NPP government to incentivize faith-based organizations driving national development – Napo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Foolish talk. Hajj fare will be subsidised by Mahama

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE ARROGANT IDIOT CALLED NAPO!!!!!

A FAKE DENTIST WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!

A TRIBAL BIGOT AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Nonsense! Use the incentives to further develop the country.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

By their words ye shall know them. When these trokosis are reminded that they are Togolese they get upset. But they are so different from average Ghanaians in terms of civility. These intolerant aliens cannot make a comment d ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

It is disheartening to listen to people purportedly from cities such as Kumasi and its surroundings sounding grossly uncivilised compared with those from smaller communities. Our, I mean we Asantes, backwards interpretation o ...

• osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Why dont you form your 3suanti empire and leave Ghana in peace? You lot are nation wreckers and nonsense in Ghana here.

• Kee 1 year ago

Napo isn’t a dentist, the ignoramusus like you must learn. For lack of knowledge they spew lies to appease their gullible members.

• osaberima manesah 1 year ago

His nose like the sea

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

Haven't you been in power for almost 8 years abi?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

NAPO, AN AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!!1

• Sir Joe 1 year ago

When you disciplne yourself and keep speaking like this, you will go far.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

NAPO, why are you now marrying at 56 years old? WHY????

• NART 1 year ago

MR ARROGANT, YOU AND MR LIAR DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER SO PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING
    ARROGANT AND LIES = SCAMMING

He is still talking?

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

Bawumia and NAPO have nothing to offer if they believe in religion-based economic growth. I believe what the former British Prime Minister, Clement Atlee said " if a church wants to help the poor, it should pay taxes". Baw ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR BETTER WAYS TO IMPROVE THE NATIONAL ECONOMY...U ARE TRYING TO TRICK US WITH INCENTIVES...CRUMBS FROM UR DIRTY, MESSY AND POISONOUS DINING TABLE??? WE DON'T OWE MONKEYDENT akufo addo's brand of npp HANDO ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdb ...

• Faith based Organizations must pay fair Taxes to State 1 year ago

Another crazy stupid promises there should no incentives for any socalled faith organizations, they must contribute and pay their fair shares of Taxes to the state. Period

NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS.

Using demented deceptions in a desperate attempt to court religious votes. Your thieving nation-wrecking NPP machine has just collapsed Ghana's economy, and your useless steering wheel da ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Master if every Ghanaian is a fool not me, you are trying to tell as that you are a good person so that we the fools will go and then vote for you, but yoo yoo I'm telling you that only a fool will vote for you as vice presid ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Just asked him what is the responsibility of vice president he doesn't know, they say he's a brother to the Asantehene so he has to be the vice president, what it this nonsense from, they have take Ghanaians as fools, and the ...