Kennedy Agyapong walks free? – Netizens clash with police for inviting A Plus over Ahmed Suale's murder

Read Comments Comments (49)

• matthew 1 year ago

ken adjapong also said bawumiah knows the killers.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The IGP is a fake guy. He has no balls
    He always goes after the small fishes and leaves the big ones off the hook. He is fond of harassing the illiterate Ashanti preachers.

• Enoch 1 year ago

If you dey Ghana wey you get money , just dey your room coded and enjoy it ...... some people dey talk and show off too much .....

• Kreemz 1 year ago

The Ghana Police Service as it stands and operates now under our tyrannical Nana Akuffo Addo is THE MOST DANGEROUS & UNTRUSTWORTHY INSTITUTION in Ghana today!!

• Zagbetor 1 year ago

Ghana Police fear to arrest Kennedy Agyapong in the sense that he is the Chief Financier of NPP which e.ployed the IGP. May God have mercy on us.

• Kennedy Agyepong was invited-check at CID 1 year ago

The difference is that he did not take it to social media like the immature latter day saints like Ablakwa and A-plus who are always courting public sympathy to advance their political careers.

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOU ARE A FOOL AND KENNEDY THE KILLER DOG FOR SAYING THIS
    HUNGARY MAN

• Rex 1 year ago

So therefore, if such a country sees no progress, you don't attribute it to curses from deities, it's stupidity and wickedness.

• Asane 1 year ago

Enoch I don't disagree with you but nobody blamed Kwame A plus for the death of Ahmed Suale, Ana's Aremeyaw Anas is also a suspect

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Ghana Police Service must redeem their image by arresting all those who have secretly or openly confessed in knowing Suale. They must protect their reliable sources and informants. They should not have profound "regime crimes ...

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

GHANAFUO NI GYIMMII OH DAABI DA! "BEAT HIM UP WHEN HE COMES TO MY PREMISES" AND "I KNOW THE KILLER" . ARE THEY THE SAME? WAS AHMED SUALE KILLED AROUND KEN AGYAPON'S PREMISES? WHY DO GHANAIANS FOLLOW EVERY CASE WITH POLITICA ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

You see how does who were pretending supporting Kennedy are the same people calling for his arrest, sronipa nagyie saman, am happy Ken is smarter than you hypocrites

• Kay 1 year ago

A Plus is just a Fool and an attention seeker.He talks too much always disturbing our ears.I hope with this invitation from the Police he will be wiser.

• Ongaro 1 year ago

@Kay... you are showing the gargantuan madness in you just with this small comment coming out of your mouth. I wonder the filth that you will spew if I give you ten minutes to speak. Foolish konkonte... A-Plus says he knows s ...

• Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago

Exactly he was fooling and bragging.He should tell the police the person sharp sharp

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.....--~

• AzintakaNyatinka 1 year ago

Ghana police should learn from Kenya police. Quick and fast investigation with positive results.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Maame Tiwaa should be arrested to go and show where the Takoradi Girls are

• Yeboah 1 year ago

A-Plus tell the Police what you know and lets see what happens next. We are keenly following this case.

• Mubarak 1 year ago

STUPID ARTICLE

• Joe 1 year ago

Guys, don't forget that a prime suspect was arrested in Kotobabi, Accra by the effort of Ken. When the police were called to pick up the suspect, he strangely disappointed into thin air. The police knew the killer(s) of the l ...

• Zagbetor 1 year ago

NDC DOESN'T KILL. THE KILLERS ARE IN NPP

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

Perhaps only in the animal's kingdom will somebody say he knows perpetrators of a certain crime and will not be invited to help in investigations. This is not an arrest, so why then complains

• Jerry 1 year ago

Do you mean we’re in an animal kingdom when Kennedy Agyeapong said he knows the killers and was not invited to assist in investigations?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

There go the ghanaian pocket pocket lawyers as usual...commenting on and condemning the police out of emotions devoid of intellect. A+ Plus has been most categorical about the identity of the killers. You wanted the police to ...

• Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago

God save mother Ghana

• Adom 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is always posting nkwaseasem.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

DAMPARE I MAKE BOLD TO QUESTION YOUR INTEGRITY AS A BOLD AND HONEST POLICE OFFICER. THE DRAGNET OF GHANA'S LAWS CATCHES ONLY THE SMALL FISH, WE ARE DOOMED, VERY UNFORTUNATE

• Mike Oss 1 year ago

Ignorants commenting any how, they have forgotten that Kennedy Agyapong was invited by CID. No wonder Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. That idiot A plus talks anyhow because he has little brains.

• This is very serious 1 year ago

Atta Akyea said Ghana's IGP Akufo Dampare extra judiciously shot some Nigerians to death and even they took pictures of the executions. Fool

• Best hacker 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago

Didn’t APlus say he knows who kill Ahmed Sualli?Wasnt he bragging on social media?Why foolishly fighting for him?

• XYZ 1 year ago

Now I know, I would not take these social media guys serious and wouldeven stop reading their comments. I thought we have very intelligent guys in that group not knowing they are all blocked headed. Are they saying they are a ...

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Could this be a scam to exorinate Mr You Know.

• MAGA (Make American Great Again) 1 year ago

Gyimiii, it looks as if people didn’t hear what A-Plus said, he said , he knows the killer of the guy!! Did Kennedy said , he killed him or knows the killers? If Ghanaian reason and stop gyimiii!!!… the country doesn’ ...

• Mubarak 1 year ago

USELESS ARTICLE

• Nana 1 year ago

if NPP goes down, ken will be miserable. NDC is pretending they love him soon he will smell it.

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

You dont invite anyone by invitation to come in for questioning,what a joke.The police should go to where they think the villian might be...and question him at his house or anywhere...If he refuses to be questioned, cuff him ...

• Didi 1 year ago

Now Kennedy will see the consequences of his careless and senseless invectives on Dr Bawumia to ensure that he does whatever is possible to help NPP win 2024 elections.

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

If some kid stole an I phone ,and he was nabbed by the police.....they would belt the shit out of him ,take the phone,throw him in a cell ,then send him to court,and get 15 years.
    A murder investigation of a high profile i ...

• Empty head Loose Talker 1 year ago

Some people in Gh, talks by-heart and think they can go free without question. Ken was called by the Police when he made that statement, so will the police invite any big mouth know it all witness. Great Job Gh. Police.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong vampire his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood, NPP knows something about that young man death and the Ghana police has become NPP foolsoldiers.

• Jack01 1 year ago

Lock him up..Foolish Fool talking like he owns Gh..This can't continue..A plus is just fooling in Gh. Is sad highly educated men are all scared of this A plus guy..They see him n hail him..indeed a shit hole country

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOUR CORRUPT DUBIOUS DEALS AND CONTRACTS DEALER KENNEDY IS A KILLER

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Ghana is a joke under this current NPP government.

• Ohene Gyamfi 1 year ago

That’s stupid invitation shame on you Ghana police

• Test 2 1 year ago

SELECTIVE JUSTICE IN THE SHITHOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA WHERE THE KILLER KENNEDY REIGNS SUPREME
    A COUNTRY FULL OF ILLETERATES HUNGARY PEOPLE ABD COWARDS

• Truth 1 year ago

GHANA POLICE redeem your image. The politicians are messing up your profession

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxgguj ...