Sit down and do not strategy you will cry come election day. You will see
@ Kow. Kwasea. Sit down there and depend on Jean Mensah and the NPP crooks in uniform. Allah will be our sword
Stupid!!
No insult in this. NDC must have a plan. Elections are won at the polling Station. Nobody can win for you, period.
Thank you Shamima. You have shown that you are a true Muslim of the Prophet. Not an Akwapim Presbyterian muslim. We will make you a president one day as a true Muslim. Not that Cathedral hole dancing haram called Bawuliar. H ...
Elections are won by numbers and not by those who make the most noise on social like trokosi Ayigbes and their Northern masters.
Tweaaaa, let her face intelligent Lawyer Fatimah the information minister. Apuuuuuuu
keep dreaming. When u wake up after Dec 7, you will be shocked.
You’re such a clown. What did your mahama do for Ghana? You were part of the people state funds were used to sponsor you and your shenanigan ladies. Bawumia will win election 2024 and you’ll be disgusted
What your stupid self is failing to recognize is that you are a Ghanaian. What authority do you have to speak for Ghanians? Another foolish talk is 'Building the Ghana we want' You and who?
Sluts like this bleached Shamima and the NDC think they can win power through name calling and riding on the current challenges facing Ghana. Voodoo surveys (disinfoanalytics) and some "intellectuals" (prof Djampo, Kpebu, Gak ...
Anka 3b3y3 d3n. When Covid was ravaging the world, you took water and electricity services at no cost. Your pay stayed intact because government supported the private sector to stand. Today, you've found your grandma's hijab ...
Shamima is a nobody.
Shamima, I keep saying that you have a naive and very simplistic understanding of politics. December 7th will teach you a lesson.
I am in love with Shamima for her eloquence, truth and honesty. Not a lady who always changes dresses, has list her religious roots just because she wants to be a first lady.Now Shamima compared to this woman is far better as ...
Hey new guy. You dont know Shamima.
Let the NDC sit down and fold its arms thinking they have won. They will get a shock of their lives. No lamentations and complaints will win win them votes.
Mahama is going to sell lions, hyenas, tigers, elephants, rhinos, crocodiles, hippos, pythons, to make money for Ghanaians. That is the meaning of his famed "24-hour economy".
And chimpanzees like Akufo Addo. Not forgetting fools like you and your father to camel men on a trade route to Egypt for foreign exchange. Pelicles you are a big fool
Listen Shamima. We will vote for Dr. Bawumia. We don't want your Mahama again. No more Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama.
Kwasea. You and who? Definitely your fellow Kejetia villagers. We know already. That is no news. Mahama all the way. Ekorase ni aboa
My lovely Shamima, you see, this your assertion would have come to pass had your party not selected John Mahama as your presidential candidate. The scheme to thwart your efforts is from within oo. And again the NPP know how t ...
Shamima and her Ndc should manage their expectations else some of them will die of shock. I have been saying this all the time but they won't listen
No matter what they do, they can never survive the upcoming elections. They're only fooling themselves. These political terrorise and charlatans will surely be booted out
Donot make a mistake. NDC must have their plan to build a better Ghana and convince the Voters. They should never dream of using the suffering of the people. Tell us what you will do different and why JM wants to come agai ...
Shamima should tell us the alternative policy solutions to the country's problems the NDC will use to win this election. The NDC is empty.
Do not forget you have only 1 vote just like every other eligible voter.
Muslim men get 72 virgins in heaven what do Muslim women get?
No hope in Islam
Please Lawyer Fatima, the information minister find time from your busy schedule to stop this noisy NDC woman. I know you’re intelligent, classy and knowledgeable to let her keep quiet. Thanks
No strategy oooo they can even make nana Addo the EC chairman but trust me the vote margins will too overwhelming that they ll stop counting and give the power to the NDC. Which sensible human being will vote for NPP under th ...
I fail to understand when people say "Ghanaians are suffering today"
Can someone truly tell me when Ghanaians have really enjoyed since the days of Kwame Nkruma?
Under. Jerry Rawlings, Kuffour,Mills, Mahama..everytime Peopl ...
What anger?