Maybe more popular than Bawuliar
Are you talking about notoriety or popularity? Master check your English well Mr. Analyst.
What kind of analysis is that. Popularity in what form, positive or negative be specific.
Why do we always try to defend the indefensible, is it for our stomach, God save Ghana.
Listen to the rubbish another "manufactured analyst" is wasting our time with.
Popular Papa ben ? I think that comment has ended Napos political career he's not going to get any high elected position again in Ghana. Npp will lose the election and he will be unpopular fo ever.r...Nkrumah never dies
Ataa Ayi is also popular like Napo, negative popularity is bad and a disgrace to an individual, so Mr. Analyst you have also goofed
Very true. It's called in English - infamy.
Eg. Like the local name Atta Ayi
Popular as in taking the NPP back to opposition, thank you
The late Rawlings once said Dr Kwame Nkrumah's only achievement as President was the National flag he gave Ghana yet CPP people hailed and voted for him in 1992 and 1996. No Nzema politician from the CPP even raised a finger. ...
Do you think you are more discerning than a lot of Ghanaians who are dissatisfied with Napo's comments? This myopic outburst will affect his fortune as VP and will therefore make him unmarketable in the eyes of the public.Fak ...
Always defending stupidity
Notoriety is not the same as popularity
What kind of analyst is this!!!
POPULAR FOR ALL THE WRONG REASONS.
All he has managed to do is expose himself to millions of Ghanaians as an ignorant candidate, and that isn't the sort of notoriety any candidate for office should crave.