Bawumia is a useless being
How is he useless and running for president while you are not? This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you ...
We won't allow even an NDC dog to debate him. He should go and debate the cedi to dollar rate,the high inflation, the unsustainable debt, and the high fuel prices. Whatever goes around comes around.
Your are a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe animal. Why are you Togolese vermin trying to hide your northern master? Why should the flagbearer of a political party debate nonentities such as Adongo and Ashiama or whatever? Are normal?
WHO IS ADONGO?....TWEAA...IS HE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE?...ADONGO DOES NOT EVEN QUALIFY TO BE ELECTED A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE...APUUU...TWEAA.
JDM has to advise Bawumia to do that.
You people can say silly things paa oo! Is Mahama not the flagbearer of NDC or is it you and Adongo who are the flagbearers? Commot for there! Has Mahama not been a vice president and a president before and therefore a straig ...
Ndc fool paa. So afraid of Dr.Bawumia’s intellectual
Power.. Running away helter skelter. Hehehehehe
You sound rather foolish. So in 2016 when Mahama called for a debate and your Nana/Bawumia refused, were they afraid? Moron like you. Mahama will not debate this incompetent Bawumia. He should go and fix the economy first and ...
Tnx u God bless u some ppl jxt come n say tins dey don’t knw cus talk is cheap
HEEERRR! I CAN'T BELIEVE MAHAMA IS RUNNING AWAY FROM BAWUMIAH FOR A DEBATE. I SAID THIS LONG AGO THAT MAHAMA CAN'T STAND BAWUMIAH
JDM will not debate a dumbass!
ssm, you see how foolish you are. 2016 Nana Addo called for debate and your JDM runaway, it was later, after seeing that he was losing the election, then he was calling for debate which was too late. I hope now that he is ref ...
Please I want to know. Is there a school where NPP members go to learn how to tell lies? How can you lie like that with no shame? When was Nana Akufo Addo asked for debate in 2016? This year's elections will not be won with ...
No , the only school I know of is the one Koku Anyidoho talk about sometime ago , the NDC training school ,
The name of the school, where NPP people learn how to lie is called. ... ASANTE MAN SCHOOL OF BIG FAT LIAR OKONFO ANONKYE....
Asantes don't need any school to learn how to lie, IN FACT, LYING IS ENSHRINED IN ASANTES DNA. ...
Only the exchange rate alone has defeated Bawuliar, now Bawuliar is running away from debate with the exchange rate
This idiot want to take advantage of Mahama debate-phobia attitude to call for his replacement as the Flag Bearer. You can join Mahama to be two against Bawumia and he will still floor you.
Fools party NDC
NPP thieves , the most useless party in the whole universe, hardened criminals
Why is Ato Forson in court facing criminal charges?
Is there million dollars under his bed?
There will be a debate for those who seek the Presidency. It is as simple as ABC.
Please JDM will not debate Bawulair fool stop why is it compulsory give us a break.
Where were you when JDM was struggling with the economy and therefore went to Senchie to solicit ideas from others? Give us.a break
JDM is not an economists like how Nana Addo is not an economists so let Bawulair debate Adongo period.
Who are you why is mahama afraid if he is a man let him face the real man.
Real liar or man?
Afraid of who Bawulair Kai.
Well spoken
NDC you see your dumb John mahama running away from intellectual exercise. Running away nobody taa no do running away.
JDM does not debate a dumbass.
You say this man is an mp? The debate is for presidential aspirants and you say HE should come and debate you. No sense talk. You are representing some people so think before you come with some statements.
Bawumia can not debate rats like you
I can't stop laughing. Bawumia's political career is finished. Bawumia should have waited for his turn, after Alan Kyeremanteng loses elections 2024 to President Mahama. Now that Bawumia has been totally stripped naked and ...
Debate who? Jokers are those presidential candidate. Useless talk. Empty head people.
Hahaha,Bawumia want to disgrace himself. How is he going to defend himself for the 170 questions he clueless VP asked the former VP Amissah Arthur to answer, haba! Hmmmmm, I have see that Bawumia is a dumb and he don't feel ...
This Daniel Kwesi Ashaiman guy is the most useless person in his family. Kwasia kwa! Why have some of you made Mr John Mahama a god? The scholar, Dr Bawumiah knows that you are there, but he has chosen to have an intellectual ...
Are u n Adongo presidential candidates?. I think u have diesel in ur heads instead of brains or else how can u reason that way.
Idiot, are you a Presidential candidate, mumu?
Kwasea Bawumia the Walewale dog wants to display his jumping skills on stage. Mahama is too descent to stand together with a pot belly rat like Bawumia. Hahahahaha
Foolish-a-thon party member,where’s your presidential candidate? Why are you hiding him? Where’s your campaign message? He should come debate with his 24hr economy nonsense,The last time it was one time premium NHIS nonse ...
Bawumia's stomach is too big. Is the fool pregnant? Or it is chop chop
Stupid and foolish Bawumia should rather debate Akua Donkor because they are at the same level. Mahama is far above him.
Kwasiato are you running for a presidential slot. Why so many idiots in the ndc?
Mahama should not waste him time and energy on Bawumia, he (Bawumia) is not serious, he has allowed himself to be controlled by the small boys in their party, have you see any serious NPP member following him on his campaign ...
Fool.are you the NDC Presidential Candidate?
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
The problem with Ghanaians is that we don't face facts. In 2016, a gallon of petrol was Ghc 16. Or less. In 2024 a litre of petrol not gallon cost Ghc 16. In 2016 a bag of cement cost Ghc16. In 2024 a bag of cement cost G ...
Mahama can not lower himself to debate Bawumia. What have you done to Ghana that merit debate? Bawumia. Nobody should mind this call.
Bawumia you are still VP with PhD in Economics and a former deputy governor of BoG. Ghana is in severe economic crisis and you are running away from the problem.
You have not even discussed any ideas to move us forward. You ...
.....it an absolute rubbish ndc women's organize walk out of a radio station just because she was billed to debate npp vice women organize today you call npp presidential candidate to debate ndc mp , interesting times in Ghan ...
Nonsense talk
NOW YOU WANT A DEBATE WITH MAHAMA SO THAT YOU CAN COME AND JOKE FOR YOUR PARTY TO CHEER YOU UP...... NONSENSE
Clowns and jokers have a way of intimidating ppl. The NPP are so clueless and shamefully corrupt. Bawuliar is the most useless and empty headed politician ever in the history of Ghana. I'm happy he belongs to a nation wrecker ...
If you choose to debate Bawumia then change your candidate because it's a debate for presidential candidates. We advised you to change your candidate but you insulted us. Mahama has baggage and it's hunting him. How come a go ...
Bless your heart AK. You've said it all. Truly appreciate your thoughtfulness. Regards
We need knowledgeable person to debate with and not someone who couldn't campaign to win a constituency seat. You're empty and lacks the capacity to debate.
Bawumia should debate you for what ? , are you a presidential candidate? , who is Adongo ? , the debate should be between presidential candidates period.
Bawumia is too boisterous yet hollow!
What do you know about the economy of Ghana?
No wonder Ghana finds itself in such a mess if the likes of bawumia calls for a debate on the economy!
The dollar is more than 15 ghs ! Deb ...
I wonder why u always want to be relevant ofuii. Why would he invite you while u are not the presidential aspirant kwasiampanyi
Go and win the NDC flagbearership and he will happily debate you. It's called a presidential debate and not a street debate!! You think it's an Ashaiman street market or Bolga dog market debate Bawumia is calling for? Idiot!!
Since you believe its a Presidential debate, why then is this useless stooge and puppet Aplanke Bawumia wanting to debate just one candidate when there are other Presidential candidates in the field? Now you see who is an ign ...
Don't expect this fake guru economist and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia to accept that challenge. This is a guy who has spent seven years chasing the cedi and still has not arrested that cedi. And this is the s ...
What has Bawumia done with the economy before inviting Mahama for a debate? What has he done for Ghana before inviting Mahama for a debate? Is the cedi still in jail and the IGP keeping the key? What kind of nonsense is this?
Tweaaaa! Are you his co-equal???
Adongo is an empty barrel, one eye man in the blind NDC land.
I've warned my students not to call me Economics Teacher again, because of Bawuliar. It's very shameful to be called an Economist again. I pity; Prof. Lord Mensah, Prof. Godfred Bopkin, Prof. Gatsi, Prof. Peter Quetey etc. ju ...
Even my WASSCE final year Economics student (Elias) is far brained and very resourceful in economics than Timothy Bawumia. Ghana is very useless enterprise because of this clueless, incompetence character calling himself PhD ...
Mahama can run around the whole world but the facts is if he fails to debate bawumia koku anyidaho will organise demo agaist him bet me, shameful that a former president hasnt got the wits to face a vice president bcos he is ...