I'll lead 'no debate, no presidency' demo against Mahama if he refuses to debate DMB – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (292)

• Kotey 1 year ago

Anokwa olu eei

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Please Koku I beg you leave Mahama out of this trouble,he hasn't got any policy to debate with Dr Bawumia.Debates always don't favour sitting govts but the current NDC leaders controlling the party don't want to take advantag ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Listen to yourself, so Bawumia has got a policy? The core mandate of an economist as he claims to be, is to handle the affairs of the economy, and how good is he doing that? Because u are stupid, u are swayed by smooth talk, ...

• Judas 1 year ago

This anydihou or whatever needs to get a medical check up.. he's not normal.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MADMAN ANYIDOHO.... WHEN NANA TRUMU ADDO REFUSED TO DEBATE MAHAMA IN 2020,,, WHERE WERE U?? ABOATOLIWA.... MAHAMA IS NOT DEBATING ANY JOCULAR COMEDIAN.... NEVER

• Future president 1 year ago

This lunatic Anidoho is trying so hard to seek attention again. Why not ignore him.
    He's like a divorced bitch who won't forget the broken marriage and move on.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent one won't recognise ECONOMICS if it hit him in the face. Only an ignorant fool with come up with '24hr economy' mantra.

• osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Will you for once accept that you are an animal in a human form? Hope you said same when your daft akofo adoo aljazeera GOLD SMUGGLE kingpin run away some years ago about a debate, go pis and sleep with this mental friend ayi ...

• Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago

The reality at stake!

Surely, they have to prove themselves and not just make empty promises to deceive some ignorant Ghanaians for votes of no progress.

If you truly have anything good for the economy, why would you fear any economic debate need to justify your ideologies and policies for votes instead of using merely empty promises to deceive some ignorant foolish Ghanaians ...

All honest people who are intelligent to see teh emptiness in John Mahama must read this and pay attention to remain safe and protected, because I got a divine revelation that some corrupt foreign intelligence, suspected to i ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

This bull fool paa

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

The NPP camp knows it has lost the election before the polling date is even due hence it is so desperate for the opportunity to continue lying. If Bawumliar claims to have better policies than Mahama he should start implement ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

..... Ghanaians don't give a !

• AB 1 year ago

Who will join his demo apart from NPP supporters. Even the discerning ones have lost confidence in their own Party under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• John,Tema 1 year ago

@YSL
    You've the facts why not hand it over to John Mahama to use it to debate Bawumia.This is why I say you've the advantage over NPP.You can easily win this debate if you care to know be BOLD.

• Sheikh 1 year ago

I am seriously afraid that we are all confused. Who told you GREAT LEADERSHIP is unearthed through debate? We all saw and should, by now, know that blah blahing effectively does not mean intelligence, let alone requisite lead ...

• Sage 1 year ago

You're a foolish and ignorant Sheikh.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Sage go and think well

• Sheikh 1 year ago

Thanks Kofi for responding to that thing calling itself 'Sage.' I know that no matter how long you put a duck in an eagle school, it will not become an eagle. No matter how long that thing calling itself a sage is put in a sc ...

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

The primary one child knows that sixteen cedis to one dollar is very very bad for Ghana. Why do you want JDM to tell Bawumea this?

• Nii 1 year ago

If he doesn't have a policy that is the reason why he needs to debate him to lay his policies down. But he is running away and you say DMB doesn't have policy.

• Kezz 1 year ago

Bawumia said mahama should debate the people of sangba in 2016. He should debate the pensioners, contractors, fshs students, national cathedral board members, agyapadier document etc. if in doubt ask Kweku Baako

• Apraku 1 year ago

Should l blame someone of mismanagement ,gross discontent of his governance,pointing out depreciation , inflation, corruption etc.Is it not the right time to debate and humiliate this very person that I'm blaming? Why is NDC ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

EXACTLY!!!
    Why can't people use their common sense.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Bawumia better go meet the press for questioning. After answer his own 170 questions,then go face market women ,importers,Nabco workers,nurses,teachers etc and debate them on the Cedi /Dollar performance, fuel prices,corrupti ...

• MC 1 year ago

Hahahahahahaha! I beg, leave the crying baby alone o...now, you can't even hear any word when he cries...

• Thanos 1 year ago

Petty moron! Peoples suffering under the Akuffo addo/Bawumiah economy are real and you belittle them. You are pathetic.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The incompetent and corrupt fool should discuss his stupid '24hr economy' mantra in a debate.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Thanks for calling Mahama a fool and seeing Mahama's ghs3.95 to a dollar as incompetent to Bawumia's ghs16.00+ to a dollar as better. Let wise Ghanaians think deep.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is super incompetent , stupid and a foolish man period

• Mohamed 1 year ago

In fact, one condom would have save your parents from this madness

• MoonGod 1 year ago

see this useless RAT, smelly PiG called koku anyidoho . when your dementiated short devil refused to debate JM why didnt you lead a demo ? JM does have time to website an empty cow-headed pathological liar

• Loe 1 year ago

The so called policies has made us poor and suffering.

• Isaac USA 1 year ago

Any way l can help him with his medication please? I really want to help Mr Anyidoho, he is still not stable.

• Adondon 1 year ago

The policy your flag bearer know is "it is possible"? Have ever thought of asking him this question" What is possible?" Ofui. When your so called Economic messiah was asked in 2015/2016 for a debate, what did he say? Mahama s ...

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Koku, the drug lunatic again? Ignore him, he is not worthy to be discussed

• koncious 1 year ago

Eeih are you sure? If you know Mahama very well you would realise he would steal the show. Kofi bentil mentioned he has warned Bawumiah to be caeeful. Let Bawumia encounter the press and later call for a debate. We are all wa ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Bring the exchange rate down, inflation down, borrowing down and reduce economic hardship as head of economic management team and there will be no debate. Ghanaians are not stupid. We don't need Bawumia lies again. Apart from ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

ATTENTION SEEKING, Koku Anyidoho. You think Mahama should lower his standard to comedian & liar, Bawumiah?

• Another useless idiot like Koku, 1 year ago

Another useless idiot like Koku, You re hopeless like Koku.

• Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago

So you call "fa sitia no ma me", " wo didi a wo b3 ne" a policy.
    You don't deserve to be a Ghanaian.

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Let us take Mental Health seriously in this country. A lot will have been kept in the psychiatrics when checked for mental health. Precedent is very key . Let us retrospect on he and his boss commentary in 2016 and 2020 when ...

• Concern 1 year ago

Bawumia couldn't answer a young nursing training student question and he wants to debate. Growing up NPP painted NDC as evil same as the white says black is evil n people accepted it. We are now grown up and knows

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

NPP/BAWUMIA will enjoy what? KOKU Anyidoho is ENJOYING NPP/BAWUMIA MONEY. THIS ELECTION IS BETWEEN GHANAIANS AND NPP/BAWUMIA. CAN'T YOU & KOKU SEE THE CHANGE ALL OVER GHANA? SOONER VERY SOON, YOU'RE GOING TO SEE THE CHANGED.

• Mohamed 1 year ago

You need some medical attention to correct your shortsightedness and dumbness

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Bawumia should go and debate the dual road he promised the people of Walewale through Savelugu, zombies

• Quame 1 year ago

Nye luo waa denche you can go to HELL no debate with Bawulair after all who does Koku think he is he should get the .

• Bikabe 1 year ago

That is not true. It is those who feel they are losing that call for debates to improve their status. If NDC doesn't want to take advantage what is your beef.

• mr amin 1 year ago

The ndc claims the economy is bad why running away from a debate, running away these shows the propaganda of the ndc Vote Bawumia to reform the system

• Zargon 1 year ago

Idiot is the economy in good shape? Who is claiming? Are u not in this country? Are you blind? What is this the NDC is claiming?

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

Because people are talking so an empty head like you should also talk?

• Justice 1 year ago

I don't think you are in Ghana.

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Precedent is very key . Let us retrospect on he and his boss commentary in 2016 and 2020 when he has been called for a debate.
    The same yardstick and standard set by him then, by asking former president to answer his 170 qu ...

• Justins 1 year ago

So truly this guy be somebody father?

• Good Boy 1 year ago

I can now see. This Anyidoho guy never meant good for JDM. He colluded to ensure JDM lost in 2016. God has exposed him and he will be shamed big time. Mark it.

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Koku is officially a madman!

• ANOTHER ONE-IDIOTICALLY IDIOT 1 year ago

This man has as usual taken an overdose of some BANNED SUBSTANCES. He needs psychiatric attention seriously before things get out of hand.

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Mad cow, he only trends by using Mahama’s name.

• CHARACTER MATTERS 1 year ago

Your stupidity is indeed legendary.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

KOKU IS IN OUTER SPACE!!!!!!!!

THE GUY IS A TRUE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!11

• Yaa 1 year ago

What a moron. Malik Kweku Baako will join your demonstration. Idiot mu idiot

• Shithole indeed 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho. Idiot Promax

• Kay 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho go kill NDC and Mahama for me.Pls stop your jokes it gonna destroy your own party.JDM no get Confi to face powerful Dr Bawumia.JDM go bi destroy in 1st Rd.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Koku, you are really getting mad. Bawumia and Akufo Addo refused to honour the call When Mahama called for debate in 2016 and 2020. Some of Bawumia's responses was that Mahama and NDC must first answer his useless 170 questio ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The fact that NPP/Akuffo Addo did that doesn't mean NDC/Mahama shd repeat it.If NDC had a good material as their flagbearer this would be to his advantage bcoz the economy is not in a good shape for NPP to call for a debate.

• Thanos 1 year ago

The NPP are good at gasligthing their followers. A debate is an opportunity for them to draw eyes for the very purpose of achieving this goal.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The NDC with John Mahama as their leader have realised that the elephants and lions they wanted to export thru their 24hrs Economy are too wild and dangerous to touched.You can't continue to lie debate would expose you.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@KWAKU::: Nobody is debating BAWULIAR... He should go & debate Abossey Okai Fitters.. Aboozigi

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

No it's has to be for this time , the only policy your stupid useless npp party got is comparison. JM won't waste his time to debate that good for fool called Bawumia. You can go to hell.

• Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas 1 year ago

Koku toke belly. Get a police permit for the demonstration I will be there at 3pm

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

You are just a useless creature with no brain in your head. KING OF IDIOTS.

• Johnny 1 year ago

A recent credible survey on the Dec 2024 election shows that NDC is popular than NPP but their flagbearer John Mahama is lagging far behind Dr Bawumia in terms of popularity.NDC shd be taking advantage of some these opportuni ...

• Wise Up 1 year ago

Is there any meaning to this at all. Of course it's only logical to only who reason based on the current circumstances but their stomach.

I think you work with Koku Anyidoho. That’s the survey he conducted.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Look at the Fxxl. Where were you in 2016 and 2020 when the NPP refused to debate? You are just not serious . At all.

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

You can burn the whole sea, who cares, idiot!

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Aaaye s3k3 heee he, the akpeteshie laced with weed consumption and lack of sex is making anyidoho mad. Nobody should take him serious

• Okotor. 1 year ago

Useless idiot! What has this debate got to do with you? Find some useful thing to do like cleaning the frontage of Mahama's toilet.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Who is taking Bawumia serious. Bawumia is a failure. Bawumia was the advisor to Mugabe on the Zimbabwean economy. Everything went haywire. He was sacked after Mugabe was removed. What at all has Bawumia up his sleeves? He has ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Who is taking Bawumia serious. Bawumia is a failure. Bawumia was the advisor to Mugabe on the Zimbabwean economy. Everything went haywire. He was sacked after Mugabe was removed. What at all has Bawumia up his sleeves? He has ...

• John Nankani, US 1 year ago

If Bawumia is a failure then why is MAHAMA riunning away from a debate? You NDC fool solfiers argue like children

• jesus 1 year ago

Spoken like a foolish and an idiotic adult. Who debates or waste their time on clueless failures? If Bawumia has something to say, why doesn't he tell Ghanaians and why he hasn't done it in 7+ yrs? After all, they are in powe ...

• Yaw Zongo 1 year ago

He is running away becz Bawumia at time of his dead political carea he needs someone to revive it which Mahama is not willing to help.

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, Bawuliar should go and debate with the exchange rate why is he running away because the exchange rate has already expose him , illiterate Bawuliar

• Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago

Kwasia man like u why didn’t u talk about the sale of the 60% stake in the 4 SSNIT hotels ….the anger and hatred in u will kill u very soon

• Serwa broni 1 year ago

Koku is seriously sick, he's suffering from s3k3 gbligbli

• Ked 1 year ago

Dzimakpla gbemela, tagborkukutor

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Oh koku paa... this is funny....I guess you are suffering from an unknown disease....you are ok with the current economic crisis.....it's debate you are interested in....lol

• Richard 1 year ago

It is clear that your father has given birth to an animal. The small money you and your stupid Allotey collected from NPP is what is making you mad.
    The time is near.....Gbemela

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Listen to yourself making noise like mosquitoes suckling blood during deep sleep of innocent people to spread malaria parasites around communities,who are you koku Anyidoho in society?Who will follow you in such your organis ...

• John Nankani, US 1 year ago

TRUTH HURTS! IT’S PRETTY STUPID TO RUN AWAY FROM A PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. IF MAHAMA DORS NOT WANT TO DEBATE, THAT MEANS HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER. HE SHOULD ACCEPT TO DEBATE WITHOUT ANY CONDITION

• Mansare 1 year ago

Massa ... Bawumia should answer his own 170 questions and meet the press explaining his failed economic management interventions. What will the debate do for the ordinary suffering Ghanaian ??? We have a failed state and what ...

• EIII KOKU THE MAD REJECTED NDC MAN 1 year ago

You are soo pained and cannot get over your lost election to now the NDC chairman Aseidu Nkrtiah. But Koku loosing an election is part of every election. Please reorganise yourself and take a stand to be NDC again or join the ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

I am wondering if this Koku guy is really thinking. Or some one is doing the thinking for him.
    Koku Anyidoho is digging his own grave ooh.
    He will see his smoothness levels come 2025. January.
    Some Ewe are fools. Becaus ...

• Pure Foolishness 1 year ago

Kwasiato , the black sheep of NDC.
    What is there to debate on.
    Am sure your pay masters have increased your payment.
    What do you want from Mahama
    Be bold and say it
    Aboa

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago

A hungry man is an angry man. This guy is really suffering and needs someone to bail him out of his debts. And who will come to his aid than Bawumia with his heaps of looted Ghana money. So goes the parlance, money swine.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Someone poison this guy laa
    Nonsense.
    When we were looking for men,where were you
    Kwasia.
    What is even there to debate on.
    I REPEAT NAPO IS DESD ON ARRIVAL

• Nuumo 1 year ago

In fact, Ewes are one the most educated in Ghana, if not the best. I wonder how this lunatic had the chance to work with our dear H. E Atta Mills, oh my God!!.

He is a complete disgrace to his family and his great dad.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Debate too is it mandatory?
    Let's not see it as a joke anymore. Koku Anyidohu is getting insane. Let's not wait till he strops naked before we appreciate that reality.

• Joe 1 year ago

JM won't debate any blocked headed roadside Economist.

• Buffalo 1 year ago

Kwasia akrantie plus obishie

• Percy 1 year ago

Anyidoho has a psychological problem. He really needs help.

• KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago

BAWUMIA,NAPO + ALLOTEY JACOB, KOKU ANYIDUHO = TWO.NO CREDIBILITY

• Vudo 1 year ago

Who pays attention to this fo.ol ? Koku you're very very stupid and you can never heal . You will be disgraced and destroyed by those who stuffed your pockets with brown for these nonsense . Fool you're going down and it is ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Go and burn the sea, JDM does not need your demo to decide his future
    You said he is ritualist, what do you want from him again la

• Wise Up 1 year ago

This guy will get heart Attack pee when JDM is graciously re-elected.

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

Koku still trying to be relevant,
    Unfortunately, no one takes him serious.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Koku has degenerated to the lowest point.God save him.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

I WILL LEAD DEMO AGAINST KOKU 'THE DUMB SHIT INFLATED BULL' ANYIDOHO FOR CRUELTY AND INHUMANE TREATMENT OF HIS EX-WIFE! THIS IS A DRUNKARD AND A BUFFOON THAT FIRED PEOPLE ON THE AIRWAVES, WITHOUT DUE PROCESS, WHEN ATTA MILLS ...

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

Haaaaa Kweku See your life Ofuuuuuiiiiii ...Tell your Bawuuu to Meet The Press , before meeting MAHAMA..NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party

• David 1 year ago

Very good that this obnoxious Sumo wrestler looking man was expelled from the party.

• You are a disgrace to your family 1 year ago

One can see from the outburst and constant attack by you that you aba frustrated person who have outlived his usefulNess in Ghanaians politics. As a Pastor, why do you hate Mahama to the level that can't keep mute and move on ...

• jesus 1 year ago

Koku a pastor? What does he serve with communion....akpeteshie? Ghana for us oh!

• Dwarf 1 year ago

Kokou, go and debate Bawumia on JDM’s behalf. Gyimii

• Konfo 1 year ago

Is debate a presidential requirement? Full of evil and wickedness .People dey paa ooo. It won’t have any impact on the election. You can go to hell

• Dwarf 1 year ago

Kokou, go and debate Bawumia on JDM’s behalf. Gyimii.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Koku, why so hatred towards Mahama

• Protester 1 year ago

Anyidoho, you do not tell JDM what to do.

• Useless bman 1 year ago

All NPP doesn't have brain's, same like kwaku anyidaho

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Koku, why so hatred towards Mahama we Ghanaians have tasted water and alcohol and now we know the difference so there's no need of such request. Most Ghanaians have already decided .

• Ofori amanfo jn 1 year ago

Is koku anyidoho mad? at this current economic situation who needs a presidential candidate to vote. mad talks.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Koku koku koku....how many times did I call you

• Ashantis 1 year ago

Foolish old man ... Anyidoho you are an idiot.... foolish man

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

a very

a so called pastor

A VERY VINDICTIVE BASTARD WHO CALLS HIMSELF A PASTOR.MAHAMA SHOULD NOT DEBATE HIM.WMHM

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Mahama is more intelligent, sensible, decent, credible and mannered than all the Anyidoho family members put together. Mahama is more knowledgeable on the economy than your Dr. Bawumia. Lead the demo. Ugly, useless, senseless ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Fool fool fool and fools npp and Anyindoho

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

ANYIDOHO WO MAAME TWE OOO. DOES DEBATE MAKE A GOOD OR BETTER PRESIDENT? I WONDER THE FOOLS WHO WILL SUPPORT THIS COMPROMISED PARTY IDIOT. HOW MANY YEARS HAVE THESE RUNNING MATES DEBATED.? WHAT POSITIVE RESULTS HAVE THOSE CRAS ...

• Sky 1 year ago

This stinking horrible animal makes weed smoking no pleasant at all, what a joke this guy is such a foooool I think he must be examine in pantang

• Sul 1 year ago

WHO RESPECT YOU....... GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Niinii 1 year ago

Elderly man with little brain

• MC 1 year ago

See who is talking. More bitter than the hall of a crocodile...Ghanaweb, give us your readers some respect by stopping the publication of such rubbish, please...I beg you

• Donatus 1 year ago

Why, is it by force?

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

We don't care, go and lead your demo with your NPP people. Mahama will never debate a criminal and liar like Bawumia.

• Loe 1 year ago

This guys have really helped and made Mahama into a Saint. Oh God. What a world

• Otchere 1 year ago

Let loose from a piggery

• Jah blez 1 year ago

Ehiii Anyidoho,of all the hardships in the country, you could not lead a deni against ofori attach, bog governor, Cecilia dapaah, e-levy, and currently sale of ssnit hotels?
    Anger, envy, jealousy, bitterness, wickedness, an ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

KOKU REMEMBER THAT NOBODY SEES YOU AS A HUMAN BEING SO SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP

• Fairman 1 year ago

Though has been ignored for sometime now, the Ghanaian must be reminded why this guy Koku Anyidohu is doing all these.
    Seeing the obvious signs of losing his monthly and yearly stipends from ........... and other sources ...

• bam 1 year ago

The mental health of this guy needs to be checked.
    This is beyond bitterness.
    Koku needs prayer and healing mercies

• Truth 1 year ago

He claims he is a man of God but his heart is ful of hate. This is rubbish and madness. Gyimie! This guy needs mental wellness check up

• Akpatsu 1 year ago

Koku let DMB use his debate suggestions to solve the current economic crisis his government has led us into.
    Are you also doing the stupid work for a favour?
    What did you say then in 2016?
    Please give us break

• Quist 1 year ago

The MAD man Koku Anyidoho is hungry now. All the money he has stolen from Atta Mills has finished laaa. This dirty, smelling mad guy is seriously hungry. Nothing for him. So only BITTERNESS left in his pocket. Koku you go "ha ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Even though I'm not NDC I think Anyidoho now seems to be taking out of bitter as he thinks the party has not done well with him. The party should have solved this long time.

• Eric 1 year ago

Nothing again can make you relevant in Ghana politics. When people see news headlines bearing your image they flip pass it because there will no sense in it

• Bb 1 year ago

Kweku who will follow you to this Demo?

• George 1 year ago

This man anyidoho is sick. Go and debate yourself. Selfish man. Big time stomach politician. Prof will disappointed in you in his grave.

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

See fooolish useless man
    Go ahead who cares but I pray JM sees that bawumia is looking some credibility and thinks JM will his savior with this debate
    Let the bawumliar debate his messy economy

• TT 1 year ago

you can strip naked and enjoy the booty given you by Npp, you can smoke weed on the street, or even have sec openly on the street, no one cares….go and debate Bawumia yourself..Mahama is not your equals…..skin pain….yaa ...

• Paul 1 year ago

No one cares about you. up and leave people alone. You are a nuisance to the public

• Agbeli 1 year ago

Tell Bawumia to go to the Finance Ministry on Wednesdays to debate the pensioners who have been given an unsolicited, uninvited and unprecedented haircut as the Chairman of the Economic Management Team.

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Dr Akwasi Osei and Dr Asare the consultant psychiatrists. Please are you in Ghana?
    You have a patient running amok

• KWAME GHANA 1 year ago

Why should Mahama debate Bawumia! No need! A debate won’t be good for Bawumia ! Do you remember his last attempt explaining “ if the fundamental of the economy is weak, the exchange rate will exposed you” He could not ...

• Maverick 1 year ago

Ghana Web wasting our data to ready this idiot

• Ken 1 year ago

Why are you doing this to yourself. A very senior member of a party trying to lose out big time like this. it is not yet late, go and apologise and lets see what happens.

• Stra 1 year ago

Because of nokofio, look at how this disgraceful Kokou is behaving and he should take note, NPP will not be in power forever. Kokou is politically prostitute and his inactions will definitely have serious impact on his childr ...

• Effo 1 year ago

Concert Man.
    Your demo will not change our mind. Tell Bawoliar to debate the reckless economy. So all what we are passing through in this country you can't say it than the envying JMD.

• Jkmee 1 year ago

When will Koku nonsense stop. What will debate to the sale of SSNIT and state capture that is going on

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

Koku, you are gradually dying as a result of your hatred for Mahama. I sometimes sympathise with you on what you are going through. You hate the man and wish him bad, but things are working well for him, you can't sleep. Koku ...

• MOH 1 year ago

I'm yet to see a political fool pass Koku.

• Enoch Darke 1 year ago

what at all Mahama has done done you and your family and? this is becoming too much of you

• Adondon 1 year ago

The foolishness of the old people in the system. What will the demo against no debate, no presidency bring to Ghanaians? So many foolishness lurking in the system.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Don't worry Koku ... you'll be alone so it's better you start now...
    Idiot

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Koku will meet with the NDC clean up volunteers on that day. Until Akufo Addo can explain why he didn't debate JM then, Koku can stick his face up his backside.

• Pee 1 year ago

You can start today . What are you waiting for

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

Ghana web should spear us of statements from this irrelevant wee smoker.

• Useless 1 year ago

Mr stomach what use will a demonstration for debate help this junk economy.
    Better tell that your comedian to focus on rebuilding the economy that he destroyed and not a useless debate.
    All you do is play with Ghanaians.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

But Anyidoho should advise Bawumia to meet the press before. This is logic.
    No wonder he couldn't survive in the NDC.
    He lacks common wisdom.

• Slow 1 year ago

Fools too grow old

• AB 1 year ago

This man is going out of hand, that day his father want to do something with the mother, the mother asked the husband to put on condom but the father refuse and this is the result of his refuser

• Ali 1 year ago

The guy is suffering for kpokpoli

• GABRIEL KWAME 1 year ago

Anyidoho it seems you are a fool when Mahama asked for. Akufo Addo for debate and he refused, why didn't you organized demonstration against him? It seems you are getting out your senses.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Channel your energies to dealing with your mental derailment you developed from intense hatred of Mahama.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Such an idiot. Very soon you will see the end of your stupidity

• Neutral 1 year ago

Pain and jealousy will kill this man

• Neutral 1 year ago

Pain and jealousy will kill this man oo

• Atwood 1 year ago

Do profitable and intelligent demo and dont take the work of iea. anyidohohoe.

• seth 1 year ago

Freaking lunatic of a man.
    Keep your vote an use it against Mahama on Dec 7, then go home and beat your chest and say, 'Yeah I have really showed him'!!!

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Nothing but hatred is eating this man up. When Nana Addo refused to debate Mahama did you lead a demo? Nana has refused to meet the press for so long, Koku lead a demo on that too.

• Pee 1 year ago

Another foolish statement from a disappointed ofui

• Mojo 1 year ago

Foolish man why didn't you do that in the past when nana Addo refuse to debate Mahama? Your hatered for JDM is very clear. Useless people.

• NPP foolish Dog (Anyidoho) 1 year ago

Better for this galoot of a human being to appreciate that hatred and envy will never make his frustrated life.

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Has this Anyidoho no wife, children or family, cuz he went bonkers long long ago. Joblessness can lead to madness in some cases,

• New York 1 year ago

Foolish boy.You are just a twerp

• Richy 1 year ago

Where from this unclassified animal to!

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Efo Koku nobody has your time. Who are the people that will follow you on demonstration against Mr Mahama if he chooses not to debate Mr Bawumia who wants to have stained clothes washed through grammar. Massa the job is pract ...

• Nana 1 year ago

An old man like yr age instead of staying at home to advise yr grandchildren u are still fooling urself .

• Nii Moi 1 year ago

This huy fool paapa. Or What has he been smoking ?

• Noel 1 year ago

This moron want to be relevant with empty noise

• boom 1 year ago

ayigbe ni gyimifuor

• matthew 1 year ago

koku, you`ve just helped mahama`s team made up their mind. he`s definitely not going to debate your candidate. you should`ve kept your mouth shut!!

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Just common one pesewas of condom your father refused to buy at the he met your mother see the end results. Had I know is always at last indeed.

• Isaac 1 year ago

U are the most useless person in Ghana today, foolish man,who called u here

• Sleep 1 year ago

Some say Anyidodo deserves mental health check . My opinion is he deserves to be shocked in the head by an equally mad person . If Mahama does not want a debate that is his choice and strategy . Bawumia cannot set an agenda f ...

• Lay 1 year ago

Odwan foolsoldiers can go on and demonstrate even on Election Day and we’ll still vote JM. Ah we’re wide awake and ready to make the change and not jokes of debate and with a renowned liar . The NPP and their foolsoldiers ...

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Just tell us why you killed your daughter and stop the foolishness

• Franklin 1 year ago

Idiot Loki. Debate your exwife first. Foolish idiot do you think that Ghanaians are ready to listen to a comedian?. We already know your darling boy as liar. Let him meet the press and answer his own questions. Idiot.

• Jake 1 year ago

Debates do not put food on our tables.All Ghanaians are asking for us a better economy.Tomatoes, pepper, most food stuff are very expensive.This is not the economy Bawumia/Akufo Addo promised us

• TETTEY DANIEL TAWIAH 1 year ago

Does this man have relevance in Ghana politics again to be given attention by Ghanaweb?

Ghanaweb, please spare us our data is you have no sensible person to report on again.

• Sam 1 year ago

Look at this FOOL KOKU.

• scally 1 year ago

Attention seeker!
    Always riding on others brand.
    Full of bitterness that wont do you no good.
    Anyway have a change within and you will be at peace.

• Jokers !!!!! 1 year ago

Mahama , the Airbus and DUMSOR president is second? Is it the same Mahama who lost by over a million votes? I am sure only NDC members in the Volta region voted.

• Mohamed 1 year ago

We still have zombies in many families in ghana

• Kk 1 year ago

Debate or no debate the people of Ghana will decide. The IEA is corrupt with no integrity to conduct a debate. They produced people like Jean Mensah and Opong Nkrumah who later accepted jobs from the npp government. Where wer ...

• Zomal 1 year ago

Buffoon, go and debate Bawumialiar yourself.

• KJ 1 year ago

He just wants to remain heard in Ghana politics. Nothing good about him.

• Maha 1 year ago

Go and bring your father to come and debate

• 123 1 year ago

If debate solves problems then Ghana should have been the best economy in Africa. It is sad that in Ghana we equate oral skills with competence. No wonder whilst our Asian counterparts are learning to use basic tools at the K ...

• Matey 1 year ago

Go ahead.

• andy botchwey 1 year ago

Oh Koku, you are bringing shame to your honourable father. That gallant soldier. A big shame to the Anyidoho family. John Paul Amewu was right.

• Bronxman 1 year ago

Asooootor go n debate dmb, i hear you've worked at a bank b4 so you also have the capacity to debate dmb.jdm WILL NOT debate your boss bawumia. WO GIMIE TOO MUCH. This time the public will come at you not ndc whatever ,you t ...

• Bazz 1 year ago

Am sure Mahama is even laughing, he will not mind this guy who is full of bitterness.During debate, I wonder what Bawumia will even say apart from digitalization.

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Like FATHER like SON. Fat face, Big mouth and Big constipated. stomach full of shit, worms and germs. Damn useless bitter leaf. You will soon wither away. Big BITTER fool.. Repent

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

Can someone advise him to see a psychologist

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

THERE IS SOMETHING SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH THIS GUY!!

• laura 1 year ago

No one cares Anidoho. You do not have any clout to affect any vote except your own. You don't have what it takes to make even the slightest impact

• MAD DOG! 1 year ago

You can start your demo NOW

• Citizen GH 1 year ago

Stupid kwaku anyidoho. How would debate fix our problems as a state. You are one of the numerous that exist in the country. At this point in time, you don't even that the debate call is a useless one. FOOL.

• Kapongerman 1 year ago

Is it in the constitution that there should be debate before election?
    One can decide to be quite, cos all the chap chap Nana and Bawumia did, didn't yield any results, just the normal governance noor, no new skills, as Nana ...

• King 1 year ago

Attention seeker.Pls leave us alone oo Anyidoho

• Skippy 1 year ago

Idiot
    Bawumiya said its not necessary,all you need is go and debate the suffering issues ....
    Such stypid request,who is fgis buffoon

• Skippy 1 year ago

Idiot
    Bawumiya said its not necessary,all you need is go and debate the suffering issues ....
    Such stupid request,who is this buffoon ...

• Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago

What does Koku know, he is only vying for public sympathy after losing sympathy from NDC members.
    Bawumia is not The Visionary John Dramani Mahama's coequal to be debated with. Bawumia should rather go and explain his polici ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kwasia carty the demo go your house foolish boy...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kwasisa carry the demo go your house foolish boy... I heard u on radio call Bawumiah Mutumi Bansah , and your here saying wey tin.. Dem no born u sef e better.. Usless Arhindohi, because we know the useful ones like Timo an ...

• Lets make ghana great again 1 year ago

masa you are not relevant..just shut up

• Araba 1 year ago

Yakagbormor

• Fairness 1 year ago

Charle this Anidoho guy is becoming a nuisance! A bitter failure

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

A foolish Oldman. Gyae gyimie, na wanyin.
    Bitter man.

• Abu D 1 year ago

He needs psychological help.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Who wants to debate "POSSIBILITIES"? Koku Anyidoho is the biggest fool alive. Wasted spermatozoa and example of careful whom you have sex with.

• Hamid 1 year ago

Foolish loose talk

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

Hurry up. Start now because Mahama will never debate Bawumia. Ghanaians don't need a debate to determine who should win elections. We can see and feel it with naked eyes, mind and body. Bawumia should go and debate the cedi/d ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Leading a demonstration is not enough exhibition of your madness, DO IT NAKED.

• Concern 1 year ago

Stupid talk with no sense. Every Ghanaian now know that you hate Mahama. To talk of it what better thing has Bawumia done. A small young lady asked him a question and he couldn't answer

• Kojo 1 year ago

Anyido ho you are so stupid. Which debate demonstrate you want to lead when your so call masters have destroyed the economy

• Isaac 1 year ago

Why give this idiot a space here? He's too filty to be seen and heard on this beautiful platform.

• Continue to dream 1 year ago

Gyai Gyimie No

• Continue to dream 1 year ago

Gyai Gyimie no, and go back to your NDC for your NDC is better than my NPP which is currently at

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama cannot be President of Ghana through the back door. No debate, no vote. Mahama is all talk and no substance. The youth must know who they vote for and they will decide after the people hear from the presidential candid ...

• KB 1 year ago

NDC and for that matter JM is indeed very weak to have allowed this foolish guy to be attacking JM and tanishing the image of the NDC. If it were NPP they would have dealt with him already and silenced him for good. JM is a p ...

• Old Soldier 1 year ago

Stupid foooooool.

• maapa o 1 year ago

mad man

• NANA ADDO 1 year ago

This fool wants to be relevant

• TK 1 year ago

Listen to this Tayingbe Bull dog.A hypocrite with all size,When Nana Addo refused to debate Mahama in 2020,did you stage demonstration against him?

• Efo 1 year ago

Fool

• Ftx 1 year ago

I guy needs proper medical care,u can burn the sea,JDM will never wast his time to debate jack Toronto junior, clean urself from the weed

• Same 1 year ago

His medicine is finished ooo. Family people your mind dey?

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Only you will attend

• Maha 1 year ago

You are paid to attack JM but you are too small

• Mansare 1 year ago

Bawuliar can debate himself. He can answer the questions he asked his excellency Arthur of blessed memory. What sensible thing can he actually say. All sensible and sincere Ghanaians know what that puppet Bawumia is capable o ...

• Samuel gyamfi 1 year ago

Why didn't you demonstrate when DMB said, Mahama should go debate unemployed people because there was more problems for him to deal with. DMB ran away from debate first.
    Koku your hatred for Mahama will not work.
    Go join Ba ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

Can't you make sense for once? I'm ashamed to be your tribesman!

• Aponkyi 1 year ago

Such a typical folly! Are you on Bawumia’s payroll with Haruna? The gods want to know

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

NPP/BAWUMIA will enjoy what? KOKU Anyidoho is ENJOYING NPP/BAWUMIA MONEY. THIS ELECTION IS BETWEEN GHANAIANS AND NPP/BAWUMIA. CAN'T YOU & KOKU SEE THE CHANGE ALL OVER GHANA? SOONER VERY SOON, YOU'RE GOING TO SEE THE CHANGED.

• Koku the psycho 1 year ago

See this dimwit,try it and you will see your smoothness level. You think JM want to lower his standards by debating this economic mismanager. Baeumiah should rather focus on debating the media, dollar and inflation etc.

• araba 1 year ago

WHAT IS THE GREEDY BASTARD SAYING. JEALOUSY AND ENVINESS WILL TAKE YOU TO YOUR GRAVE. MASA YOU CAN START YOUR DEMONSTRATION RIGHT NOW, WHO CARES

IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING PROPER TO DO, GO AND SLEEP

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

Anyidoho is really funny oo

Demo against no debate, hmm Ama Ghana paa this

Some people will commit suicide after president John Dramani Mahama assume office 2025

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

What's preventing you, koku Anyidoho? Go ahead and achieve what you want to achieve.
    Busy body. You always want Mahama to create job for you, so obviously, this can be classified as job for you koku.

• MADNESS 1 year ago

KOKU JUDAS

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Who cares about your demo!!!

• E - Levyman 1 year ago

After Allotey I predicted that this idiot will come out with something silly like this. Does he know that if he organises a demo members of his family will come out? Remember ther Mahama Office clean up ?

• Kissangani 1 year ago

Busy body

• Eap 1 year ago

This guy is such a sore loser.. Koku be reminded that the so called economic messiah has taken the cedi from the 4 we were not happy with to 16 to a dollar. Maybe it's about time you realise that talk and book sense doesn't a ...

• Koutarwe Ijah 1 year ago

This is Ghana, everyone has his or her own opinion, please let him express his opinion. The discerning citizens Will make their choice, come what may. I rest my case.

• AAC 1 year ago

And present the petition to who? HE JDM,?
    Buy your coffin before coming oo.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Koku need a medical examination. He is not correct. He can demonstrate to the whole world but will not change the narrative. JM has to cut short his visit outside when this idiot Koku was in the grip of the CID. See an ungrat ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupidity, madman. Go ahead with ur demo. U want people to come and scam us with words

• Bikabe 1 year ago

You can start the demo now. Who cares!!!!!. Debate doesn't bring bread and butter to the table. Those who are losing call for such debates to improve their lot. Mahama won't glorify a deceitful flag bearer

• King Poker 1 year ago

An apologetic fool. A political comic relief.

• Ike 1 year ago

This debate is useless how many promises Dr Bawumia gave us did he do something about it and what about the cedi to the doiiar

• AsMa 1 year ago

U keep saf start dey lead demo cus JDM no go do any debate 2020 wen JDM call BMW n his boss 4 debate wai dem no cme Yy u no call 4 demo. Jonky man like u

• Pee 1 year ago

And who are you?

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

See the poodle

• Asomani Samuel 1 year ago

When will this guy stop fooling. It has now come clear that he hates mahama

• Ludo - Debate Caller Always Loses Election 1 year ago

In the history of the Fourt Republic, the party that calls for a debate tends to lose the subsequent election. I believe the recent call by the Presidential Candidate of the NPP indicates that they are losing grounds.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

This twerp is annoying now. What is this? What sort of stupidity is this? Is it mental retardation or what? Who is he? He should rather join bawumia's campaign team. Stupid son of a b***

• Benjilo 1 year ago

This twerp is annoying now. What is this? What sort of stupidity is this? Is it mental retardation or what? Who is he? He should rather join bawumia's campaign team. Stupid son of a b***
    He should lead demo against those of ...

• Majj 1 year ago

Mental health issues are not being treated in Ghana

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Koku just do it now because John Mahama will never go no debate with that foolish jumping mountain goat and dancer today or tomorrow. Do whatever you want to do Koku mad man.

• John 1 year ago

Who is going to follow you? Aww I remember! Your fellow mental derailed patients at pantang. Good luck ooooo koku

• KK 1 year ago

Koku the pig wants attention!

• Truth will stand 1 year ago

We don't need JDM to debate DMB, the Economy is already debating DMB. Foolish Man, you are a disgrace to your family.

• Babbs 1 year ago

Covetousness at higher level.

• Grave yard 1 year ago

More weed available @ site 2 gets for you kwaku

• MoJoe 1 year ago

The truth is neither Bawumia or Mahama can move Ghana forward. We just dont have leaders of high calibre.

• We agree but... not surprising 1 year ago

I'm overwhelmed by the fact that not even a rat in NDC gives you any attention. Keep disgracing yourself publicly.
    Let your new found NPP also engage the media,as the incorruptible John Mahama did.

• Eric 1 year ago

let me quote Abdul Malik Kweku baako,

there will be no Patapaa or takashi debate biaaa.

anyidoho can go drink the seao

• Akora 1 year ago

Many are crazy but only a few a roaming

• Toto 1 year ago

The Difference is clear.Koku can go on Hunger Strike.