Your aggrieved staff are leaking information to us – Omane Boamah tells EC

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

In Ghana, there is a saying that 'Beads of quality make the least noise'. All the noise about the EC is always coming from the NDC.

• Rex 1 year ago

Yes like your Npp were beads of less or low quality and even went ahead to prove it in government, by not having anything to show for their unsustainable debt level and three oil fields money, after eight yrs, they hounded an ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
    at once......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• De Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

I am a sick person. I smoke wee and rob people. I am mentally deranged.

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago

@Rex when a party is losing an Election this is how it behaves, NDC should spend their energies on explaining their 24 hours sakawa policy and stop the empty noise. By the way, Rex where is your flagbearer the Incompetent, V ...

• NII-BI 1 year ago

If this is truly true, the Omane Boamah is not just UNREASONABLE, unintelligent, but also not WISE at all. These are the characters leading a party like NDC. Why won't the party be in opposition for this USELESS, HOPELESS NPP ...

• AD 1 year ago

@ Niibi, you are very wise, NDC will Never learn anything very stupid on the part of Omane Boama, how can you say such a thing, very unreasonable and unwise man, to tell the EC the source of you information

• Ndcieve 1 year ago

The useless, Hopeless Npp will keep winning and leading this Country over your Visionless, Corrupt, Incompetent, NDC Empty hands Criminals.

So what type of beads were your NPP noise-makers wearing when you were heaping daily attacks against Afari-Gyan and Charlotte during NPP's days in Opposition?

• Menipa 1 year ago

Interesting times ahead, disgruntled staff indeed. One could also say that NDC recruited staff during your time are the one leaking information.

If former president once said, no EC boss can cheat and influence election, w ...

• I know 1 year ago

Liar, nobody from the EC is leaking any info to you. You just want to justify your fabrications. Are you really a medical doctor abi. You never cease to amaze me with your lies. Can't you see you are loosing it Dr Omane Boama ...

• Afenyo Markin 1 year ago

Akufo Monkey Addo is capable of doing any foolish thing. This short 80 year old ugly Dwarf is a complete fool.

• zoomzoim 1 year ago

Fabrications,ec and npp ocs have caught with videos dong the things he mentioned.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

This Dr boamah is useless paaa , you said your getting information from the people you have planted them in EC them keep quiet.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

VERY STUPID AND UNWISE......

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago

Omane Boamah, do you have to state that disgruntled staff are leaking information to you, even if that’s true? Be a little more circumspect about the way to treat confidential information. No one will be ready to confide in ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I don’t want to believe that this is coming from Omane Boamah. But if it is true then I will be disappointed in him. If some people are giving you information that will help you why must you even voice it out. Are we seriou ...

• Peace man 1 year ago

Boamah is not matured , shut your mouth and act on your leak information, don't spill the beans , if you dare loose this election Ghanaians will not forgive NDC leaders trust me gangsters will come after you.

• NII-BI 1 year ago

You 1000x intelligent than Boamah. Unless this is not true

THE JULOR HOUSE/EC BREAK THE 8 PIPELINE HAS SUFFERED A SERIOUS LEAKAGE. NPP GREEDY POLITICIANS AREN'T FEEDING HUNGRY EC OFFICIALS PROPERLY.

This is what happens when NPP crooked break the 8 politicians start feeding hungry ...

• James 1 year ago

It's not true.

• Darko Amoah 1 year ago

IS PUBLIC INFO LEAKING RIGHT?

Is Omane saying all workers in all the departments and agencies in the govt ministries he led were never aggrieved? Would it have been wise for them to be leaking govt info because they were a ...

Is the "feeding of hungry EC officials" by NPP politicians at polling stations a right thing to do? To put it bluntly, is it right for the NPP to bribe EC officials at polling stations and then claim falsely that they were me ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Is there any body brave enough to drag this harlot jean mensah to bundaase range to visit her friends?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

@EWVEVI. SHE IS PROTECTED. FYI THIS NOT 79 OR 81. ABOA GO AND DRAG HER YOURSELF. GEN AKUFFO AND DR LIMANN WERE SOFT. TRY SOMETHING STUPID AND YOU WILL FIND OUT. YETE SO SAA.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Wait for the first shot to ring out, then you'll see that whatever assurance that those ekurase generals and police commissioners have given you is all maaf maaf talk. Get it straight that, it is simply because nobody has tri ...

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

EWVEVI- YOU ARE A STUPID, INWARD-LOOKING, ECZEMA INFESTED, IDOL WORSHIPPING, TROKOSI SLAVE FROM TOGO WHO IS PRETENDING TO BE A GHANAIAN.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Let's speak facts here, not falsehood. I don't have eczema. You should see me ; very tall handsome with glowing brown bronze skin, impregnated with rich cocoa butter. I'm Christian, thus don't worship idols. I'm not a trokosh ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

No need to tell them your source of information....the noo government ll definitely victimize them....try keep your card to your chest..... Bravo for the good work your doing keep it up bro...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

So that ends it. Do you have to say this? You will not get the information again, you don't disclose your tactics to your enemy some of you talk too much

Dr. Omane Boamah, the wise man knows there are things which are left unsaid.

• Simbo 1 year ago

Dr: EC knows that some of the staff are NDC members and they leak the information. But elections are won at the polling stations not EC imposing what. Make sure your polling agents are smart and work for your party.

• Kk 1 year ago

Dr. Is high foolishness to say that.

• John 1 year ago

This man is just totally dump. Completely idiotic. Why would NDC use such a hopeless imbecile? Why? Is this not a village moron? Is this not an illiterate?

• zoomzoim 1 year ago

So a qhole mesical doctorbdoesnt know how ro zip hus mouth...what a childish comment,you have auch info and you endanger the staff like this. ?

• Citizen Gh 1 year ago

Do you have to come out to say this. Why won't you keep mute and get all the info.

• ERIC 1 year ago

Ndc and foolishness,and so what.

• Wellwit 1 year ago

I think it's unwise for Omane Boama if indeed he's getting information from aggrieved staff of EC to say it publicly unless he has all the information that NDC will need from the EC office to win the elections already. Obvio ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Ei! Dr Boama,it is good you’ve left the medical consulting room otherwise errhh.
    So you’re the NDC Director of elections and John Mahama the flagbearer? Fellow Ghanaians,does NDC make appointments with guns pointed at th ...